Reviews for Three little birds Lyrics

Performed by Bob Marley

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

three little birds | Reviewer: Muya,B.M. | 12/17/08

It is a fantantic song because we need not worry about for anything bad or good happening in our daily life because GOD knows in advance the reason why such a thing is happening.Always listen to the song and understand what it means.There is nothing impossible to GOD.

reggea is to Rastafarianism... | Reviewer: sonny | 9/18/08

as Praise and Worship is to Christianity.. Reggea is the RastaMan chant to JAH about Life's struggles, the positive uplifting moments brought to us by our living creator JAH, and the utterance of our soul to JAH. we make contact with JAH using the sacred herb cannabis.

Find and read the Rastafari Ible, by Jahson Alemu.

Inspiring song!!! | Reviewer: Iqbal | 8/4/08

First time i heard this song in Will Smith's movie (I am legend). I made me interested in Bob Marley's life. I tried to look for his biography and i found and knew him as a very great person. Now, I really love his songs, as I love my local legend musician, Iwan Fals, but the diffrence is Iwan Fals is still alive and Bob Marley has already dead. But both of them still alive in my heart forever as my inspiration. Their songs will always be my motivation in my life. Long Live BOB MARLEY, LONG LIVE IWAN FALS, LONG LIVE INDONESIA

Amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/2/08

Some people might listen to the song and think that it's stupid, the lyrics are repetitive and it's not a fantastic piece of writing. But Bob Marley's music isn't all about that, it's about the way people react, body, mind, and soul, to the feel of his music. It's about the inspiration and the optimism that he brings out of everyone.

three little birds | Reviewer: jervil | 2/26/08

inspiration in this song is so strong. when I listen to it, I feel great. that also shows you that Bob is still alive, still around us. Let's follow his inspirations for a united world. Thank you. "Le Naturel"

One love | Reviewer: jervil | 2/26/08

inspiration in this song is so strong. when I listen to it, I feel great. that also shows you that Bob is still alive, still around us. Let's follow his inspirations for a united world. Thank you. "Le Naturel"

wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/10/08

this song is just awesome. one time i was havin the worst day of my life and my friend pulled out her iPod and played this song for me. it didn't rele make me forget the problem but it did help my mood. i absolutely love this song. the first time i heard was in the movie I Am Legend (will smith rocks!!!!) and it was like....wow.

Corrections | Reviewer: Mason | 2/3/08

This song got butchered in the translation to paper. The punctuation is terrible; and why are there so many quotes? Who is quoting who? The only thing to quote is the birds.
I have sent a correction. Thanks for letting me review.


A greater song than you may think... | Reviewer: Cearbhallain | 1/18/08

This is a wonderful songe, especially if you know the history. Bob Marley sung about love and freedom for a reason. His roots in Jamaica were a natural incubator for a revolutionary. The album this song originated on was made in London after Bob left Jamaica, probably due to being shot in order to keep him from a concert being put on to address the social ills of post-colonial Jamaica. Three little birds tells us not worry, everything will be allright. It is optimism that allowed Bob Marley to go on and be that which he is known for being, a kind, decent proponent of brotherhood, sane societies and love.

Dis song i like | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/12/07

hello my name a borat and i like dis song and i like corky butcher bing bong bing bong bing bing-a-ding-a-ding tch tch tch-tch bing bong bing bong bing bing-a-ding-a-ding tch tch tch-tch. thank you for reading my life story. i hope you like. i will now finish with the kazakh national anthem to the tune of american national anthem. kazakhstan is the greatest country in the world. all other countries are run by little girls. Kazakhstan is number 1 exporter of potassium, all other eastern european countries have inferior potassium. Kazakhstan is the greatest country in the world, all other countries is the home of the gays!!!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2