Reviews for Bone Thugs-N-Harmony


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 6/ 6
Add New Review About The Artist

about bone thugs | Reviewer: josh ruiz | 3/6/07

bonethugs are tha greatest rappers ever.i got all their albums.art of war,kreepin on a come up,ressuection,tha greatest hits,thug world order,n so on.i love bizzy n krazie bone
my favorite songs are mind of a soulja,days of our lives,n of course notorious thugs n thug love.i like all there songs.they dont got competition in this rap game nobody can touch them.

Bone Eternal | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/1/07

I think that Bone thugs, Tupac,BG Knocc Out and Eazy E are the best rappers in the world

MAH FAVORITE BAND IN DA WORLD... | Reviewer: rita star | 2/28/07

OMFG I LUV THIS BAND SO MUCH THEY KNOW HOW TO RAP N I HOPE U GUYS U COULD COME N MAKE A CONCERT HERE IN CANADA OMG THAT WOULD BE SO AWESOME N IT WOULD MEAN DA WORLD TO MEH!!!!U GUYS R VERY AMAYZN N U MAKE WICKED MUSIK...
I ESPECIALLY LUV DA SONGS GHETTO COWBOY...CROSSROADS...I LUV YA GUYS HOPEFULLY U CAN COME N PLAY HERE IN CANADA...
BODY ROTT..CALL ME...MIND OF A SOULJAH...N THUG LUV OMG I JUST LUV YA GUYS TAH DEATH....I LUV DA WAY U GUYS RAP N SPIT OUT UR WORDS...ESPECIALLY BIZZY N WISH...

BTNH!!! of da chain | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/1/07

yo. deese boiz is mad sick, dawg. dey da strait up shit, 4 real. aint no contest, cause dem boiz b spittin da hot fire lyk woah. but y cant i find bone brothers on dis website...?

>>>>>>DEC<<<<<<<<< | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/6/06

could someone send us the lyrics for ak47 cuz i cant find it anywhere and its pretty hard to try get me listenin to it so yeh my

Lycircs bone thugs | Reviewer: Thomas | 4/19/06

Could somone send me the lyrics of the mixed song AK47 with 2pac.

i would really appreciate it.

Thanks.

#1fan | Reviewer: tiare | 4/6/06

bone thugs-n-harmony are the best rappers in the world.and thier my favorite rap group in the world.no one could replace them.i have all off thier albums and i listen to them everyday.i hope they come up with new singles,and i wish them the best of luck.their my inspiration.i hope i could be best friends with them one day.bizzy,layzie,krayzie,wish and flesh u guys all rap badasssss.well gatts to bounce,bone thugs n harmony hope u see dis messege cause im ur #1 fan and ur my#1 group forever.R.I.P E-EAZY

i need help | Reviewer: moot | 3/4/06

hello all i need to now in the song Bone Thugs N Harmony and 2Pac - AK47
the part that bone thugs say ( it's shadow come to get ya u better beleave that ) i need the song name that this part taked from and please send it to my mail shown up

puro bone thugs n harmony | Reviewer: tetes | 1/28/06

i just think that bone thugs are badass i love all their songs and enjoy their music videos i have all of their cds and solo albums im a big fan and just wondering when their new material is coming out give it up for bizzy i think hes talented and cute, bizzy bone is really badass r.i.p eazy-e i cant wait till they go on tour and have their concerts peace out much love

Wazzo all for Bone Thugz | Reviewer: Wazzo | 1/17/06

I think Bone thugs and harmony are the best rappers in the world. they're untouchable. I wish they would make some new albums. If not i'm gonna go and meet them some day. I've got all their albums and Bizzy Bone is great. All the group are fantastic. They're my inspiration and I will give anything to see them and maybe even rap with them hopefully when i start rappin. R.I.P. Tupac and Eazy-e.
Oh yea if ya'll haven't heard change the world and one night stand then you should. And Bizzy Bones before i go and Murda me are sick!!

Wazzo's back | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/17/06

I think Bone thugs and harmony are the best rappers in the world. they're untouchable. I wish they would make some new albums. If not i'm gonna go and meet them some day. I've got all their albums and Bizzy Bone is great. All the group are fantastic. They're my inspiration and I will give anything to see them and maybe even rap with them hopefully when i start rappin. R.I.P. Tupac and Eazy-e.
Oh yea if ya'll haven't heard change the world and one night stand then you should. And Bizzy Bones before i go and Murda me are sick!!

HOPE TO SEE YOU | Reviewer: Wazzo | 11/7/05

I think Bone thugs and Harmony are the best. i've got all their albums and downloading all their remixes. i want to meet them some day and i wish them good luck. i think they are even better than tupac and my favorite songs are Twista featuring Bone thugs- fastest rap in the world, Bone thugs feat tupac-ak47 and show em by Bone thugs and harmony. i think Twista ruins the song though because he don't as good as them. i wish i can see them some day even though i'm asian i don't think it matters. i think they are really the best. R.I.P.-Eazy-e

GOOD LUCK TO BONE THUGS N HARMONY | Reviewer: sa pono | 4/19/05

bone thugs n harnony rocks so mybest wish to dem is to see the visiting to S.A and seeing them producing more than 10 albams in the next coming 10yrs peace

My Review | Reviewer: Flick Groves | 11/8/04

Bonethugs are amazin!!They are the best thing that has ever happened to hip hop!!I am in love with bonethugs and if any1 trys to dis dem den i'll b avin words!!!so do'nt!!OK????lol!i love bonethugs and dnt forget!....CLEVELAND ROCKS!!hehe


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 6/ 6