Reviews for Gimme More Lyrics

Performed by Britney Spears

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

addictive song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/18/07

i'm sooo addicted to this song ! i play every single day since i've known it. great job brit and keep goin'. i can't 4 her new video 2 come out.



------ About the song Gimme More performed by Britney Spears | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/19/07

so hot!i always repeat this song in my music player.i want to see her new song video,if she dance in this song, it's so hot & great



love you britney | Reviewer: aida | 9/18/07

i think i love britney so much & everything she does
I LOVE BRITNEY SPEARS
YOU ARE IN MY HEART FOR EVER & EVER



B-Town | Reviewer: britney | 9/16/07

omg......this so is so hot.....i cant wait til this comes out...i saw her perform it at the vma's..it was great.....good job brit



great song | Reviewer: edd | 9/14/07

this song would be much more successful if britney's gut hadnt gotten in the way of the performance. but the song's great...i've played it every day since it came out. ^_^



Why | Reviewer: Georgia | 9/12/07

why does britany keep trying alot of people know that she isnt gunna have a succesful life when she gets older so why even try when her career is going down the toilet already?



not that good | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/12/07

I thought brit's new song would be better, that would shake up the world,but I think this song is not in the level of her previous songs



Britney # 1 !!! | Reviewer: britney_style | 9/12/07

Everyone is trying to say and make fun of her. she's the destination of this things reason why she's really a greatest singer and dancer. I can't wait for new album!



Love her | Reviewer: faye | 9/5/07

I always have loved britney no matter what she does. I hope she makes a come back and that its great!



great song | Reviewer: chaz | 9/2/07

omg i love this song...i knew she still had it in her....sounds like old madonna but better, in my opinion, new album drops nov 15th yay




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4