Blink-182 - YOU FUCKING ROCK | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/14/07

Iv'e been a big fan of Blink-182 since I first heard them ( 2000 ) I believe. All you who say all that emo style music is better, you havn't listened to Blink-182. Yeah, who doesn't want to fuck a dog in the ass? :P

Blink-182, YOU ROCK!! So does +44


YEAH BOYYYYY | Reviewer: B-DAWG | 8/8/07

BLINK ARE THE BEST FUCKING BAND EVERRRRR!!! AND ANYONE WHO DISAGREES GET FUKED. LOVE ALL THEIR MUSIC. THE GIRL NEXT DOOR-BEST SONG EVZZZZZ.
I WISH THEY DIDN'T BREAK UP )= )= )= )=
+44 AND ANGELS AND AIRWAVES ARE SWEET AS TOO.
BLINK ROCK FOREVZZZZZZZ.

man... | Reviewer: jacob | 8/1/07

it would be awesome if blink got back together... the best, funniest, coolest and greatest band in the world... i would do any thing to see them live... it sucks they broke up...

it would be nice to have a blow job... yeah... thats a song by them bitches

blink 182 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/28/07

blink 182 was the best band that has ever existed .
I hate it that they broke up ,wish u guys where still toghether.

Blink 182 rocks | Reviewer: DiegoRascaL | 7/25/07

I think blink is (I mean... was) the greatest band in the world. Their style is unique; and bands like good charlotte will never be like them. OMFG... just look how the guys from GC dress up like...idk..."tough" guys and they sing fucking pop!... anyway...
BLINK 182 fucking rules and will ever,ever fucking rule!
Good bye every1

Greetings from Argentina

c00LesT LoSEr's | Reviewer: Casey | 7/23/07

Blink 182 is (was) the best band that ever walked the freaking earth. it is my all time favorite band and i regret never seeing them live 3 years ago when they were togather-i love +44 + A AND A WE FUKING LOVE YOU DUDES

you suck | Reviewer: Beep | 7/9/07

Blink blows Green Day IS better.

no one here knows good music, obv.

Blink from beggining to end | Reviewer: 21 Days | 6/29/07

This Bio needs to be updated. The actually formed in 1992 with their first album Flyswatter. Buddha in 93, Cheshire Cat in 94...etc. All the people who say omg I luv blink 182 and then you ask em what songs they like and they say All The Small Thing, Whats My Age Again, Adams Song, First Date, Feeling this, and new sell out stuff. What happend to DAMMIT and M+M's, and Carousel, and Time, and 21 Days, and proly barely anyone knows this one...Malboro Man. There old stuff makes me wanna jack off. There new stuff is better musicly its just kinda emoish. But w/e. Blink is my fav band and always will. Fuck Tom for making them break up.

Blink-182 | Reviewer: your mom | 6/29/07

Yeah whoever the guy is that calls himself "god" and who knows everything.....you sure do need to learn to spell! Blink ROCKS!

Blink 182, u rok my soxs | Reviewer: Blink 182 FAN!!!!! | 6/28/07

Wot can i say, blink; u rok!!!! Greenday, terrible much!!!!!! If Greenday cud sing then they might b okaii (i mean ther songs r okkaii, but really ther singin not that gd). Blink rox!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And stop talkin bout Greenday, if u want greenday go onto ther site!!! LUv u guys, not sexually!!!

lol | Reviewer: m1chael | 6/17/07

yeah. blink 182 owns the world even after theyve broken up.

ALIENS EXIST | Reviewer: Lin-Z | 6/16/07

if u havent heard the sound even of blink 182 yur a fuckin' loser...these guys are the best and always will b..end of story! This music makes u appreciate alternative punk music. U GUYS ARE AWESOME. my fav. band always and forever

travis | Reviewer: ally | 6/5/07

oh my fucking god
i love travis arker so so so much i do ne thng 4 him !!!
p.s blink wee fukn sweet
=]

I LOVE BLINK 182 | Reviewer: muhammad Andri | 6/4/07

blink 182 is my favourite bands,when you concert in jakarta?my friend very love your bands,blink 182 are best punk rock,rock,and more. i like your style.god bless you

Punktard | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/31/07

Blink 182 rules.. sad that they broke up.
Asthenia, notnow and roller coaster are best song now, i dont wanna lisn too much blink just because i dont want to listen myself rid of it.
But if they would start making songs again,
it would be a "dream came true"