Reviews for Who Am I Lyrics

Performed by Casting Crowns

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 32
Add Your New Review About The Song

God is my Supreme lover | Reviewer: rhomlyn | 9/6/10

I love this song very much!I have a cd of this bcoz the lyrics really touches my inner being.i lost my way many times but God's actions or ways helped me to face and enjoy life positively.I am like a flower quickly fading wen I'm hurt.but God gives me love and care for me to grow as a person as he calms all the storms in me.Indeed, God will always make a way for me to find "WHO AM I?"

Myself | Reviewer: Dapot Andri A. | 8/1/10

When i first listened this song. I love it very much. Lyric of this song make me remember what god have done to me until now. Oh God, thank you for all. Now i know, all i do must be for You, cause of You i know and learn everything.

who am i really | Reviewer: myself | 7/19/10

when I first listened to this song I didnt no i could be his! i now no that you stay or you can fade its not easy though! but who said it whas going to be right! i love this song it has sooooo much meaning behind it!

Who really am I? | Reviewer: Christian Madrazo | 7/14/10

This song of casting crown is a very good song for everyone.who am I?I know Im nothing but God is everything.He made me to become his child and to be like him.Im very thankful bacause in my life i know he is always there for me. God I beleive in you.

Back to think and thank.... | Reviewer: marly | 7/12/10

..im really in a deep of thinking when I came back to read again all those reviews from this song it really touches me..coz until now I feel alone but with God I feel whole.Lots of problem but i'm still counting on to God's Love. I know His somewhere out there watching and guiding me
all through out my life, thru rains or storms in my life He was there to shed me.Even if sometimes i deny Him because of so much pain that i felt but He is still there in my heart and leads me to a good path, Thank you oh Lord for everything.

inspired | Reviewer: sheryanne | 7/8/10

indeed its not because who i am or what i have done but its thru His unfailing love and amazing grace that i stand.He looks on me in love and calms the storm in my heart,the God of all creation chose to know my name.haleluya i love God my savour.casting crowns God bless you.

who am i | Reviewer: baby | 7/6/10

this song really inspire me, when i hear the lyrics it gives me hope that the Lord is always here with me, lifting me up in times of troubles....
thank you LORD for choosing me to be your child!!!

god is good | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/7/10

amen thank you jesus god is awesome and i love him sooo much he has done marvelous things for me and my family and for that we are greatful and blessed to have him in our hearts soul mind body spirit amen thank you jesus

who am i | Reviewer: aishwarya | 6/25/10

its an awesome song .... wen ever i feel bad about stuff happening in my life ..i jus listen to this song ..it makes me feel special ..tat god cares for me ..he cares to know my name nd feel my hurt ...
it tells me ..tat a strong person like our father ..acts meek ..nd wud call out through the rain to calm the storm in me ... we r immortal ...we r nuthin infront of him ...even then he listens to us ...does miracles for us ...nd forgives our sin ...
he is a great great god !!

I found myself | Reviewer: Vince | 6/30/10

Upon hearing the song, i craved for hearing more and more, and replaying again and again for I relieved some uneasiness experiencing as of the moment.But because of the message of the song, it helped me feel that no matter what happen, somebody is there taking care of me unconditionally. I found myself in Him, I found my happiness, I found who really I am...

who am I | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/24/10

I have lost everything as a child, everything that a person can fear...loosing.My mother,dad... ya..everything.But amazingly, I neva felt lonely.God neva left me alone. He stayed with me,picked me up and neva let go of me. I am still standing.. thanks to God!!! Thank you Lord for helping me through my life. Thru U I learned who I am!! Forever your child.

Who I am | Reviewer: millie | 6/22/10

This song can be summarised in one word, GRACE, the most beautiful word for every Christian. that undesrved favour. Not because of what I have done or who I am, but because of whom You are and what You have done.

Lord You Still Hear Me When I'm Calling | Reviewer: Wendy Akinyi | 6/18/10

Lord, i am a sinner, i've sinned before you, and you still hear me when i'm calling, and you always respond to my cries. Not because of who i am but because of what you are. Thanks for this beautiful song Casting Crowns. May the Lord continue to bless you abudantly.

who am i | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/15/10

this song is a song that could heal everyone's pain.it describes the real personality of a certain person who have a good heart and that has a strong belief to our dear god father.it says there that its not because of what we've done and not because of what he done but because of who we are.it represents the real soul and the real you.

A wonderful reflection how good God is... | Reviewer: Malou | 5/17/10

God is aweful, indescribable
God is omnipotent despite the trials beset to mankind, He's always there ready to embrace a sinner like me
Sorry Lord, I really miss your words
I owe my life and everything to you
Am so grateful, you are magnificent!!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 32