Reviews for Crazy Bitch Lyrics

Performed by Buckcherry

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 4/ 16
Add Your New Review About The Song

haha i just love organized religion. great song! | Reviewer: anonymous | 8/10/08

you said that it says in the bible that you shouldn't have sex until you're married. okay that legit, but it also says in the bible thats it's okay to have slaves and that women are subordinate to men and in leviticus the bible states that If anyone curses his father or mother, he must be put to death. so if you get in a fight with your parents i hope you're ready to die. i would rather have premarital sex and listen to "devil music" and be held accountable for that than own another human being and have that on my shoulders. i don't know maybe its just me.

Calm down | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/29/08

You all need to just chill, you bible bashers shut up, your religion means nothing to some of us, I personally think this is an amazing song, i'm 16 which is apparantly they most sex induced age, but do you see me listening to this then going out and pikcing up some whore? no you don't i have my own opinions, and sex isn't some religious thing so stop treating it like it is, if you wanna have sex, have sex just be sensible about it. simple as that. So all calm the fuck down!

Who cares | Reviewer: Dustin | 7/2/08

It's a song. Who cares what it means. I've listen to worst stuff then this when I was 12 and it dosen't change your opinion. If your opinion changes because of a song then something is wrong with you.

Its not big deal! | Reviewer: itzel | 6/25/08

There's nothing wrong about this song.
If you like it, that doesn't mean you're gonna go get laid.
Or, if you don't like it, that doesn't mean you're not getting laid.
It's not that this is will change the world or something... it's just music.

btw, I'm 14. and I've always been like this and having my own opinions. And about the getting laid part... I've always talked like that, even before listening this song. I just discovered it like today.

Hey pplz | Reviewer: Sk8terKat | 6/18/08

Hey, I'm only twelve and I love this song. It may b inappropriate. But do u serousally think that after kids like me listen 2 it all that they can think about is stuff we shouldn't even be introduced 2. Hey, as long as we dnt repeat any of it and keep our comments 2 ourselves, who should care. And when do u think we have time to repeat this stuff in our life. Between school, homework, the chores our parrents load on us and hanging out with our best friends. We dnt even have time 2 think about this stuff. DUH.

I Luv this songgg. (: | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/25/08

OMG i love this song. It is a little like bad but heyy its a good song. Just get into it.....its east....it makes u wanna dance....forget about the lyrics just dance. This song rox. Hey! You’re a crazy bitch,
but you fuck so good I'm on top of it.
When I dream I'm doing you all night,
Scratches all down my back to keep me right on.

i love it! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/23/08

I am a 42yo MOM with 3 kids. I love this song, just recently heard it in a bar and downloaded it on my computer! My kids had only heard the radio version (I had not). Now they just shake their head and say oh Mom! It's a song and not half as bad nor degrading to women as some of the other crap out there that I won't listen to! They manage to hear it all anyway! At least I know with this one, they're not sneaking around with friends snickering and making a big deal about it.

kids...... | Reviewer: Nick | 5/22/08

I love how a song that most likly intended to be a funny upbeat song can cause so many arguments. For those of you whose main argument is only imature preeteens like it well get off your high horses and realize heyy when I was a preteen I probably would have liked this, and even if you wouldnt have well did people critisize your choice of music and if so no reason to slam kids younger than you down. If you dont like this song because of the lyrics well than dont let your kids listen to it and guess What you dont have to listen to it either. Just because you dont like doesnt mean you have to critisize the people who do like it and if you really dont like it dont waste your time posting shit about a song you dont like go find one you do and stop wasting peoples time having to scroll through a bunch of people saying heyy I hate this song but im so imature that I have to put my ever so important opini down that no one really gives a shit about.

just a song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/22/08

people its just a song. no need to get all mad about it. this is not myspace and your fighting with people you dont even know. i mean come on now. if you like it thats great and if you dont then thats great too. im sure those of you who dont like it listen to songs that other people might think are immature and stupid too. good god

this song is ok...but..... | Reviewer: i might be one but.... | 5/20/08

listen many of you think that just becase you are not virgins that you are sooo cool but guess what you're not i know this is not myspace but this song tells young teens that it's ok to have sex well it's not and no girl or boy should have sex untill they are married and premaridal sex is not just improper its wrong so think about this next time you want to have sex it's in the Bible that you should not have sex before you are married so i hope you can save your self from dieing because it can kill you if you have a child at a young age so wake up, grow up , and get a life

sick song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/27/08

its a pimped out song which should be recognised around the world.. not only is it upbeat and easy 2 listern 2, but it pumps u up! those givin it shit need 2 go 2 the toilet. crazy bitch is damn straight a great song

Wow... | Reviewer: alejate12000@yahoo.com | 3/24/08

Come on guys...It's a song. I'll admit that Josh Todd and the other guys of Buckcherry aren't the best lyricists out there but hey, who cares? I like this song and I have a message for anyone who doesn't: If you don't like it, don't listen to it. It's as simple as that. No one's forcing you to listen.

It's just music people... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/21/08

It's music. No need to start an argument over it. If you like the song, great for you. If you don't like it, then why the fuck are you here in the first place? Do you just go to songs and song lyrics you hate just to bash them? You should be spending any time you have for music on songs you actually LIKE instead of wasting your time on music you hate. I personally like the song. Leave those of us who like this song alone.

heey what can i say its an ok song | Reviewer: Alyssa | 3/17/08

Heey i now like alot of people who love this song and you no what ist a pretty cool song but ya its a little immature but you no what its a good song and you no what i dont care ok me and my friends love dis song so have fun and engoy

Bit harsh... | Reviewer: NKitsune | 3/10/08

It has its venerable traits. Its damned easy to remember. Its not the greatest piece of music and lyrical writing since THE BEATLES (woot :P) but then again what is? At least they're not crying about how terrible the world is because they ran out of eyeliner. Just enjoy the song, for what it is, hate it or love it, its immature but immature isnt always bad.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 4/ 16