Reviews for Cassidy


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5
Add New Review About The Artist

HOLLA CASSIDY | Reviewer: mundi | 8/29/07

yea cassidy its 1 of ya fanes man holla at me my name is mundi and i love ya music man true story u the best out man my girl dont think but you are she just be hattin on the best freestylest and rapper there is holla a ya boy yaaa dig

nasty | Reviewer: jaseten | 8/21/07

u the best out therr the #1 spot yo i listen to your sick lyrics all day keep doing ur thang cassidy

hi | Reviewer: gibrile | 8/12/07

I am Gibrile from Ghana i will like to meet u

I wish I could bring back time. I wish I could change the past. If only I could go back to the sweet old days when you were still mine, I would never have let you go. I let you slip from my very hands, and that was my biggest mistake. I was young when we fell in love, but you were my first love, and you will always have a special place in my heart.

You loved me for only a short time, but you loved her too, and that is the most painful feeling. Because you chose her over me when she couldn't give you the kind of love you deserved. I hurt so much that I could not gather the courage to tell you how I felt. What's amazing though, was that you could make me smile no matter how desperate and lonely I felt. On the outside I still had my sunny disposition; no one would have guessed how lost and numb I felt deep inside. You must have known how hard it was for me, but we both did not have the courage to discuss what each other was going through. You just made it clear and final, that you loved her. You have no idea how much I wanted to be her. I've always been content with myself, but damn, I wanted to be in her place.

Time slipped away and now we are walking different paths. Two years have passed by; a lot of changes have taken place. I've seen a lot of new faces, I've gone to a lot of different places, but that doesn't mean I don't think of you anymore. I think about you a lot, I think about what could have been if only I had the courage to stand up for what I felt. It could have made a difference. I let you go, so easily.

I want you back. I want you to know the woman I've now become. Despite all of the changes, I still manage to smile every time I see your picture, or whenever someone mentions your name. I'm still here for you. And if you ever get to read this letter, I want you to know that to me, you are beyond perfect. You were my first love and if only God could give me one last chance to win you back, even for just one last time, I want to be with you again.

Love always,

da best freestyle rapper | Reviewer: the kid | 5/31/07

yo cassidy what up yo man you are one of my favorite rappers in the game listen to all yo battles man them be the sickest rhymes ever the things u say nobody think of them thats why i like your raps and battles

cassidy lover | Reviewer: fantasia island | 5/29/07

i really adore and love you,but i dont really know much about you ,but you is handsome i would like to know more about you like how you started in this rapping buisness what kind of women you like are you single i'm not trying to get personal,but yeah thats all well not really,but i want to rally be a fan of yours,but how and i really dont know much about you just beign real and to me your like a great rapper your lyrics give me the chills your flow is sick and you is fine fantasia love always!!!!!!!!!!!!

cassidy lover | Reviewer: fantasia island | 5/29/07

i really adore and love you,but i dont really know much about you ,but you is handsome i would like to know more about you like how you started in this rapping buisness what kind of women you like are you single i'm not trying to get personal,but yeah thats all well not really,but i want to rally be a fan of yours,but how and i really dont know much about you just beign real and to me your like a great rapper your lyrics give me the chills your flow is sick and you is fantasia love always

Tha Kid Cassidy | Reviewer: Lil Man | 5/22/07

4 all these people leaving comments and tryin some all hood its rediculous. If u knew rap u would kno that most rappers(like myself) have and education and off tracks dont talk stupid. Cassidy is tha best rapper alive, and I will do a track wit him in tha long run. Ima underground artist right now but Im up and coming. So look out for my mixtape in stores august 19. Im Lil Man and tha tape is "Real Talk" vol.1....SCREAM AT ME..Philly stand up!!!!!!!!

best rapper alive | Reviewer: Sheem | 5/9/07

best rapper alive what else is there to say. matter of fact there is nothing else to say

JUiCED | Reviewer: 619*Mz.W3STCOAST*619 | 4/30/07

THA COMPLEXITY IN CASSIDYS RHYMES IS WAT KEEPS ME INTERESTED. YOU CAN REALLY FEEL WHAT HE'S SPITTIN' N ITS EASY 2 GET LOST IN WAT HES SAYIN.
IM NOT ON SUM GROUPIE SHYT BUT I LOVE THIS KIDD...REAL CHOP, SORRY ABOUT YA ACCIDENT, STAY UP ({_UR REALEST FAN_})

1 love | Reviewer: tazz | 4/18/07

you of the best but in my eyez you are the best (true story) holla at your boy UT is the place 2 be Brickmoney et. get us

Holla My Boo Cassidy | Reviewer: Chassidy | 4/16/07

Hey my name is Chassidy I'm a PuertoRican from the Bronx, omg i am in love with Cassidy, i have liked him and his music ever since he came out, he don't let nobody bring him down and he just stay doin his thang out there... he spittin skillz iz lace mann nobody got nothin on him, just keep ya head up n keep being da best Ya Digg ,Holla Back!!!

dis is whatz up | Reviewer: Kazz | 3/21/07

Cassidy what tha business is, yo man Ive been peepin game to dese catz in tha rap game but they just talking ya feel me. I mean yeah they can rap dont get me wrong. you take it far more to otha levels and ya boy Kazz feelin dat. Well you know i do a lil rap to but I'm still learning the basics by tha time im done peepin game to you i'll be tha sickest ya heard me Holla Back Big Dowg!!!!

da best rapper alive | Reviewer: anthony | 3/8/07

cassidy is the best rapper alive he was hiped to this game early like he said in a rap he dedacited his life to da mic and drugs. ever sence he was a kid people said you aint never going to make it cass he went stright class school of hard konck.

imma hustla | Reviewer: nicole | 2/23/07

yo0o wats good? cassidy is da best battle rapper out dere on sum real shyt....i dunt kno anyone who can beat him in a rap.... iight well im out pc luv ya

Cassidy Goes | Reviewer: Maxwell Sage | 2/15/07

This man Cassidy has some of the cleanest freestyles in existence. Go to myspace.com/maxsage


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5