Reviews for Everything I Do Lyrics

Performed by Bryan Adams

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Brings back nostalgia | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/25/08

Every time i listen to this song, it will bring back those happy memories i had share with someone who had gone forever....

Such a beautiful melody and touch lyrics!

This sums up wat is going on in my head | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/30/07

i love this song it just says what i feel in side bout that special boii.We just mates n sumtiimes i feel like he hates me. he loves my best mate. iit like i mean nothiing to him. i think this song is beautiful i love it love it love it Tehe :P.


cody | Reviewer: cody | 8/20/07

hay your song is the best its one i can just get her and dance to over and over thanks

Well it sums up my feelings | Reviewer: Darmuis | 8/15/07

When i found this song, i instantly realized that its the one song thats decribes my feelings...its so beautiful, and so exact to what im trying to say to the girl of my dreams..so beautiful

i agree | Reviewer: selcen erten | 8/6/07

i read all the reviews about this song and a smile spread my face when i saw a phrase from khalid.he mentioned about ''the land of dreams''. that's enough.i can't say anything after that.this summarise everything.i agree till the end.

a few words | Reviewer: lysander | 7/5/07

this song worths listening over and over it makes me feel that i can make it right as long as i'm in love..

nice singer and song | Reviewer: abdelhadi | 6/26/07

i like this song too much you dont know how many times i hear it ....nice words with gold sound

i like da song 'everything I do | Reviewer: niten | 5/24/07

its really a very beautiful song, with a amazing singer who has a incredible voice. This song really touches our heart. Thanx

amazing | Reviewer: sassy | 5/15/07

its such a beautiful song and his voice is incredible. its amazing! x

the land of dreams | Reviewer: khalid | 3/2/07

really we love bryan and his songs ... for me bryan's songs lead me to my land , yes the land who everyone of us like to be , it is the land of dreams .......................... this song say what i want to say whan i fall in love

mohamad_kadhim@yahoo.com | Reviewer: mohamad | 12/10/06

HI
I Love a Bryan Adams amd I ove him sang Everthing I Do so much so I'd like of you sent for me this sang
thanks

mohamad_kadhim@yahoo.com | Reviewer: mohamad | 12/10/06

HI
I Love a Bryan Adams amd I ove him sang Everthing I Do so much so I'd like of you sent for me this sang
thanks

really nice song! | Reviewer: neewah | 9/3/06

I'm suprised no-ones commented to this song yet - its really nice. obviously this song is about a guy who loves this girl to pieces, it sounds like she hasnt noticed him yet but its nice anyway :P
But the main thing that stands out in this song to me from the others is the beauitiful piano part, its incredibly well composed and sounds fantastic :) a good song! :)
---
.neewah
[[email / msn IM: hh [at] neewah [dot] com ]]


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2