Britney Spears- the entertainer. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/13/05

Britney Spears may not have the best voice in the record industry, but she sure can perform like no other. Her albums are exciting and fun. Whilst the tours and performances are in a world of their own.

No one can compete Britney in the battle of the best videos, where by she hires the best in the field to make titilating, sexy videos to keep the viewers enthralled. You may not like Ms. Spears (or is it Federline?), but you have to admit, her and her management sure know how to create some publicity, and for that Britney Spears, will no doubt be successful in years to come!!!

a sex goddess | Reviewer: kelly_ypoc | 4/9/05

she is the original pop princess and a sex goddess. go brit..........................i love you so muchhhh...................

Britney is the best pop female artist | Reviewer: Ivan | 3/18/05

Everything that you said about Britney were lies. She is the best, she is princes of POP. I love her and her songs very much. I don`t live in USA not even in some rich country but I have almoast every song og her. Britney don`t listen to them you have right to live your life. I LOVE YOU!!!!!!

very immature people here, eh? | Reviewer: cera | 2/8/05

I like her. very much so.

she knows how to make me smile and excited | Reviewer: eliza | 12/24/04

i guess she is sooo cool.
but not really a star.
any way she knows exactly how to amuse teenagers.
and also they love her 2

BOO BRITNEY, GOSHHHHH! | Reviewer: Kayla Prat | 10/22/04

...SHE SUCKS, BUT I DON'T WANT TO HURT HER FEELINGS, BECUASE SHE IS A PERSON TOO, AND HAS FEELINGS LIKE EVERYONE ELSE, SO JUST LEAVE THE DUMB BUTT ALONE! i KNOW SHE'S RETARTED, AND CAN'T SING, AND CAN'T DANCE, AND IS DIGUSTING, BUT JUST LEV ER' ALONE! i LIKE THE OLD bRITNEY sPEARS, NOT THIS NEW SHOW OFF!

STACY- YOU SAID IT SISTA!

i only like the song everytime | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/18/04

ok u ppl r gay britney is retarted!!!! she is disgusting she should retire and never b seen agin

britney | Reviewer: victoria | 9/11/04

ok. i don't really like her. no.
but she is very different from christina aguilera.
she is going way to far. but u know she is a person.
like everyone she has her life. a private life. which the press should understand. leave her alone! you peeps are putting to much pressure on it.