Reviews for Bon Jovi & Jon Bon Jovi



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 7/ 8
Add New Review About The Artist

Bon Jovi....just amazing.. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/29/07

Bon Jovi is a wonderful man and singer...as far as i know a good husband and a good father...and his songs are excellent..his voice, his way of singing ...his sensuality...everything a man can be...thanks for everything..for the happiness you make me feel when i listen to your songs...and also for the feelings you make me feel when i listen to your voice and your songs...Come to a concert to Portugal...you have lots of fans here

Bonjovi Great Songs | Reviewer: Ken | 5/26/07

Bonjovi is a band for many generations. Great lyrics, Awesome vocals and sound. They are a band that will be around another 20 yrs. Jon is a great person Family man & Is loyal to community and The Bonjovi fans. Another album to be released on June 19,2007 "lost Highway"

the best there ever was, Jon Bon Jovi | Reviewer: Anna | 5/24/07

I love the band, i love Jon. the first time i've heard their song, "this aint a love song" i was 6 or 7 years old, and i fell in love. and until this day, that's my favourite song, and they are my favourite band. i saw them live in concert last year and that was the BEST experience of my life, my legs were shaking, my eyes were full of tears and to top it off, i got to see him face to face as he was walking though the crowd and shake his hand, after that i was in heaven. I LOVE JON BON JOVI!!!!

Bon Jovi 4 ever!!! | Reviewer: Alexandra | 5/24/07

They are the best band in the world!!! To prove it all you have to do is to see how many stadiums they sold out and how hard it is to find their albums!!! Fortunately i have all of them and i´m really proud to say that i´m a Bon Jovi fan. I´ll never stop listening to their music and they should have more nominations to Music Awards, because they´re not finished, on the contrary, they still have a lot of give and to show to these "pseudo-rockers" of today!!!!

a fan | Reviewer: gina | 5/22/07

Your singing inspirers me and you have a very beautiful voice. I love listening to you and your songs. God bless you

Bon Jovi | Reviewer: Jessica | 5/19/07

he has a great voice!!!!I am his number one fan.He is so cute and he did awsome on american idol!!!!!!!!!!!!!

young and hopeful | Reviewer: Biggest fan yo | 5/16/07

IM FRICKEN 12 YEARS OLD AND IF I LIKE BON JOVI THEN EVERY1 SHOULD. HE IS AMAZING AND HJAS HELPED SO MANY PPL!!!!

LIVE BON JOVI

when would bon jovi come to the philippines? ^_^ | Reviewer: katkat | 5/15/07

got hooked.. got addicted.. and i still don't know what hit me.. bon jovi, a legend.. loved their songs, never get tired of listening to it over and over again.. keep our faith.. God bless Bon Jovi.. ^_^

THE BEST SINGER IN THE WORLD | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/15/07

BON JOVI IS ONE OF THE BEST SINGERS IN THE WHOLE UNIVERSE. I'M NOT A BIG FAN OF ROCK BUT WHEN HE COMES ON THE RAADIO I CRANK IT UP AS LOUD AS IT COULD GO. I HOPE HE GOMES HERE SOON BECAUSE I WANT TO GET FRONT ROW SEATS.

what can i say?! | Reviewer: peter smith | 5/10/07

Jon Bon Jovi Is Probably The #1 star in our era. whenever I feel down, I listen to Liven' on a Prayer. Please, sir, make many more mellow masterpieces (alleteration intended), so I can sing your works of art! Peace!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/5/07

Okay, so like I was always this kid who grew up knowing my mom listened to Bon Jovi in her teens, but I never actually listened to anything by him. I mean everyone know's who Bon Jovi is, duh!, but not necessarily have they listened to his music. Well I just got online Rhapsody and listened to a bunch of his stuff, and its pretty good. He has a unique sound for rockers. One thing that always makes me like musicians is if they sing lyrics that I can relate to. ( As well as the obvious enjoy the sound ;P ) My fav. song so far would have to be "I want to be loved" and "You give love a bad name".. hahah As such I've reached the end of my review.. hahah byez

Anonymous | Reviewer: Catherine | 5/2/07

How old are you and when are you coming to toronto again.

soo saweet! | Reviewer: katie | 5/3/07

omg im soo lovin jon bon jovi he is such a doll but i neva have enough money to go N see him wich i hope i can some time wen im older but doubt that wiil happen..so yeah gotta go buh bye !! LOVE YA KATIE

When bon jovi would come to China? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/28/07

I think we never have the chance to listen them in a concert.

Just Fantastic | Reviewer: Adrian de Leon Adriano | 4/27/07

The truth is, at first, they are just ROCKERS....
But as I went on to hear songs after songs....
They're not just ROCKERS... but an ALL AROUND, MEGA GREAT SONG PERFORMER.....A TOTAL BAND not just seasonal but FOR ALL SEASONS....

Just keep it up guys....If I am not your number 1 fan....I believe you're second to NONE

Hope to see you soon


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 7/ 8