Reviews for Bob Marley



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 15
Add New Review About The Artist

bobmarley | Reviewer: bobmarleyfan4ever | 4/7/14

this man is AMAZING and even i am white blonde 12 year old girl i respect and look up to him. without a shadow of a doubt he is the god of reggae! all you haters get a life because bob marley came from a little village in jamacia to an internatinal superstar and although he is dead bob marley lives on!!

JAH RASTAMAN!!! OR SOMTHING RIP GOD OF REGGAE XOXOX

I love bob Marley so super super much | Reviewer: Zyleke baker | 2/11/14

Bob Marley is my very super super super best singer I love you bob Marley I wish you was alive so you can sing your most special fablous song you sing
I love your song sing some more of your beautiful and wonderful songs I love your song more then the whole wide university does

"Could this be love" | Reviewer: Amadi obumnemeze Gesla | 11/23/13

'Could this be love' inspires me very well about what Love is all about.Together with 'One Love' and 'Redemption song'.I love u bob marley.One Love to Rastaferas.Jah...No Respect to Babylon's.{Rastas Never die.}

Is a great one i love is music | Reviewer: Ibikunle Taofeek Abiodun | 11/20/13

I love is music each time i hear is track it let me know many tin like love is gud bt community, country, world and to know dat anytin u bring into dis world and u will nt go with anytin, all his music is a massage to but male, female, old and young so fear dat ur have heart of thinking. BOB IS LIFE COZ IS WORK, JOB STILL STAND THERE OOOO

Greatest philosopher | Reviewer: ▀║YTUFFGong | 9/22/13

All my life i dreamt to be like bob someday! I started fanning marley from birth when i saw he dont see "the begining of things but he saw the end" bob marley was a philosopher whose intellegence comes from jah! Bobby was a great singer who loves quotes and always makes me happy with his quotes especially "everyday a bucket a-go well someday a bucket a-go drop" everything about marley is inspiring! His developed my vocals and quotes! I love marley and jnr gong

Get up stand up | Reviewer: Bishir Abubakar kuki, Dutsinma local govt. katsina state, NIGERIA. | 9/10/13

BObmarly:best of musician that always put people in memories of being good member of the sociatal development especialy blacks.Blacks civiliazations is more unique and superios than any civiliations.

The Chosen One | Reviewer: Rama | 9/5/13

I was 33 a mother of three when your father died Ziggy. I loved his music; because I loved to dance; yet I didn't know anything about him, only that I like dancing to his music. Since then my youngest son who was born in 1978; at the age of 21 discoverd his music . He bought every thing; CDs, books on his life, DVDs and would talk to me with great passion about this artist Bob Marley. So I to fell in awe of this man. Tonight they aired a movie that you Ziggy produced with others; for the first time; it came at a most auspicious time for I too have a battle to win. And so I wish to thank you and all who were involved in the making of this movie; what an honor it must be to have known him. Yes I know he was just a man; a man that the Most High did one of His Greatest works through. I know that all the Marley children suffered for the lack of their fathers full presence with them. But so it is with all those that the Modt High choses to work through and create a New Vision for the World to See. He too suffered for lack if a fathers love and so have compassion on him. My father was adopted out at age 6; he was a difficult man at times and I hated him. This is my first admission of this fact; yet in 1989 he began to tell me the story of his life n the suffering at the hands of the eldest brother. He was a slave to them and the eldest brother who was 40 or so when my dad came to live there ruled with a heavy hand. He escaped finally when he went into the service. What I'm wishing to convey is this; his stories opened my eyes to his woundedness; that's when my heart opened in compassion for him. He died in 04' n I miss him all the time. I do not wish to lessen your suffering; only to say, that in forgiveness to him you are set free. You little sister broke down in one part of the movie; she said she wanted to have him all to herself at the time of his dying; yet again she was denied, rejected because the masses wished to love himn adore him. Perhaps they had their own self interest and agenda. But to a little girl all she could feel was that daddy want there for her. I send all the Marley children n grandchildren my humble thanks for the suffering and pain you endured and perhaps still do; so that we the people, and world might open their hearts and mind with the righteous words of hope and redemption to all man and womankind. The movie ended with the song "Don't Worry About a Ting"; I felt his words in my heart and mind speaking to me; and I was uplifted in that moment. I came on line to read more about the dates of his death, the concert in Zimbabwe and so here I am writing to perhaps his son; no matter. I was moved to write to you . I follow astrology and all the buzz is about how the planetary positions are a match to those of the late 60's; the peace love generation , the wars, racism, inequality between men and women etc. these energies are present now again and I will finish on this word. The time is ripe for the change we wished to see in the sixties and we shall overcome the dark forces and become One. One Love, One World! Never give up hope for we too are the chosen ones. Blessing of Peace and Love Out to You

FREEDOM FIGHTER | Reviewer: PRINCE A. MARK IORTYOM | 8/28/13

I stand very firmly to say, Robrt Nesta Marly. Was a man of honour, a freedom fighter, voice of the speachless, above all the prophet of all generation. The master of reggea who create a vacuum in my heart that will never ever be fall because day in day out i do miss my idol.

Brook from ethiopia | Reviewer: Brook | 8/26/13

Bob is love he did good jop for peace love and for all of the world i love all his song espetially babylon system i love him and no one come like him i love u bob your song and ur job will remain on my hert and others forever.

Bad card | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/24/13

Me a go tired fe see me face but can't get me out of the race and he then said,propaganda spreading over my name say you want to bring another life to shame but it is just a big disgrace when i hear this particular track for what i have experience in a company i always appreciates the accolades and also its shows some encouragement in my life. May his soul rest in perfect peace.

Love. Peace. Marley. | Reviewer: RastaAtHeart. <3 | 5/16/13

Bob Marley is my inspiration. I wish I would have been able to meet him before he died. I feel that we have similar personalities and all he wanted was love and peace. The rememberance of him is beautiful.

redemption song | Reviewer: fadiran adebowle | 5/10/13

indeed he is great prophet,every time i play his song,i always get inspired in everything i do. this particular track has thought me how to emancipate myself from mental slavery,and bob will continue to live in my heart.

Forever Loving JAH | Reviewer: Riki Mcleod | 4/24/13

Inspired by bobs music and character hes got the greatest an best music ever to enter the earth his music will be the best 4 a long time cause he was unique hes a messenger from god an (ANGEL) i specially love his love in jah god bob taught me an hopefully alot of others that war is hell an peace is heaven on earth , the earth is only hell because no one is perfect an there is war going on bobs dream was one love one people one heart in other words to stop war an bring heaven back to earth i think jesus son of god also had the same dream an so do i thank u bob marley and jesus christ for inspiration i love yous god bless to all much respect peace jahrastafari

natural mistake, no woman no cry, one love | Reviewer: solomon shekwoduza abraham abuja | 3/22/13

the greatest prophet i ever feel is bob marley because whenever play his songs in my phone and on the radio especially one love, no woman no cry, and natural mistake its touch my heart because redemption songs. Sometimes i feel like crying because we lost great regea musician not just musician but a greatest prophet in the world. Marley songs has impact to the soceity, community and globally, i wish he is still alive i would fly to jamaica to pay him a visit because of his great prophetic work he has done by teaching how to love one another. I miss you bob marley.

my hero | Reviewer: anonymous | 3/18/13

For a. Project I have to pick a her in class... I picked you because your my hero.I love your music and though you didn't get off to a great start, you kept going because it was your dream while others would have given up.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 15