I love you too much | Reviewer: Daniel | 10/14/13

I too fall in ove wih you you have the most precious face in the entire world your voice is awsome, I want to be married with you and live together and have a family, I hearing your musixc all the entire day and you have a very special place inside my heart, I propose you marriage, I think about it, this is your lucky day!

Hey Britney I love you... | Reviewer: Fateme | 6/11/11

you know something,it's about 2 years that I'm listening to Britney's songs...PITY and I'm so sorry for myself,but it wasn't my fault,in my country sattelite is omited , internet is ful of filters and...so I guess you understand me ,
Anyway I'm 16 now,you know the moment I started to listen to your songs I realized that I'm gonna love you
. You're perfect
I swear that I'll be in U.S sometime just to see you and cheer for you.
YOU ROCK !

Fateme*Iran

Britney spears | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/19/10

britrney spears song are really good and hot for all the boys who like's her that's me Brett Edwards. u rock Britney spears. her song 3 is so so so hot. and her song circus and toxic and Do somthin' your so sexy.

I mean please... | Reviewer: Amber | 12/27/09

I really think everyone just forgets how different her life is than the everyday person like us. Britney is amazing; she's had her ups and downs, and wrongs and rights, but that's nothing but a part of growing up. You can't blame her for that. The haters don't even try to understand her, they just hear gossip and judge. She can't help it if she gets a little crazy sometimes; she's caged. And I think that's the reason I love her most. I do love her music tons, but what I love most is her strength. Despite everything she goes through, she never gives up. She's been through some stuff that would make anyone let go of all they have. But not the amazing Ms. Spears. God bless you, Britney. Live on and give us more. :)

BRITNEY SPEARS | Reviewer: Britney* | 12/25/09

I m a big fan of she`s song`s. she is the best singer ever she has a prettiest voice she is sooooooooo beautiful and i lovve she`s hair. All song`s of britney is great. P.S. I LOVE Britney!!!

She'll be UNIQUE forever | Reviewer: Niloofar | 12/17/09

I'm a big fan of her of course a SLAVE 4 HER! She's the best singer ever, she has the prettiest voice, she's sooooooo beautiful and toooooooooooooo FREAKIN' CUTE, she has the most beautiful smile, her body is awesome, her sons are ADORABLE, she's soooooooo damn hot and sexy...OMG I DO LOVE HER! I'll just feel so lesbian if I only imagine her!!!!

Her best songs ( actually all of her songs are great ) but the best of her (in my opinion) which I recommend you to listen are:
1. 3
2.baby one more time
3.circus
4.ooh ooh baby
5.oops I did it again
6.out from under
7.piece of me
8.shattered glass
9.unusual you
10.womanizer
11.my prerogative
12.crazy
13.not a girl, not yet a woman
14.slave 4 u
15.overprotected
16.boys
17.lonley
18.what it's like to be me
19.toxic
20.me against the music
21.lucky
22.born to make you happy *I love PIECE OF ME the most*

LOVE YA BRIT, YOU ALWAYS ROCK =)

Niloo - Iran

IM SLAVE FOR BRITNEY | Reviewer: MAHSHID SPEARS | 9/28/09

You're my idol britney & i just adore you.i hope one day i can see you & hug you.i listen to your songs 15 hours during the day.your songs mean exactly the way i feel.you're a perfect woman,you're the most amazing dancer that i've ever seen & i wish one day i can dance with you & be one of your best and close friends.
I love you more.No!I LOVE YOU MOST

you judge&think. | Reviewer: mrt | 9/14/09

britny if you some day read this comment i wanna tell you your fans love you .your such idol to them so you can effect on them in many ways.then try to effect in a good way.dont attemp to do any thing to run your new song or album.keep your humanity and your honor.it's not necessary to get stripped for this concert or lie on that man.if people wanna love you they'll love you for your voice&songs&your personality not for your body.
you're a good singer but for reaching this aim you gave up everything you must not.

one heart & one love. | Reviewer: Reza | 9/6/09

britney i know you but you don't.whoever you r and of any kind i tell you don't forget the god.beceause not just you all the human are nothing without god.and to the fans i'm telling this you all have one heart and aone heart is just the home of one love.so find your true love.seek the one who is your real and only love.

BRITNEYS SPEARS BIOGRAPHY | Reviewer: Jubannie | 12/23/08

BRITNEY ,TEXT OR CALL ME YOUR MY IDOL. I HOPE YOU ARE FINE.YOUR SO GOOD PRTEY,I WISH TO SEE YOU BUT IM HERE IN THE PHILIPPINES.YOU KNOW I WANT TO HAVE A COMPUTER LAPTOP TO COMMUNICATE PEOPLE IN THE WORLD I HOPE THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO CAN GIVE ME.AND ALSO I WANT TO STUDY COLLEGE TO FINISH IT SO THAT I CAN COME AMERICA TO SEE DEFFERNT STARS AND THAT DREAM LAND FOR MY FUTURE.YOU HAVE A NICE VOICE.I LOVE ROCK N ROLL.AND I WAS BORN TO MAKE YOU HAPPY ARE MY FAVORATES.STRONGER.AND EVERYTHING OF YOUR SONGS.YOUR GOOD DANCER.PRETTY IN STAGE.GOOD PRFORMER.I HOPE YOU'LL BE THE TOP ONE AGAIN.I LOVE YOU SONGS.

Britney is da Best !!! | Reviewer: Zan | 3/19/08

Britney is goin thru a tuff time in her life n is bein seriously mizunderstood. If u dont like her ignore it n u dont have 2 post nasty remarks bout her.I may be only twelve but she's been my fav singer since I was 3.
Britney, wherever u r watever ur goin thru ur fans will stick by u.
YOU ROCK BRITNEY !!!!!

Huge Fan | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/27/08

I'm a gay guy and britney helped come to terms with my sexuality. I absolutly love this girl and love the music she has come up with. Blackout is an awsome album, as are the rest of them. Never stop what your doing Britney. You have to realise that your fans are with you 100% and only want what is best for you. You rock my socks and ill always follow you as my idol. Can't wait for you to tour... just look for the biggest queen in the front row! That'll be me! Love you Brit, take care!

your sister is better | Reviewer: Jamie Lynn Spears Rox | 12/19/07

why the hell don't you be more like your sister! and why the hell did you shave your head bald. Oh and for the memo your suppost to take care of your kids. you may write great songs but stop acting like a blimmin barbie doll.
Britney you are not a very good role model. You are a good singer and actor but you are wasting your life!!!! STOP BEING BLOODY STUPID!!!!!!!

YOU DON'T WANT TO END UP LIKE ANOTHER PARIS HILTON DO YOU!

Passing judement is never healthy as no one likes to be judged either. Britney Spears is being deeply misunderstood by her "fans". Loved her? Then do it all the way. | Reviewer: Janice Singapore | 11/27/07

Hey, people; she is simply lost right now. Let us not magnify the things that we THINK she has done are wrong. Not for any reason. Even if she is a public figure. Because neither you nor me is Britney Spears. We have no idea what really happened. Goodness. To err is human. Since she is making an effort for a comeback, let us watch how she will progress. Her personal matter is not of any business to us anyway. What matters is that if she able to remain as a great emtertainer as she was. Cheers.

I luv u Britney | Reviewer: Brittany | 11/20/07

You are really a good singer!! If you clean up and get your mind straight you would be a lot better!! I hope this comeback really works! I love you! You are my idol and if it this works out maybe you will still be!! Your kids are so cute!!

P.s Do what you do (wash my shoes)