Reviews for Am I Wrong Lyrics

Performed by Brand New

Add Your New Review About The Song

beautiful | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/27/11

I didn't know this was a cover. Thanks for the info, whoever originally said it was done by Love Spit Love. Now I will go and research this band. And thanks to Jesse for his amazing talents and helping me discover more music.



seriously? | Reviewer: Ron | 4/23/10

The beautiful thing about music is that everyone everyone has their style. I don't believe I'm wrong when I say that Brand New has their own unique style. To openly criticize anybody for their taste or style in music is wrong. On another note; when you cover a song of course its going to be different than the original version. Its supposed to be that way. What would be the point if a cover sounded exactly Like the original version? Think about it.



Brand New | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/12/09

it doesnt matter who wrote the song.. it matter who sings it... brand new does a excellent cover of this song... Jesse has inclded his own lyrics becasue he is the one singing it... im not saying that love spit love does a shitty version they sing it very well as well... i like brand news version better because that is my opinion and my taste... so for the people who bag out other peoples taste in music are losers and should respect everybodies taste because everyone is different



Cassie, Calamity. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/1/08

Whoever "Love Spit Love's is Better!" is, these lyrics are correct, they changed a few words for thier cover and whatnot and it depends on what version you listen to. be more profesional and less judgemental in future.



Love Spit Love's is Better! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/30/08

Love Spit Love's vertsion is MUCH better, which is why alternative fans like it more. Also, I don't know where you got these lyrics, but they are wrong in a few places. Ex: first line, There's too much that I keep to myself, not I talk too much to myself... check your sources!



c'mon | Reviewer: jesse aviles | 11/9/07

the original version of this song pisses all over the Brand New version. Richard Butler's a true original. Love Spit Love also did a great cover of How Soon Is Now by the Smith's. It is the theme song for the show Charmed and was in the movie The Craft. They did 2 great records. Richard Butler was and is the singer for the Psychedelic Furs.



Am I Wrong? | Reviewer: Nick | 7/24/07

I knew that this was a cover, however this is a much better version in my opinion :) Jesse has a voice that accents the lyrics of this song so much better.



Am I Wrong Lyrics | Reviewer: BR& NU FAN | 6/4/07

LOVE SPIT LOVE did a crappy version which is why most people havnt heard it, Jesse is a legend 4ever and always.



misinformation | Reviewer: ingenue12381@yahoo.com | 2/22/06

this song was written by a band called LOVE SPIT LOVE over ten years ago, when BRAND NEW...were mere children.

unlike this sites claim, i did not contribute these lyrics. they were already published on the site and attributed to a band that has been merely covering the song.

i merely commented to this site that they were misinformed.

they ignored this and commented that i contributed their error.



first one. | Reviewer: .biggest brand new fan. | 12/18/05

this is the best brand new song ever.
i heart brand new, i have an obsession but i have to say this is my favorite. his voice is so clean, it gives me goosebumps everytime i hear it.
<333333333




Add Your New Review About The Song