Reviews for Missing You Lyrics

Performed by Brandy

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

Still cant believe ya gone | Reviewer: kay k | 8/25/07

A very close friend jus lost her life, she was only 19 we graduated 2gether we were always friends from junior skool. so sad she lost her life in a traffic accident in naples while visiting relatives fa da first time. She died August 2007. It still feels unreal, sometimes i wounder if she is really dead.I dedicate this to her for i will never forget her,
LOVE U ALWAYS JAZMINE
FOREVER FRINDS KAY K

Missin My Fam | Reviewer: Nette_Nette8200 | 8/8/07

This is shuch a beautiful song it really tells the truth. Alot of people can relate to this.My mother passed away and This song expresses my feelins towards her.

missing you | Reviewer: Tarzra | 8/4/07

this alwayz makes me cry cuz i have had plenty of people in my family die.. and it just brings bac memories of thoes dayz i would use to cry over them!!!!


R.I.P Aunties Betty and Vallery

in lovin memory of tarashauna daniel | Reviewer: regina | 8/3/07

im so heart broken because thiz song its me very hard because mah big cuzo died on may 26 2007 and she waz only 15 yerz old we were very close we did mostly everything 2gether and i really miss that all i got in mah head iz the memories that we have left behind so i cry every day cuz i jus think of her and she wil alwayz b mah twin and i would jus like tara 2 kno that i love her no matter wat and i kno that i didnt tell her that often but i really love her and i jus wish she waz her and hiz iz not good by thiz iz jus me sayin wait 4 me jus a little while longer love u yo best cuzo shay

Missin You | Reviewer: Sweet Cheex | 8/1/07

This is one of my favourite songs. one of ma boiz died last year and ma uncle and nana aa fw years back and this song reminds me of them. every word of it... i always cry when i hear it but i guess thats just my emotions coming out... anyone who has ever lost someone will understand how much it hurts and how much of your life is effected by it...Rest In Peace Miles, Nana & Uncle g. I Love And Miss You All Sooo Much...But Ima See Yu Soon.xxxx

R.I.P. 2 all My Homiez and famiLiez ({tearZ)} | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/13/07

This song just Brings bak all da memoriez of my cuzzo JR. and My Aunt sonIa... and Deandgelo who wuz 2 young to die>>>>>

like | Reviewer: yonni | 7/11/07

i luv this song when i first herad this song on set it off i cryed like crazy.......

Devoted Love Given To This Song | Reviewer: Loving Devoted Sister | 6/29/07

this song has gotten me through some rough nights afterlosing a part of me...my friend my greatest love ever FOREVER THEY WILL BE MISSED I LOVE YOU LYNN

About the song Missing You performed by Brandy | Reviewer: kim barrow | 6/25/07

i love this song it reminds me of so many things..when i hear it i cry because its such a sweet song

R.I.P 2 ALL DA FALL SOULJAZ | Reviewer: lil mz jomps | 6/21/07

every time i listen 2 this song it brings tears to my eyes because it reminded me of when my bby bro died couple days after he was born an it brings back memories of all the brixton fallen souljaz who haz passed away itz a really depressing song but in life you have to cope. R.I.P T.ALIEN

missing you | Reviewer: cari | 6/11/07

i love this song...my 16 yr old sister was killed last june & evry word in that song hits me so hard but its beautiful...

R.I.P TO JOC | Reviewer: K3YA | 6/2/07

THiS SONG MAK3S Mi CRY CUZ OF A P3RSON I KN3W THAT PASS3D ...


R.I.P JOC

RIP | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/2/07

i R3ALLY LiK3 THiS SONG A CLOS3 FRi3ND HAD DI3D AND EV3RY TiM3 I LISTEN TO THIS IT MAK3 MI CRY ..

R3AT iN P3ACE JOC

mISSING YOu | Reviewer: DANiELLE | 5/26/07

THis S0Nq MAK3S M3H CRY S0 BAD. CAUS3 THiS S0NG WiLL BE SUNG AT MAH CUZZiS FUN3RAL. =( R.i.P. RAqU3L.

luv u | Reviewer: Deanndra | 5/28/07

I luv this song cuz they made a video on this song about left eye and it was on set it off and it was so sad almost everyday I watch nd listen to it and sing it


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6