truly madly fan | Reviewer: Mahmood | 12/6/07

I'm from and I love Cascada 'especisly Natalie...
she is a wonderful singer and the band is fantastic... Cascada's songs are really powerful and breathtaking ...mixing such nice songs with lovely voice of Natalie...I love this group and I hope listining more works from them at future
all of songs are nice but my rating is 1-ready to love 2-truly madly deeoly 3-bad boys 4-miracle 5-everytime we touch and .....
goodluck CASCADA

cascada are the best | Reviewer: andrew | 12/6/07

hi, my name is andrew, i`ve loved cascada from the very beginning, your brilliant. i was wandering if you could come and play in the cardiff millenium stadium, wales anytime,

your biggest fan andrew

AWESOME! | Reviewer: jeff | 11/2/07

i have to write a buisnus(pardon my spelling)letter for english class so one and only famous person that came to mind was u so send an adress igot to send a famous person a letter

I love Cascada | Reviewer: Guy | 10/31/07

Hello my name is Guy and I love cascada so sexy and great! I love her album ''Everytime We Touch'' and i'm so looking forward to the 2nd album,... as i've herad the new song Endless Summer. Well its a lot better than listening to ''Rihanna - Umbrella'' Singing along with its raining all the time. As we do need an Endless Summer after all. Go Cascada love you're songs: ''How Do You Do!'' ''Truly, Madly, Deeply'' ''Everytime We Touch'' I won't the 2nd album now! Natalie Horler's music is so sinsational and it always gets my heart pumping. Everytime I hear a new track my heart jumps with giggly excitment. I love her video Miracle cool sexy moves from Cascada their? From Guyxxx

has anyone heard the hip hop remix of EWT?!?! | Reviewer: maggie | 10/10/07

First and foremost, I'm a huge Cascada fan!! However, not why I'm reviewing.....I have downloaded the hip hop remix of everytime we touch and it is pimping. The problem is I can't figure out who raps over it...anyone know?

I love your songs!I'm a chinese student.I think you are the most successful singer in the world! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/9/07

I'm Chinese,butI like English songs.I like your dance music.i'm your fan.your songs are very nice.Can you send me an e-mail??
if you can,please send to dzydzy111@hotmail.com

i have done u as my cousework for pop stars and i have got a A* | Reviewer: marianne | 10/4/07

i really like you songs and i have got a a star please can you send me some stuff like can you chat to me in 14 years old and i was born on 14th april 1993 and i think you are fabulous i really think that u are really pretty and your boyfriend is really luckly please speak to me xxxxxxx my email address is mazza-13@hotmail.co.uk thank you please take care hope you make some more new songs love ya cascada xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

songs | Reviewer: emz wilson | 9/19/07

cascada you are one of my favourite singers. i have always thought your songs are beutiful and the put a smile on my face.
please make more!
emz
xxx

We share same birthdate | Reviewer: Pankaj | 8/29/07

Hi,
Cascada i would like to teell u that my birthdate is also 23rd September.And d u know both of us r born at a very special date as 23rd September is the world's longest day and the difference between dayand night is same.
u r doing a great job i LOVE ur Music alot
Keep up the good work
:-)
Take care.

I love ur music..and u of course!! | Reviewer: Harrison | 8/7/07

wow i have everyhting of u...and it is amazing that u can sing like this, and dance too. well plz come to america and do a concert in georgia,,,, not alabama... My favy song is miracle and i love u sooooo much

Help | Reviewer: Hannah | 8/6/07

Hi Cascada, I'm currently doing a portfolio on you for my NVQ and Key Skills, I chose you because I think the group is really talanted and I love your music its great. Iv'e been searching everywhere on the internet but can only come up with so much information, for example, I haven't found out if you have any sister's or brother's I just kno you have a mum and a dad, and part of my project is to do a mind map ect... So I was wondering is there any chance of you e-mailing me any kind of information at all that would help me improve my portfolio that would be amazing, thanks! Keep up the good work!! x

--------About the artist/band Cascada | Reviewer: Becx | 7/25/07

Hello my name is Becky i'm from Australia and curantly moved to England i'm 17 years old and i apsolotly love your music. i have every song you have made + your album all i liston to is your music and i think i am your bigest fan lol

I like your songs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Pedro | 7/19/07

Hi Cascada my namw is Pedro and I live in Puerto Rico. I love your song. PLEASE COME TO PUERTO RICO!!!!!!!!!! And make a concert. My favorite song is Magic Summer Night.

im loving u long time cascada | Reviewer: Jessie | 7/16/07

cascada i love u and all of you'r songs... i have 2 tell u that i am doing my project on u and all the guys in my class think that u are sooo hot anyway have 2 go x0x love u cascada x0x

your awsome!!!! | Reviewer: Roxyheart | 7/7/07

hi cascada my name is Roxanna and i live in Mexico, let me tell you that i love your music, i love the lyrics there awsome and the rythm excellent i love it. i woul like a lot tha you come here to mexico you have a lot of fans plese come i hope you can recive this

love ya!!