good song but the lyrics are hipocritical | Reviewer: Justin | 1/3/08

You're a fucking idiot they never went serious, it was Tom who became picky and choosy in what they wanted to do, he basically had all the power go to his head. And in doing so he didn't talk to Mark or Travis and didn't even tell them he left the band it was their old manager who had to tell them.

YOU DIPSHIT GET YOUR FACTS RIGHTS BEFORE YOU CRITISE WHAT HAPPENED!



good song but the lyrics are hipocritical | Reviewer: Dave | 11/29/07

All i have to say is, What the fuck is Blink complaining about? Emo saved their fucking carreer for a while. If it was'nt for emo they would have never went all serious like they did. So fuck them and godbless their music because they just disrespected it by accident.



This Song... | Reviewer: Xavier Boza | 11/22/07

I'm going right now through a harsh break up, and this song depicts exactly what I feel... This song is helping me go thru with this... and alot of alcohol always helps. Im drunk like hell right now.



Same song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/27/07

This is the same lyrics for "You fucked up my life", on the same site. Not sure which one is the right title, but one of them is wrong. Still great song.



Lost | Reviewer: Dokerz | 9/25/07

Another great Blink song, u can derive so many different meanings depending on what kind of situation your in and how you feel when your listening to it.

I try not to look too deeply into the music though because then it ruins it for me. So to me it has nothing to do with the , then new, emo movement



Best song ever | Reviewer: Thyum Weigand | 9/24/07

this song is so great becuase it resemblkes a real braek up. i was just through a harsh break up and this fits me so well

WE LOVE YOU BLINK



love it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/20/07

i really like the song becuase it really explains a breakup and how things really go. not like those stupid songs that dont explain half of a breakup.



gahhh | Reviewer: kaitlyn | 7/15/07

oh, geez!
i love this song so much but everytimre i hear a blink song i get ever so sad because they WERE the best band ever and it saddens me to think that they split up!



DANIEL | Reviewer: DANIEL | 7/9/07

I LIKE THIS SONG AND I THINK IT IS 1 OF THIER BEST SONGS NOW THAT THEY BROKE UP IT SUCK THAT THEY MADE NEW BANDS LIKE AVA AND +44 IT JUST SUCKS WHY DID THEY BREAK UPP IF THEY WERE GIONG 2 CONTINUE PLAYING MUSIC WATS THE POINT THATS WAT REALLY PISSES ME OF AND BLINK 182 IS BETTER THAN AVA AND +44 IT JUST HAD A BETTER TONE 2 THIER MUSIC WELL A MESSAGE TO OLD BLINK 182

WE WILL ALL MISS YOU GUYS AND YOUR GUYS MUSIC



awsum | Reviewer: michael | 6/5/07

i luv this song especialy cuase sumet bad just happened