Reviews for Who Am I Lyrics

Performed by Casting Crowns

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 25/ 32
Add Your New Review About The Song

sing365.com | Reviewer: sara | 12/3/07

this song really makes my heart sing for god i go to church camp every year and its awsome i play guidetar and play at church camp in front of 100 some people and this summer i want to play your song so bad how could i get the choreds

how i feel | Reviewer: sara | 12/3/07

this song really makes my heart sing for god i go to church camp every year and its awsome i play guidetar and play at church camp in front of 100 some people and this summer i want to play your song so bad how could i get the choreds

who am I? | Reviewer: Natanael | 12/1/07

This song has helped me a lot. I am 17 years old and have always been a chistian. It's something I am very proud over to be! it's make me calm and I feel good when I have a friend who never leaves me.
Who are we? Dare we always stay for that we are christians? I don't think so. There are many times in our lives there we meet temptations and failures. Then we can know we have a God who always is with us. He cares about us. That a wonderful feeling.
There are many times in my life, especialy these last two years, the I have suspected on God. Why am I doing this? It's because I'm so weak. We are all weak. Then it's so lovely to know that it's not because of who I am,
But because of what he has done.
Not because of what I've done,
But because of who Jesus are.
GBU

Most awesome song | Reviewer: Elisha | 12/1/07

I love this song. I can relate a lot to it. I love to sing it too. The words are so powerful and touching. It makes you think. Who am I that God would die for me. I'm a sinner and i all i know is that he loves me so much. It definately makes you think wow we have an amazing and awesome God.

The song is wonderfull | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/25/07

I´m girl from Denmaek. Denmark is a contry in Europe. Abaut 4 month ago Casting Crowns were in Denmark an played. The song Who Im I is the most wonderfull song I ever heard.

God blesed you every one!

i need help | Reviewer: Tasha | 11/21/07

i want ot learn about god more and more but i never gotin touch with him until myfriend told me about him ... and i listened to Casting crowns it really touched me and i want to be a good person! ♥

trully make me strong... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/21/07

i'm Stephanie.. i know this song so long a go.. when my sister played it in my itunes.. but.. this song was touched my heart when i was in my retreat

i know my God will help me and i realized that He will never let me go.. really inspired me... and i hope will inspire all the people who hear this music..

Stephanie

light in darkness... | Reviewer: dave | 11/19/07

this song really inspire me...when im down im olweys listen to this and miraculously after the song i feel well...i feel Jesus is with me...and this song teach abt the sacrifice of god for us...praise his name..GBU!!!

who am i | Reviewer: Grace | 11/16/07

i am Grace from Kenya this song is the most wonderful thing to hear in the morning when one is going thru a depressing time.God bless casting crowns and continue inspiring them

who am i? | Reviewer: Chase Wilson | 11/14/07

I am an eleven year old boy who was headed for a very sad life of fire then I met a light named god now i'm a very strong christian who am I am I worthy I don't think so because of my former life but it's not up to me now I love god we are flowers waves and
Vapors but now I know i'm a christian who am I i'm a
follower of god praise him

amazing.. | Reviewer: chris | 11/13/07

who are we.. that were getting loved by wonderful God and he whom sees our unbelievable sins will look unto us with infinite love and
forgive us with his own blood....
would you die for Jesus..? if someone points his gun to you and say do you believe in Jesus,
would you say yes. i Do. ?
He died for us.. he died for our sins.. Believe Jesus, God with your faith and inside belief.
-chris.,

awesome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/11/07

i've never listened to Casting Crowns before, but when we practiced singing this song in our youth group, it just completely took me over. I was praising Him and I didn't care who heard! In the end, everybody looked at me because I was the loudest singing and actually doing a really good job. Thanks for such a wonderful song

EXTRAordinary | Reviewer: Jennifer | 11/8/07

This song really inspires me. I have decided to sing it at my church...along with my cousin...and hopefully inspire someone as it has me.

great and inspirating song | Reviewer: Elias Silva | 10/27/07

Im ecuadorian and i used to listen this kind of songs...all that i can say is Oh God you are blessing people in the world to speak and sing words that i cant...thank u Lord.

Casting Crowns are awesome!!! luv them!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/27/07

Who Am I is a very great song!! i luv to sing and i probably couldnt tell you how many times i have sung this song at so many different churches!! its a very touching song and has a great meaning to it!! People if you dont get a blessing out of this song then something is wrong!! its a awesome song!! great job Casting Crowns!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 25/ 32