Reviews for Sowing Season (Yeah) Lyrics

Performed by Brand New

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

nate, you're stupid. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/10/09

nate shut the hell up. brand new is an amazing band, but you cant do anything to stop the media from taking the band and putting them on television. unless you're the person who put them into contract, you have absolutely no say in the matter.



Perfection...Hands Down. | Reviewer: Nate | 3/4/09

Every Brand New song makes a connection with you in a different way. They are the Biggest Unknown band I know, and I will kill the first person to put them on MTV or a show of that sort. Television destroys music...and I'll be damned to let that happen to Brand New. I wont let them take it from us.



AMAZING | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/18/08

Im very in love with this song, as well as 100% of Brand New's song. The two stanzas that begin with "is it in you now?..." is actually taken from a poem called If- by Rudyard Kipling. Its an outstanding poem just as this is an outstanding song. I highly suggest looking it up on Google! Amazing heartfelt song just like the rest



oh Paa-leese!!!! | Reviewer: nerdfaceleven | 2/17/08

c'mon guys and gals .... Let's let bygons be bygons.... And just be happy that we have this song. I am prob older than most of u kids( I'm. 31) and have been listening to music and going to concerts longer than u. With that being said, this is one of the best songs I have ever heard !!! For the riff, drums, vocals , and lyrics( although a fraction of the lyrics were taken from the poet Vernand Kiplan) it still rocks!!! Brand New is awesome, I just hope they don't end up on TRL



You're both wrong | Reviewer: Janine | 1/15/08

Its not "in a trap for fools" or "its a trap for fools". the correct lyric is "to make a trap for fools"

all small incidences aside, this is an amazing song. i love the drums. i play this riff all the time. Brand New is forever timeless. i love them.



Stupid Katie | Reviewer: Cathryn | 11/1/07

Well next time you at the concert and you sing the wrong lyrics cuz of this site you will look like the jackass.



love this song but... | Reviewer: Katie | 10/27/07

Why are you bothered if there are a few 'the's instead of 'and's and other stupid things....I mean, if you know lyrics, why are you even looking here.....



Slight mistake | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/1/07

I'm pretty sure where you put "In a trap for fools", he actually says "It's like a trap for fools." I'm not absolutely certain but I listened to that part for a while and I think it's true.



Mistake | Reviewer: anonymous | 6/20/07

Where you have written "Before its coming to the end..." it should be "and end", but despite your mistake, it is one great song!



This song rocks my socks! | Reviewer: pissmeoff881$@yahoo.com | 5/8/07

If this song isn't the best song ever, I don't know what is. I especially love the riffs.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3