Reviews for Oops!... I Did It Again Lyrics

Performed by Britney Spears

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 2/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

She's Queen | Reviewer: BlondBabe | 1/20/09

I Love Brittny she is the B=E=S=T singer i love all her songs and i can relate to them!! this is my Fave song...
Even when it seems like there can't be a better song she makes an even better one..
shes legandery so stop judging her of her mistakes...
She can do anything. She's Queen.

<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/16/08

I never gave Britney a chance before, but now I totally love her, especially her early songs. This one TOTALLY describes what I went through last year!!! I was so stupid, I flirted w/ guys even though I wasn't ready to date yet and didn't think of the consequences...glad thats all over now!

haw. haw. haw. haw. . | Reviewer: Chris Crocker | 12/14/08

haw. . i used to love this song. back when i was a youngster. i always wondered what oops meant! i used to say it alot! HAHA - but brittney's BACK! i like her new music better though. . I LOVE U BRITT! your my hero! k, dude's i'm not the real chris crocker. HAHA, if i was then i'd say. . "LEAVE BRITTANY SPEARS ALONE!!" LOL, totally kidding. but this message board is neat. . HAHA. funny kids. . hatin' on britt! LMAO! low life's have nothing better to do then be critiques. brittany's a pretty lady, don't hate on her! HA, i'm done.

misunderstood | Reviewer: sweets | 11/28/08

i think britney shud make a song called misunderstood.. i have no problems with her i think she is a great artist, love her songs esp-(piece of me). ppl need to lay off her and live their own life. who knows wat crazy shit we wud do if we were in her shoes. keep on rocking gurl and all you haters can go to hell!!

Sour grapes | Reviewer: The Interim Court Jester | 8/31/08

Britney's personal life gets splashed all over the media like some giant billboard for all to gawk at and yet she always seems to turn in a AAA+++ performance. Her recordings are absolutely first class and her production team is the best in the business. All of that, plus she's a stone knockout! All of the critical comments here read more like sour grapes! Eat your heart out you miserable sloths!

This is | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/7/08

Sonic Garbage. The audio equivalent of a big steaming bowl of dog poop. I don't have anything against the poor girl at all. In fact, I feel bad for her. But her voice and music suck donkeyballs. She should have been a bikini model or something.

??? | Reviewer: O___o!! | 2/15/08

Before, I don't even listen to her songs, maybe because I was too young to understand. But now,for me her songs were very catchy. Whenever, I listen to her songs, I enjoyed even when I'm was crying!? I don't expect you guys to believe like what I'm believing, but if you don't like her then can you just keep it to yourselves, it upsetting me when someone complaining about Britney.

"Love it. Love it." What has MJ done that is so terrible huh? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/14/08

I don't think you should take this out on Michael Jackson, he has done nothing but being a wonderful man and kind man. You have no right to say that. You just stuck a knife through my heart by saying that. Michael Is 20 times a better singer than anyone on the planet. Thereby I haven't said that Britney is a bad singer, I think she is great performer and a great person, plus she is hot outside and inside.!
Peace, love and understanding

SHE STILL AWSOME | Reviewer: daniel | 2/10/08

britney was, is and will be the best i mean get it over kevin scrub her life but insipite of that she still siniging so wonderfull, i think she will be the same she used to be a coumple of years ago with a little help BRITNEY I LOVE YOU. your biggest fan in panama DANIEL I LOVE YOU GIRL GOOOOOOOOOOOO!

cutie | Reviewer: Madason | 2/9/08

I like britney.How would you feel if some body told u that u stink ur the worst friend.I had a girl in my class nobody talked to her even tell her some words just because she put her hand in the wrong place.Thats my choice.Haaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Hope you like her now

Britney Spears | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/11/08

I think that this song is stupid, the writer is stupid to try to write such a song, & i even think that Britney Spears is a stupid hoe that shouldn't have married a filthy stinkin' man

And i don't care if all you Britney lovers start to hate on me because of my words.

4get all of yall Britney lovers anyway, because maybe you need some adjustment in your life too!!!
4REAL

Gabby | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/4/08

When me and my cousin were younger we would always pretend to be Britney spears and dress like her and had all her tapes and Cds and posters we were like huuuuuuuge Britney fans.

Darkangel_mithaq | Reviewer: mithaq yasin taha | 12/31/07

i love you britney sooooo much .... you my best singer in the world.... i love your songs..you always give us all the best.. baby you the most pretty lady .. i love you ..

LOVE IT. LIVE IT. | Reviewer: JENNY | 12/27/07

I seriously think that BRITNEY SPEARS IS AMAZING!!!!!!!! I MEAN WHAT IS SO BAD ABOUT HER!YEAH,PEOPLE SAY CRAP ABOUT HER BUT THAT MIGHT NOT BE TRUE AND IF IT IS SO WHAT!! MOSTLY IT'S JUST GOSSIP! I MEAN THERE ARE A LOT OF PEOPLE WORSE THAN HER LIKE MICHAEL JACKSON.I'M JUST SO DISGUSTED ABOUT WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT HER.WHY DO PEOPLE THINK IT'S SO BAD ABOUT SHAVING THERE HEADS?THE POINT IS THAT BRIT ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!

Pretty good. | Reviewer: Deotee | 12/5/07

I have to admit I got tired of Britney after she started becoming who she is today. But I love her early stuff like "(You Drive Me) Crazy" and "Oops! I Did It Again". This song relates to me sadly as now I have a poor boy thinking I'm his girlfriend.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 2/ 5