Reviews for Bon Jovi & Jon Bon Jovi


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 4/ 8
Add New Review About The Artist

BON JOVI is GREAT and unbelievable | Reviewer: Mia | 4/15/09

For all the age like me,I am 12,in the first year high school,I'm doing a report for him.HE'S really really great..and I'm jealous...!he's handsome,masculine and he's a true man(not like the others masculine but gayz!!i like he's song always,miracle,and bad medicine.WE ALL LOVE HIM!!

please help my dad please read this | Reviewer: sky proctor | 3/29/09

my name is sky proctor i am a 13 yr old girl life has been very dificul for my dad lateliy we just found out that my grandmar is dieing and its taring my dad apart i no in life these things happen and we need to moiov on but our family is being pulled apart my dad loved bonjovi from the moment he brought the slipry when wet album if any1 has johns email send it to me please this is realy important to me i no its alot to ask for but i am putting my heart and soal into this for my dad please all i want is for john to send a little camera not to my dad saying russell proctor form qld australia everything will work out please help me
mt email is PRINSESS_SKY@hotmail.com

amazing | Reviewer: dimas | 2/19/09

the first time i see bon jovi when the launched keep the faith album. my uncle played this song in the computer, so now with my band, my favourite band is bon jovi with hair metal. i love the song like, keep the faith, ain`t love song, its my life. its amazing song that has quality on music

Bon Jovi is alright | Reviewer: jaye | 2/18/09

forgive me to critize about Bon Jovi
i like some of his stuff, but i dont see him better than anyone than lets say
the beatles, Led Zeppelin or AC-DC for that matter
the 80's ERA wasnt that good for rock and roll
but hes one of th emost successful musicians of the 80s that are still around, along with my other favorite Social D

LOL | Reviewer: Zach | 1/30/09

I did a report on bon jovi and now im doing a speech! im a guy(be4 u say anything) and bon jovi is just fricking awesome!!!! idc who says anything, if uve never heard of bon jovi, then u dont know the classics ^^

Jon Bon Jovi is MINE | Reviewer: AlleyRockerChickLoves80'sDudes | 1/27/09

I know that I am jealous. Dang I am 13 and I have LOVED Bon Jovi ever since I was little , and I NEVER got to go to one of his concerts. You are probaly one of the luckest 12 year old. Grr Grr Grr. I am a fan of all of the old bands, I HATE all of the new bands, They stink. Alot. Sorry if anyone likes them. Not me. I was born in the 90's and I am stuck in the 80's. But the sad part is I might not be able to EVER see Bon Jovi, because he never comes to the country does he? I sure don't know. I told my mom thatwhat I wanted for Christmas was a time machine so that I could go back in time to when all of the 80's peepz were REALLY HOT, not like now. Except Jon Bon Jovi... I am the only person who listens to this kind of music in my whole school district. But the really cool thing is that my best friends mom got to go in Bon Jovi's Limo in the 80's and have drinks with him. She was going to go to a party also, but my mom was also ready to go .... She was there too. Lucky mom... She has pictures too.. Ha feel jealous now?

I love Jon Bon Jovi | Reviewer: baby face | 1/1/09

OOOh ....so amazing the concert of Bon Jovi in New york. I was watching on New year Eve with my fiancy. I love the concert it was so great and very exciting. I really enjoyed a lot even we were watching on T.V Oh I love it. He was my idol since I was in High school life and now I'm pretty 38 years old but still in my heart my idol Jon Bon Jovi...........I love you so much man.....

anonymous fanatic of BON JOVI.. | Reviewer: mae grace | 10/12/08

whoah!!know what??every time we have some reporting to do,or any activities at school,i always include bon jovi,i always gave him as a good example to my classmates..'because of his achievements.well,you know..i'm only 15,but i really wanna see bon jovi face to face someday.you know,i really admire him.you see,my classmates,my friends and some of my relatives often call me 'Bon Jovi",how nice..

THANK YOU Nichole!!! | Reviewer: Aislinn | 8/26/08

Yes, finally someone who agrees with me!!:
_______________________________________________
Then I'm going to marry him. I don't care if he's already married and my dad's age.
_______________________________________________
totally agree with you, but my friends don't get it. :( THEIR LOSS!!
I have a Jon Bon Jovi painting in my room that i found in a mall and got the price down to 30 bucks so I could buy it, lol.

PS - unforgettable concert, first one at Madison Square Garden!! I was on the floor, too.

I LOVE YOU JON | Reviewer: Jon Bon Jovi is MINE | 5/19/08

Jon Bon Jovi is my idol, everyone loves him and for "sammie" EVERYONE knows him he is not a nobody and i 12 and in the 7th grade. I even went to 4 of his concerts and got backstage passes so your jelous.

Me too | Reviewer: Sammie | 4/6/08

To the three people below me: I am 13, in the 7th grade, and doing a report on Bon Jovi too. Who the heck cares if no one's heard of him!!! More than likely they have, considering he was (and is) huge. Don't worry, we all love him too.

I agree! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/8/08

To the three girls below me...I first heard him when I was 13 and didn't really pay attention, then went to my first concert when I was 14. I'm just as in love!!!! OMGOMG haha and now I'm 15 and went to his concert last week where we were really close to the stage. Then he played on this platform TWO ROWS in front of us, and I got a gorgeous piece of eye contact and a smile from him. aaaah. And I've been inspired to follow somewhat in his footsteps.
Then I'm going to marry him. I don't care if he's already marrie and my dad's age.

lonely | Reviewer: Nichole | 4/3/08

To the person below me and the person below them......
I'm doing a Bon Jovi report in school and everyone didn't even know who he is. Being 13 and in 7th grade, loving him, makes you an outsider in my school.

Carolyn | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/2/08

to the person below me...
ME TOO! im also 13, and get laughed at a lot cause i dont know any of the new mainstream crap and im too occupied with my Bon Jovi. everybody can tell you who i listen to....and i would give so much to be around when the band was born...but i have seen them in concert...u have SO MUCH to look forward to=)

title | Reviewer: Kassandra | 1/23/08

I am 13 and i believe i should have been born earlier so i could have been around for their whole career. I love bon jovi and would give anything to see them in concert because i never have. It is hard because I am the ONLY person my age in this town that listens to and LOVES Bon Jovi


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 4/ 8