Beautiful | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/27/11

I loved this song when I was little and knew nothing about music, and I still love it to this day. This is one of those songs that never gets old. I'm even considering singing it as my solo song for choir.



amazing song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/27/10

this song is so gud, i love listenin to it, and i always listen to it wen im sad, i got intruduced to it by my best guy friend and i thank him for it, believe it or not, it made me stop cutting myself



.. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/1/08

these power chords and the structure there in have been used in so many songs, too many to count. gavin rossdale probably didnt steal this from journey. no offence but i think journey suck. they probably stole it from someone else anyway. big deal. bands intentionally or unintentionally steal from other bands all the time.



Great | Reviewer: Ted | 1/8/08

Firstly, lots of bands and singers "borrow" bits, etc. for their songs, so even if the did intentionally "steal" from Journey, no big sin.

more importantly, this is hands down one of the best ever written, in my humble opinion.



Simply Great | Reviewer: Razib | 10/2/07

At the very first time I heard this song, it really got into my spines. This is really a great song. But I don't know if it has other versions or not. The one I heard was without drums and others.



Inspirational Song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/22/07

I am so inspired by this song that it is going to be my song that I sing in the final showdown when I win American Idol!
Banifid



DONT STOP BELIEVING | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/31/07

BUSH LIFTED THIS FROM JOURNEY AND ADDED NEW LYRICS.
I DONT HATE . IT IS TRUE GRAB AN ACOUSTIC AND SING BOTH.
DONT CHANGE ANYTHING ABOUT THE STRUM , THE CHORD PROGRESSION , NOT A THING. SING BOTH . IT FITS.
I GUESS HES NEVER HEARD OF JOURNEY? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA



Glycerine | Reviewer: Mark-Dylan Kreaps | 5/1/07

Im using these lyrics in my Parkersburg South tallent show next year.!.!.!.is gonna sound fuckin wicked ROCK ON Gavin.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.



Yipps! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/13/04

A awesome song! I never get sick of it. Gavin Rossdale is just great! And this song really proves it! Simple, yet great...



Glycerinen Rocks | Reviewer: Willow | 8/1/04

I love this song the guy I really like always plays it for me on his guitar and I could hear it 24 hrs and day and not get tired of it!!!