Reviews for Three little birds Lyrics

Performed by Bob Marley

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

A Legend that will always be remembered!! | Reviewer: Charity Reaves | 8/10/14

A legend in my heart & others hasdy knows why or can even begin to answer why. Dave Hogge was the Manager of Oak Tree Inn & Prnnys Diner in Hearne. l & diner in Hearne. On July 25th he stunned the whole town and close ones and ended his journey with life with a shot to the heart. this song was his favorite and was played at his funerl. thank u for bringing joy to his heart with this song. He will never be forgotten the legend will live because of your song!!! Rest in peace my lengend & sweet love!!

My friend luke | Reviewer: DEAD | 10/22/12

once upon a time my friend luke the duke of puke was banging some tunes and he heard this song and i cried because it was so emotional for him (we were that close) and he we cried and cried then he pissed and puked on the floor and then he went mental and we took him to a&e and recovered but had bipolar and sadly Shot himself and then me in his last breath
I AM A GHOST YOU WILL BE CURSED

My granddaughter Marley Brooklyn | Reviewer: Sherri | 5/31/11

Such an inspirational song fir me. I sing it to my granddaughter who's name is Marley. She was born early, resuscitated at birth, almost list her and my daughter. Had heart surgery twice in one day at 2 mo. Old for coarctation of the aorta.At four mo. I thought she was dying in my arms went by ambulance to hospital where at she had Heart surgery for total anomalous pulmonary venous return at 5 mo., was cooled down to 22 degrees C. for 51 minutes in complete circulatory arrest (was remived from heart lung machine) no blood flowing in her body to perform complicated heart and pulmonary surgery, then heart restated and placed
on heart lung machine a second time during surgery. In hospital that time fir 9wks for days, cane home on a ventilated with a tracheotomy and feeding tube in tummy. She has had eight heart caths, a stent placed in her svc, balloon angioplasty, has developed more blockage in svc and aorta, slow heart rate for which she may need pacemaker, and has developed a subaortic membrane all which may require more open heart surgery. What a little miracle! She will be 2 yrs old in 3 wks. This song reminds me not to worry, God is watching over our sweet Marley.

My granddaughter Marley Brooklyn | Reviewer: Sherri | 5/29/11

Such an inspirational song fir me. I sing it to my granddaughter who's name is Marley. She was born early, resuscitated at birth, almost list her and my daughter. Had heart surgery twice in one day at 2 mo. Old for coarctation of the aorta.At four mo. I thought she was dying in my arms went by ambulance to hospital where at she had Heart surgery for total anomalous pulmonary venous return at 5 mo., was cooled down to 22 degrees C. for 51 minutes in complete circulatory arrest (was remived from heart lung machine) no blood flowing in her body to perform complicated heart and pulmonary surgery, then heart restated and placed
on heart lung machine a second time during surgery. In hospital that time fir 9wks for days, cane home on a ventilated with a tracheotomy and feeding tube in tummy. She has had eight heart caths, a stent placed in her svc, balloon angioplasty, has developed more blockage in svc and aorta, slow heart rate for which she may need pacemaker, and has developed a subaortic membrane all which may require more open heart surgery. What a little miracle! She will be 2 yrs old in 3 wks. This song reminds me not to worry, God is watching over our sweet Marley.

Why? | Reviewer: Gabriel | 12/5/10

Why dis song be makin yall so sad? Dis song be bout da new beginnin and forgettin da past. Be happy for da loved ones who done gone an past on man. Live yo life in happiness for dem. Der honor stays wit ya man. You kerry it on you know? Live for dem. No mo tears I say. Get along wit I an I and lets let our bredren come alive rasta's!!!

Thank You Bob | Reviewer: Buggy | 8/26/10

This song makes me happy and sad at the same time. I lost my mother in law this summer and I just keep thinking how much I took her for granted. She was such a beautiful soul. I hope it is resting peacefully she earned it.

In Loving Memory | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/21/10

Rest in Peace Dallas Stout Duvall.. Everytime I listen to this song, It makes me cry. Every time no matter if I was happy at the moment or not, I always will think of him.. Thanks for writing this song Bob Marley, you are a huge inspiration to us teenagers, because everything WILL be alright. :')

Life is efforts | Reviewer: Raaj | 12/2/09

This song is very interesting...it teaches me that aftre struggling and hardworking then time will come and things will be on the way you tried to put them in..! So do be discouraged at all keep on working hard cos ONE DAY things will be alright as GOD Always pays on ur effort...Like my best loving bro Kidde Bway struggled a lot on his journey to US after our mom whom we depend on her for daily basic needs and her total charity n' love passed away..!but my dear bro said "no" and by insipiration of this song now he's living at America...bt after a huge struggle and deep sufferings..!
Thank GOD!
Bravo Kidde.!!
R.I.P our mom!!!

RIP JESSE WRIGHT!!!! | Reviewer: Stephanie | 11/12/09

my cousin jesse was the happiest and most peaceful 17 year old kid that walked this planet!!! everything he did no matter how small he always touched the souls of people... no matter who they they were!! he could sit in the back of a room and everytime you made eye contact with him you couldnt help but smile or giggle.. all the girls loved him and he never had enemies.. everyone loves him!!! jesse wright overdosed on october 15, 2009 from a patch he had eaten for a high!! his friends sat there and watched him die while asking for help!! they were too afraid of getting arrested but instead they let there "friend" die right in front of their eyes!!! my cousin will always be remembered as the kid who brought peace to our surroundings.. no matter the occasion... GIVE LIVE LOVE PEACE was his motto and we will live by that motto for the rest of our lives.... he was too young and he will be missed by his family and friends FOR ETERNITY!!! i love you jesse you will always be in my heart and my mind... i miss you little cousin!!!

LOVE....STEPHANIE WRIGHT

Lyric from beyond | Reviewer: Joan | 11/5/09

My neighbor's beautiful 22 yo daughter was murdered this summer by a crazy ex-boyfriend. She loved Bob Marley. I've always loved this song. In the days after the tragedy I found myself singing this song and thinking of Kayleigh and crying. I understood Kayleigh was bringing this song to my mind and wanted my to tell her mother that every little thing was gonna be allright. Her message for her mom, not to worry, she was at peace and wanted her mom to have peace too...Thank you Bob Marley.

Sense of " hope" kind of song | Reviewer: Cynthia | 10/20/09

Eddie 19 yrs old was killed this past Sunday in a head on collision. He fathered my 2 yr old grand daughter & this song was his ringtone on his phone. He carried this attitude that " every little thing is gonna be alright". I play the song over and over, and am now teaching the song to his daughter. We also played this song at his funeral. Life is short..we are not promised tommorrow..R.I.P. Eddie

Very moving ... | Reviewer: Dave | 9/24/09

I was just standing outside near the river full of anxiety, pondering some things that are going on and i hear this song out in the distance. A few seconds later I see a man jogging by, must have been in his 70's and he was singing this at the top of his lungs. Anyways, it filled me with peace and almost brought me tears. I would like to thank that man jogging for he came just at the right time.

our mantra | Reviewer: Mo | 8/25/09

I have a son who is struggling (in school, in life) and this (Don’t worry about a thing,
'cause ev’ry little thing gonna be all right)
has become our mantra. In the car on the way to school, I play this song and we sing...try to get inspired. Sometimes it's about taking life one day at a time and knowing God will not give you more than you can handle.

Words from Beyond | Reviewer: Charles Hury | 5/14/09

My youngest son recently died at 35 of a brain tumor. This is the only song he insisted be played at his funeral and it was. I repeat those words over and over in my head as not only his last words to me and his mother as we left the funeral but as his continuing words to us from beyond. It is a great,great comfort.

three little birds | Reviewer: Muya,B.M. | 12/17/08

It is a fantantic song because we need not worry about for anything bad or good happening in our daily life because GOD knows in advance the reason why such a thing is happening.Always listen to the song and understand what it means.There is nothing impossible to GOD.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2