Have u ever? Esther | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/9/08

ooh my! this is a song which in short describes what exactly am going through. I have being dating a guy 4 the last eleven months, he wanted 2 upgrade at his job and needed some money for the project before giving his presentation. He borrowed me that money which i gave him, but after that he is running away from me! and what he don't know is that i am willing 2 understand.

for my babie | Reviewer: gema | 8/4/08

last night we said some really maean things and i dedicate this song to u to say sorry for being so mean and to tell u tis is everything we have
this song is the song that has always made me happy and its a gift to now that this song is a song from the heart....

wow | Reviewer: sweetness | 4/1/08

THIS SONG GUD IN ALL YEA I LIKE IT BUT YA'L DUM IF HE DNT'T LOVE YOU, YOU WILL FIND SOMEBODY WHO LOVES YOU THE SAME WAY DNT GO AROUND BEING UPSTE OVER A LIL BOY THERE IS PLENTY OF THEM OUT THERE THAT LOVE YOU THE SAME WAY YOU JUST HAVENT LOOKES FOR THEM...DNT PUT YOUR BUISNESS OUT LIKE THIS...
~!DUECES~!...

o.m.g...i love this song.. | Reviewer: shamika | 4/1/08

o.m.g....this is my song i love this song it dnt make no sense..i feel the same way ya'l feel..im was in love wit this boy but he didn't love me the same way though he just though of me as a friend but we not friends now though....i love this song im glad brandy mad it..

The Philosophy | Reviewer: Maleeha | 1/3/08

you ppl are all nerds lol yes the song is good but therez a but..

remember ppl... girls run like busses you might miss one, catch another, every hour on the hour and what one aint willing to do, you got a hundred more girls more then willing...

OMG.....it hurts! | Reviewer: Cherry | 12/30/07

I have loved this song since it came out, but just recently when I had to pull it back out and really let it marinate in my mind! The way Brandy put these words together just hit me! I hate the feeling of being lonely and loving someone til it hurts! I think this was and still is the perfect song to describe my feelings!
*Miracles and Blessings*

Feel | Reviewer: Jasmine P | 12/14/07

At first I used to listen to the beat but not the song, but resently i found this boy i like and it seems like he likes me back. BUT he has a girl. It makes me seem evil saying they should break up. but right now Im wishen they did. I never felt this way about any one before. There are so many boys at my school that would go with me, but i only want one and this song just shows how i feel right now...... Sincerely.........Jasmine P.

the truth | Reviewer: Drake | 12/2/07

i wasn't sure how to describe the feeling till i heard this song. i always had a feeling that there was someone out there who was perfect for me. then i found someone. ive never felt the same since. it hurts that i cant see her yet because she's so far away. but she's close in my heart and i promise her that we'll be together someday. i love you baby!

have i ever? yes, i have. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/20/07

"he" and i dated back in 1992. our paths went seperate ways and we kept in touch here and there. during that time we kept in touch we remained good friends ... there were no feelings of "wanting to get back together." then years went by where we no longer kept in touch, then myspace came about. after over 10 years of "no contact" our feelings for each other came back, but b/c of where he is in his life and where i am in my life, altough we have these "strong" feeling for each other, there is no way our paths can cross the way it was in '92. but then, the past is what it is .... the past.

YES, I HAVE LOVED SOMEBODY SO MUCH I CAN'T SLEEP AT NIGHT. | Reviewer: Alvena | 11/13/07

I SAW THIS BOY FOR THE FIRST TIME WHEN I WAS 12. I DIDN'T SEE HIM AGAIN TIL SEPTEMBER, 2006, I WAS 14 THEN. HE HAD BECAME MY BEST FRIEND. I FELL IN LOVE WITH HIM AT THIS POINT. I CALLED IT LOVE BETWEEN FRIENDS. I WOULD LISTEN TO HAVE YOU EVER, EVERY NIGHT. I FINALLY TOLD HIM HOW I FELT, AND HE HAD FELT THE SAME WAY ABOUT ME. WE ARE CURRENTLY TOGETHER AND HOPEFULLY LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER.

This song is love. | Reviewer: Mrs..Carm | 11/8/07

I remember when this song first came out. I recorded on my VCR and watched it everyday. Then I couldnt relate to this song I just liked the vocals. But now since Im a teen and relationships are so much harder now then when I was in 5th grade. I thought of one person this whole time readin... Love is a crazy thing and I have felt it. I cried!!

Have you ever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/7/07

I was in love with my best friend i dreamed about him thought about him everywhere i went but i guess he didnt feel the say way about me buti know there is still some thing and iam waiting it till it does.

ITS HURTS THAT HE DIDN'T LOVE U THE WAY U WANT HIM TO LOVE U!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/5/07

I LOVE THIS SONG! I WAS INLOVE WITH THIS GUY...... BUT I DON'T THINK HE FEELS THE SAME WAY I DO...... I THOUGH WE WERE SO STRONG IN OUR RELATIONSHIP...... BUT I GUESS I WAS WRONG...... I DO BUT THE THING IS AM THE ONE WHO STOP TALKIN TO HIM...... SO NOW HE WANTS HE BACK BUT ITS TOO BAD FOR HIM...... I ALREADY MOVE ON!!!!

lovely | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/10/07

i like this song because i am so in love with this boy i have cried so many times about him and it seems like no matter what he does i will always be in love with him

have u ever | Reviewer: anoymous | 7/27/07

this song makes me cry because i went wit my boy for 2 months and then we break up and he gose wit my friend it broke my heart because i luved him and he said he loved me but he ask me to go back wit him he asked me if i luved him and i say i did he ask me to show it by havin sex wit him but i cant go thru wit it but i do really luv him.