Reviews for Does Anybody Hear Her Lyrics

Performed by Casting Crowns

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 5/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

reply to rachel | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/21/07

i believe the real reason for the He at the end is not to point ou the "prince charming," but to say that this type of thing happens not just to women but to men too, all people. At the end of the video it's not the prince that is walking by, its another guy who seems lost like the girl was at the beginning

reply to christina and racheal | Reviewer: Rachel Norton | 9/17/07

have you ever seen the REAL video or casting crowns in concert? the reason it says HE is because the he is/was her prince charming who talked her into having sex with her.

Love it | Reviewer: Kat | 9/17/07

I love this song, I downloaded it just for the sake of a new song, hvaing never heard it before, and i love it, i think its pure amazing. Only a couple of months ago God meant nothing to me, I went to Luv Esther summer school, and so many people helped me, I was her, i was in the wrong direction and they turned me around and braught me back to where i should be, and I love it so much. I Love this song xx

This is so sad but I love this song!!! | Reviewer: Kayla | 9/15/07

This song is such a good song you would have to listen and I listened to this song for hours intill I actually understood this song it tells the truth about this world how we and everyone judges and does care about some people and I just love this song it is true and I think you need really hear this song if you haven't

simply amazing. | Reviewer: Kiera | 9/7/07

I love this song so much. So many times in my life I've felt like no one in the world notices I'm around...like I have to face it all alone. Even growing up in a Christian family didn't help how I felt. Only a few days ago...I rediscovered my own faith. In Sunday school, I heard exactly what it was that I needed to hear. Another simply amazing song by them is Praise You In This Storm. Everyone can relate in one way or another.

This Song Touches Every Lost Soul and Saved Soul | Reviewer: Alexandra | 8/22/07

This Song Does Anybody Hear her Touches any body when I first listened to it I was crying Because God was talking tome to save her or anyone in her suitation. The People that r Like that we need to lend our hand to them and pick them up.

Reply to Taylor | Reviewer: Amanda | 8/16/07

Oh my goodness, Taylor!! I so know what you mean!! I'm a couple years older than you.. and was the only teen at my church.. talk about pressure!! I stopped going to church a few months ago and it seems like my faith has drifted away. I'm pretty angry inside.. and sad.. sometimes I wish someone who shares my faith (old faith?) would reach out and help me figure things out.. I love this song because "she" reminds me that I'm not the only one hurting.. I hope someday I can be much more faithful and help other people. (As this song says we should do.. ) The Casting Crowns are awesome!! Thx

... | Reviewer: M | 8/6/07

i first heard this song at Ech Ranch Bible Camp. my counsiler was telling me that i need to be with God by showing me this song. she was also telling me that i don't need to cut myself(yes i no it is bad) when im with God. He will make it all better.

speaking the truth | Reviewer: erin | 8/5/07

this song is absolutely true.people are hurting but some christians turn away from them because they can't see past that person's problems.this song was a wake-up-call to me,and should be to anyone who has ever refrained from sharing Christ with someone because of their "scarlet letter."

Perfection | Reviewer: jordan | 8/3/07

I love this song so much!!!Its so me!I'm 15,and this song describes me to a T...or at least it did...thanks,casting crowns

amazing | Reviewer: KRISTI | 7/23/07

THIS SONG WAS SO ME BACK IN DEC. 06 I JUST GOT LOST IN EVERYTHING THAT I SHOULDNT OF BEEN. I WANTED TO LIVE MY LIFE RIGHT AND I JUST WASNT. GOD GAVE ME A PLAN IN LIFE, AND I KNOW NOW WHAT THAT IS, I COULDNT' DO ANYTHING WITHOUT HIM AND I MY FAITH LEVEL IS SO HIGH NOW. TO GO FROM WHO I WAS IN DEC. TO WHO I AM NOW, THE ONLY WAY I COULD'VE CHANGED THIS MUCH IS WITH GODS HELP. I STILL LOVE THIS SONG AND EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!

touching | Reviewer: christina | 7/21/07

rachael,if you havent seen the video...the girl that this song is based on ends up getting pregnant..and "does anybody even know she's going down today" i guess she couldnt face it..s she drowned herself in the ocean...but at the very end it shows her bf at her grave site "does anybody even knwo HE'S going down today" i guess he is about to do a repeat of what she did....but i mean things lliek that actually happen..and we need to reach out and let people know tat we and God both love them[:


okay, well, anyway, i'm 14...and i am a pastor's daughter...my parents are separated and i live with my mom..and she's a christian...she's made me grow up in the church but it became a rountine to me.. like a felt like i was firceed to go...butthen i started listening to the words of the songs by casting crowns and it gave me an awakening...and just wow, i love all of their songs..they have good meanings behind all of them.

This song id the exact description of my life!!! | Reviewer: Heather | 7/20/07

I have been on a search to find myself..I not only lack a father figure in my life, due to the fact that my father walked out on me as a child..But also with having a rough relationship with my mother...Having no good roll models for my life.. a dead beat father, a mother who doesn't appreciate me in anyway, two older brothers who were lost in there addiction to drugs and alcohol, and a group of friends who did not have absolutely any morals..Who was going to help me find myself or better yet help me find christ..NOT A SOUL!!...Just last week I was given a casting crowns CD by a co-worker of mine...and the title of this song stood out to me..and when i listened to it, I couldn't help but cry..I had no idea a song could be so meaningful..but it WAS!! I realized, that there is someone out there that listens to me and is there for me!!!

does anybody hear me | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/17/07

i love this song i can listen to it 10 times straight and every time it makes me cry

In an email | Reviewer: Jenny | 7/7/07

My friend sent me this song, after a really long and touching email. The two together just got to me, and I started crying. This song describes me in a lot of ways right now, and just knowing my friend is there [no matter how far away she is] helps so much. I've listened to this song on repeat for the past half hour, and will keep listening to it. =]


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 5/ 8