Reviews for Missing You Lyrics

Performed by Brandy

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 2/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

RIP my beloveds! | Reviewer: ayrton eugenes mag | 7/1/10

Each time i play dis single CD of mine i wana cry,lost a few gud fellas times ago here in South Africa..Bongani in eve of 1992,Vuyi in '03,Thulani in'04...wish were here to see WorldCup2010...miss my lil'sista in Sao Paolo too...thou i have a gf but i cant figure why im so empty inside

missing uu | Reviewer: torii t | 6/10/10

i love this song soo much every tim i hear this song or watch the movi i start to cry because i remaember the things i haf said to myy sis or friends and then at the end i think that i will feell the same iff somthing ever had happen to themm

Missing Everyone | Reviewer: desere wilson | 5/1/10

Everytime i hear this song i think of all my sisters that went off to college and all my family that life was taken over nothing. R.I.P. Daddy, Nancy, Jeanette, Smokie,Roger, and many more. I miss you all and u will always be in my hearts and hope to see u soon. Love U!

missing my niggas | Reviewer: QUA | 3/16/10

every time i hear this song i think of my best friends that got shot in there own house. . . i miss yall so much man i miss having fun wit yall n laguhing . . .them was the gud old days . . . R.I.P CHRIS,NATE,MARTE,BO BO,TAY I MISS YALL N I WILL ALWAYS WILL LUV YALL . . . I WONT FOR GET YALL R.I.P

SET IT OFF | Reviewer: mz.candi babi | 3/10/10

I LOVE THIS SONG TO DEATH AND I ALWAYS CRY
WHEN I WATCH THE MOVIE SET IT OFF CUZ ITZ ON THERE AT THEN END WHEN STONYS FRIENDS GET KILLED AND SHE IS LAYING CROSS THE MONEY REMINESSING AND CRYIN BOUT THE GUD TIME HER AN TT,CLEO,AN FRANKIE

muneca i missin u | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/10/10

girl i miss you so much i remeber times dat we use to share it wass so much fun havin u here muneca i love and miss u girl when they played this song at yo funeral i couldn't stop cryin things will never b the same without u i want you and my grandpa chago i miss yall so much words can't explain

for aw my weeples who died in 09 | Reviewer: neek | 3/9/10

when i hear dis i think of aw my weeples who died in 09
R.I.P JUVEY
R.I.P DNIQUE
R.I.P CHILL WILL
R.I.P AUNTIE PAULETTE
DEM WAS AW MY PEEPLES N IT HEART ME 2 SEE DA TWAZY N DA FUNNY ONES 2 LEAVE ME I LOVE YAW

missing you!! | Reviewer: Katlego | 2/20/10

When ever this song plays i only think of my sweetmother who passsed away in 2008,especially the part that says there were so many things that we could have said if time was on our side so i feel that i could have said so many things to my mom.anyway everything happens 4 a reasons. u know sumtyms i jst feel lyk cracking down bcoz of how i miss my mom but i guess its when they say wat doesnt kill u makes u strong!

I love you guys | Reviewer: josh | 2/8/10

Everytime i thin kabout this song...I think about so many of the friends that i've lost. Its a very odd feeling because i'm only twenty but i want all of you to know that I LOVE YOU ALL SO DAMN MUCH AND I MISS YOU TERRIBLY....... R.I.P and i'll never forget any of you!!!!!!!

rip alex franklin bolar | Reviewer: Keithia | 2/5/10

wen i here this song i cry cause i think of y bf i been with for 1 year nd 1 month he was my all u all may remember he was 15 got shot 7 tymes in releigh nd found dead in georgia hills park i wwa gne sing this song at his funeral bt i wasnt gne get the words out so i jus hld on to hisz pictures voice hug kiss nd courage rip albo aka alex aka my alypo aka trey we luv yhu bby if nybdy wnna knw bout me nd here my feelings cal 9016491329 my name is keithia or you can say keke thank yhu for reading muahh

which I could hold you again just once | Reviewer: shaneek | 1/19/10

iv always prayed that god would spear the people i love most, and when he took my best friend from me i blamed him,but now iv gotten over my ignorancy and learnt that god does'nt kill anybody. my friend tanya was brutally murdered and dumped,all i have of her,are the memories,her bright smiles that could light up a whole town. her special way of making me feel loved and cared about.i loved her with everything i had and still do. the memories of her will never fade away

My very close friend gon but missed and loved | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/6/10

My friend died on july,13,2009 age 15 and since then i been listening to this song to let him know that i still miss him also everyone else thinks anout him all the time and he knows that he is missed and loved

R.I.P BABY BOY WE MISS U A LOT IT IS NOT THE SAME WITH OUT YOU COLLIN AMEDIKU

stevona campbell | Reviewer: branni mcduffey | 12/29/09

everytme i hear tis sng i thinkof my bestfriend aka my sister stvona she was killed in 2008 on mothers day i miss her so much she was everything to me and she sil is i wish she was still here im aways talking about her like she's still alive and se is like they say ur not dead until forgotten and she will never be forgotten

Terrell Dickereson | Reviewer: Marlecia | 12/21/09

I LOVE THIS SONG. MY BIG BROTHER TERRELL DICKERSON GOT KILLED THIS YEAR (2009) IN PEPPER TREE APARTMENTS IN MEMPHIS TN.....I SING AND LISTEN TO THIS SONG EVERY DAY JUST TO LET HIM KNOW THATS HE STILL HERE WIT US. HE WAS 23 WIT A ONE YEAR OLD SON....I LOVE YOU BIG BROTHA'..

My pain will never heal on the inside. | Reviewer: kahlene | 12/20/09

This song stays on repeat in my mind, in my heart, on my ipod. An It frees my soul. In my life I came to the conclusion, that the ppl that truly care and love are taken away from me; like this becomes a routine for me. Like who's next. . .
to die or who's just walking out of my life because they want to?? (smh) It really hurts for me to think this way but its harder not to. I've learned to understand so much things in life. See me I like to think out the box this song doesn't just remind me of the ones that passed. It also reminds me of the ones that betrayed me, hurt me, or just stopped caring.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 2/ 6