Reviews for Rancid Amputation Lyrics

Performed by Cannibal Corpse

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

CC | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/1/10

Cannibal Corpse only did four albums with chris barnes and the 2nd and 3rd just happen to be the best examples of their work. I mean butchered at birth and tomb of the mutilated. The founding member bob rusay left after TOTM then chris barnes after their 4th album the bleeding. So they only have 4 albums with original members only 2 of which are actually prime examples. They also sing about zombies butchering and raping women. Zombies arent real so i find it entertainment as far as im concerned. They are definately talented musicians and song writers in my opinion.

Cannibal Corpse: Almost as brutal as Dethklok | Reviewer: nathan explosion | 7/19/09

Cannibal Corpse is fucking awesome! All you douchebags who think they suck because they are all "maggot" and "deranged murder" must remember that this is written as entertainment, much like campfire stories and horror movies, not like that disco stick song I keep hearing on the radio because the last decent radio station succumbed to...it...

The Chaser's version was hilarious, mainly because I could understand the lyrics. :D

*I am not Nathan Explosion and Dethklok rules. Dêthklòk!

To the writer of: A Little Logic Behind the Dumb Ranting | Reviewer: Mischa | 12/23/08

You are so right, except for one thing. George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher is a lazy bum when it comes to lyrics, he never wrote any lyrics even in his old bands, all he has done in CC is contribute two lines to the song Blood Drenched Execution. Anyway, Cannibal Corpse is a great band and it wouldnt be CC without George.

???wt...f | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/14/08

ok, yes I agree wtf, i can't see the appeal to this. and yes Andrew take on the song is awesome, rape the limbless cadaver, is my favorite line, too. their version does, as said above pwn all u no0bs, canibal.. death gory, death metal.i don't know why anyone would listen to it but hey just my opinion, i just like the chasers version more, (L)them

A Little Logic Behind the Dumb Ranting | Reviewer: c. | 9/30/08

All right, let me break this down carefully...

I personally don't like Cannibal Corpse, I'm not a fan of death metal myself, but I can appreciate the fact that the music itself takes talent to write (I can't scream like that or play that kind of guitar). Furthermore, the fucked up shit they do sing about is not necessarily their personal agenda; Cannibal Corpse just writes brutal, crazy lyrics because they're entertaining. Kind of like a horror movie. That's all it is, entertainment. So, mrs corpsegrinder, the use of the word 'faggot' or the death threats from some avid metal fans are really unwarrented. If you guys really understood the music genre you claim to love, you wouldn't berate people for not finding the mutilation of corpses and cannibalism entertaining. Your hero "corpsegrinder" is not a deranged murder, he's an artist, and he writes about entertaining things. That's all. And to the guilty whiny whitebread liberals crying about how violent and depraved the artists are...be serious. None of this is real...it's just entertainment that some like and some don't. That's all.

For fun dude | Reviewer: dayal_666 | 9/1/08

Hey, I love these lyrics, metal is not about love, flowers, happiness and stuff, it's very often about shocking stuff, dark thoughts..... it's just different? and it's GREAT !!!

And it's so much greater than stupid rappers singing "I have 10 bitches, 5 ferrari and buy my records, cause I don't care about you, I car about your money!!!"

up to your opinion | Reviewer: metal guy | 6/9/08

Right im sorry but wtf is the point in them talkin tht shit i just dnt get it :S i understand liking different music an tht an they do have a hell of a lot of talent even if some people dont appreciate it. Especially the vocals take so much time to master without fucking up your throat, but the shit they talk is just fucked up :S wouldnt you rather listen to something that makes sense rather than that sick shit all the time :S just my opinion an respect to anyones opinion if its different to mine, we are all different afterall :)

metal man | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/9/08

Right im sorry but wtf is the point in them talkin tht shit i just dnt get it :S i understand like different music an tht an they do have a hell of a lot of talent even if some people dont appreciate it. Especially the vocals take so much time to master without fucking up your throat, but the shit they talk is just fucked up :S wouldnt you rather listen to something that makes sense rather than that sick shit all the time :S just my opinion an respect to anyones opinion if its different to mine, we are all different afterall :)

Damn people. | Reviewer: Anonimouse | 3/17/08

Okay, first off, 'Why death metal...', dude.

The magic behind metal is the speed at which it's played, the rythm put into the music and their overall level of 'brutal'. Cannibal Corpse scores a 'totally fucking awesome' on brutal.

Which is why we like it. Sure, you could go and enjoy jazz, blues, lounge, so much other genres that could make your ears a life-long part of you.

But... Why?

Go Forth & Die in the Name of Cannibal Corpse | Reviewer: Gothzilla | 3/10/08

All you fuckin' haters can get your organs carved out with a pair of rusty scissors, have a thousand metal wires stuck into you and ripped out at once. Cannibal Corpse slays, and has completely defined the whole genre of death metal. I don't care if you don't like them, they're fuckin' brutal, and you're fuckin' retarded.

Cannibal Corpse reigns!

these guys eat shit | Reviewer: fuck u all | 2/27/08

are you serious all they do is scream about what thier dads did to them when they were five

they dont have any sentient thought other than violence and they dont deserve it either

they should have come in to this world as maggot because judging from the lyrics above it would have served them better

To all those dumb arseholes who don't get Cannibal Corpse.... | Reviewer: mrs_corpsegrinder | 12/6/07

All you faggots who are saying that Cannibal Corpse is shit can all go and get fucked up the arse with a pole wrapped in barbed wire. I'd like to see you all try and do George 'Corpsegrinder' Fisher's vocals. That takes a lot of time and effort to do that. I'm proud to give my money to Cannibal Corpse for all the fucking brutal albums they produce. You guys are all fucked. You don't get death metal at all, even when it's at it's best when being sung by the best death metal band of all (Cannibal Corpse). I hope someone murders you one day soon and hangs you from a tree by your intestines you dumb fags.

Stay metal.
\m/

TASTE | Reviewer: Anon | 11/9/07

METAL HAS TALENT...your all too arrogant!

music knows no boundaries...you can hit pig with an axe and play it a bunch of times with acoustic guitar and organs over the top and put it in odd time signatures and jump from one scale to another and have a solo that doesnt make sense and it will be some sort of music!!

this is how meshuggah, cannibal corpse, foo fighters, the prodigy and beethoven have something in common!

stop ya bitchin people

wtf | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/7/07

this song is...interesting. CHASERS war on everything took the piss its fuckin awsome haha "and now my favourite cannibal corpse lyric of all- Rape the limbless cadaveerrr..." bahaha look up the chasers version it pwns all u noobs

Dropkicks. | Reviewer: shit. | 9/18/07

This song is shit. No wonder they were banned from coming to Australia.
This is honestly the worst song I've ever had to listen to.
What a bunch of shit.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3