Reviews for The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows Lyrics

Performed by Brand New

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

Amazing. | Reviewer: Rosser | 11/26/07

the world "emo" is short for emotional, and every good song has emotion. Therefore, emo should and is a very strong, amazing genre. brand new is feeling and emotion meeting paper.

this song rocks | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/21/07

yeah, i first heard this song on nhl 04, yea i loved it! if u got somethin bad to say, then go ahead and say it, nobody gives a shit

Allow emo? | Reviewer: Si | 11/21/07

I do believe, that if any lyricist is allowed to be 'emo', it is our dear Jesse.
He does after all, suffer from bipolar disorder, therefore having bouts of heavy depression.

So the 'emo sucks' person:
Would you say someone who was mentally retarded 'sucked'?
No. You wouldn't.
So why say that someone who has a mental disorder sucks?
Because you are a twat.

Awsome Tune | Reviewer: Tyler | 10/21/07

The first time I heard this song it was on EA Sports NHL 04 or 05, I can't recall, but it was a blast! People should quit bitchin all the time, it takes up way too much time. Oh well, awsome tune all the same!

brand new | Reviewer: loz | 9/17/07

brand new isnt emo it's indie style. i saw them in melbourne best performance i have seen in my life.

lyrics | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/7/07

'"I lie while holding you"

Not that halleluh bullshit.'

try listening to the acoustic version. you can definitely tell its halleluh from that.

people who waste time saying emo sucks are stupid | Reviewer: chrystal | 8/20/07

I think that they are very talented.

And to the "emo sucks" person:
If it sucks so much then why are you wasting your time saying? Why did you even look at it?

You should shut up. You could not do any better or we would be buying your records, not theirs.

Now emo is about people who cry and look out the window while it rains depressing themselves and everyone who see's them.
Not about kids dying in a car crash.

Take Alive by P.O.D. I suppose they are emo as well.

And you should copy this down because...

You just got told, owned, and sold for half price.

FUCK YES | Reviewer: MELISSA | 8/12/07

DUDE THESE WORDS ARE FUCKING AMAZING
I HAVENT HEARD THE SONG SO I DONT KNOW WHAT KIND OF MUSIC IT IS BUT I AM A "RAP MUSIC" KIND OF GIRL AND I WOULD PUT THIS SONG ON MY MYSPACE ANY FUCKIN TIME BECAUSE I LOVE GOOD - STRAIGHT FROM THE SOAL MUSIC!!

Just Maybe!!! | Reviewer: Sharlee | 8/10/07

to all the people who think that brand new is emo,
wtf is emo anyways?
does anyone know?
if you dont, dont say something is or isnt emo

and to the previous reviewer "emo sucks":
did you ever think that maybe people write music for other reasons than pleasing others, maybe it is something inside them, however simple or complex,sad or happy,babbles on about nothing, or gets straight to the point, it is real, someone out there is feeling every note that comes out of that guitar and means every lyric that flows from their lips.

emo sucks? | Reviewer: Jayme | 8/5/07

i'd like to know what kind of music you consider music?

Brand new | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/4/07

i play guitar and the riff is pretty easy. but i love the song, and i dont give a crap abut what anyone else says.

Why does everyone screw up the lyrics? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/2/07

"I lie while holding you"

Not that halleluh bullshit.

=] | Reviewer: Ryan | 7/21/07

'God how can people listen to this crap. It is terrible and takes very little talent on the guitar or drums. the lyrics are sad and make no fucking sense'

1. brand new are one of the most talented bands around
2. there not even that emo
3. the guitar riff is extremely hard
4. there is 2 guitarists, a bassist and a drummer and 3 of thm singing all in unison which reguires a lot of talent.
5. u dont appreciate good music.

omg | Reviewer: antonia | 7/13/07

the most amazing song ive heard in a lonnnng time!!!

and i bet the people that dont like it, like dj boonie, lacoste, rave music etc etc

amazing | Reviewer: tsuki | 6/14/07

this song is one of the best ive heard and it sux that ppl like 'emo sucks' have to bash something they dont understand...if you dont understand, just ask!

i rly love this song and their album rocks!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3