Reviews for Soco Amaretto Lime Lyrics

Performed by Brand New

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 5/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

love it | Reviewer: C | 7/24/07

We ended another party singing this song. All of us gathered around a guy with a guitar who was too high to play it right and we all sang our hearts out. This is the only song that truely describes the life of a teen holding onto life with everything they've got. Brand New is amazing and deffinetly knows how to describe life to a T.



amazing | Reviewer: Miranda | 6/24/07

This song is an excellent way to bring in the summer with someone you love. Replay it over and over again while you're next to each other outisde. WOW. I can't get over it.



yaaa brand new kicks ass | Reviewer: tasha | 3/10/07

okay so this song is amazingg. i am in love with it.



jamin | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/23/06

this song says it all for me and my friends... after a night of partying we all sit around and sing it word for word. the lyrics might be simple but they hold a meaning im sure every eighteen year old understands. none of us want to leave, just stay in that moment when this song is playing... forever.



memories of love | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/29/06

this song is actually my life. it is amazing, because, i can completely relate to the lyrics. of course, anyone can. every person has that one special moment in their life, that they just want to hold on to. i want to stay eighteen forever, just so i can hold on to the life, love and memories of this year... i wish i could stay eighteen forever. this song is absolutely perfect



i think im in love.... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/10/06

I love this song more than anything. Brand new kicks ass!!! If i could only listen to one song for the rest of my life it would have to be this one. One day I will write a song like this.



best song ever!!!!! | Reviewer: annebella | 12/9/05

i love this song !!! it samazing i wish i could marry it!!!! brand new should be king of the world!!!



Cool song | Reviewer: Julia | 9/13/05

Wow this song is amazing. It actually makes sense, and isnt another ball of meaningless fluff... you cant be young forever, i guess.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 5/ 5