Reviews for Don't Forget To Remember Me Lyrics

Performed by Carrie Underwood

Add Your New Review About The Song

Off the Heesy | Reviewer: Nelly | 10/6/2007

I love Carrie Underwood she is amazing. My favorite song is Don't Forget to Remember Me. In fact, it is my ringtone. I hope I can meet her one day.



Carrie -- You Rock! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/20/2007

For me being a big tough guy, crying when listening to her song, Don't forget to remember me, is a big thing. You're great Carrie! Keep it up!



The song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/19/2007

Carrie, this song is so beautiful. I'm thinking about singing it at a talent show at a fair in August. Goodluck with everything in your future.



About the song Don't Forget To Remember Me performed by Carrie Underwood | Reviewer: Unknown | 6/17/2007

At my school a girl sang this song for a talent show and everytime that I hear it i cry. My sister left for college a few years ago and this song reminds me of how it was when she left. Great song CARRIE U ROCK!!!



:) | Reviewer: Liliana | 6/1/2007

This song is perfect for girls who are going off to college in the fall. A girl in my Encore choir (for elite women) is singing this song, and I get chills and cry when I hear it. Beautiful song.



I LOVE THIS SONG!!!...<3 | Reviewer: desiree | 5/17/2007

HEY I LOVE THIS SONG IT IS SO BEUTIFUL THATS HOW I FELL SO TIMES WHEN IM NOT WITH MY MOM OR DAD AND IM ALL ALONE!..
LOVE DESIREE<3.......



go gurl | Reviewer: lexus johnston | 5/6/2007

this is a very pretty so. I won first place at my talent show. so thank you carrie underwood. i love you very much your number 1 fan



breezy's request | Reviewer: Brianna Thrasher | 5/2/2007

hey hey hey what is up carrie this is brianna thrasher saying that i love your music girl and that i want your cd sooooo bad but i can't get it because i just do not have anybody 2 take me 2 the store and get your cd but girl i just love your cd.



this song is trha bomb | Reviewer: samantha | 4/2/2007

carrie underwood is sucha good artist.!1 she has progressed so much since american idol.. she has made sum really good songs and i love her. she is soo beautiful




Add Your New Review About The Song