Reviews for Blink-182



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 4/ 7
Add New Review About The Artist

BLINK 182 ROCKS | Reviewer: Adam smith | 5/31/07

Hey!! Blink i82 is ma best band ever coz they rock.. no 1's beta than blink 182 coz no 1 can b like them.. i ve listenes 2 most of their ongs n any other bands like simple plan, good chalotte cant b like blink182 n they sucks coz the cant level the supremacy of blink 182

hell yeah!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: blaboosh | 5/29/07

I3link182 was the best band in the world lasting 12 years!!!!!!! :o!!! i can't belive they broke up :( and all those people who keep mentioning other bands stfu!!!!!!!!!! blink182 is the point of this conversation!!!!!!!!! they revelutionized the world!!!!!! >.< hell yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!

The band | Reviewer: Melissa K. | 5/19/07

Well, I don't know what to tell ya, but all I want to say this moment is that I miss Blink 182, i just love that band so much, they where the only than make me cry and laugh with the songs... but Blink will never come back...

PD:
Sorry for my way to writte, i can't do it very well on english, i'm better with the spanish (i'm mexican)

blink rocks | Reviewer: amax | 5/15/07

oh i have seen the vids of them some are funny and some are serious. Well in cmparision to other ike greenday i like Blink most.
thats all i get boared of writing

new blink album | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/3/07

oi guys there is goin to be a new album this year or next year i luv blink there awsome i play the drums in a band nd travis is my idol i wish i was as kickass as him

blink rok lol | Reviewer: ℓιz נ н | 4/9/07

jst 2 say blink 182 rok n i wish theyd get bk 2geva n thers a mistake on tom delonges bio hes also in angels and airwaves (or AVA named afta toms daughter :D o yea im gud i no evryfing lol o.j not evryfing bt a damn whole lot lol)

i love tom | Reviewer: megan | 4/1/07

i love blink-182! i wish they would get back to gethier! but i like angels and the air waves and +44 there both cool! but i love blink-182 and i love tom!!!!!!!!!!!

BLINK FOREVER | Reviewer: kelis | 3/15/07

blink 182 is the best thing to happen to mainstream rock music. and all those other weak emo bands who try to challenge the blink dynasty, you all need to take a look at all the has-been emo bands and how long they've lasted, like simple plan... who talks about them anymore??? then take a look at blink and how long they've lasted, continuously putting out the highest quality rock music, and what a gap they've left in the music inductry.
you saved alot of people guys, thanks for the memories.
hearts xXx

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Andrew | 3/14/07

Blink is a great band. They so amazing. It blows that they're split up but they still have tons of fans.
I do think it's stupid that everyone calls them punk. Punk is not growing up in the suburbs and all that great shit.
If you want REAL punk, listen to the good old original 70's and 80's stuff like The Sex Pistols and The Clash.
Blink isn't punk but they're still gods among men.

Blink && Simple Plan | Reviewer: blink rock | 2/16/07

I LOVE Blink 182 but I also think that Simple Plan are just soooo awesome. Now that blink is no more its great that we have Simple Plan to love instead. Even though blink are awesome beyond compare Simple plan are a close second and I think that if you love blink then you will love simple plan if you give them a chance.
So ne ways I love blink and simple plan and think they both rock! <3

Blink182 | Reviewer: Justin Baker | 8/12/06

Blink182's career was a very interesting one.They started out in San Diego california. Got The drummer Travis when touring with his former band and well they started to get more serious.There old albums had what..3 songs that were just funny and for shits and giggles.The newest one they made "Blink182" had alot of meaning to it and that was proboly the best way to end the Blink182 Saga.But not for tom he went into Angels And Airwaves and took his voice beyond pranks and mom jokes and actually made something that was insperational and just a great thing to listen to.Morale of the story,3 people who can make mom jokes can make it good.

Green Day? | Reviewer: Sam | 7/2/06

Whats green days purpose in life ?... 2 piss me off? no point wastin time arguing with em cos all the girls on there periods get whiny (no offense :D) Blink are ... gods ... end it at that I LUV YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOU xx

there both good but blink is better | Reviewer: mike and there both good but blink rocks | 6/26/06

Ok blink is definitely better but wait because I still have to give green day props for there music because there are good but come on listen to a blink cd then to a green day cd and tell me that you had more fun with green day no way blink is way more fun to listen to green bay sounds the same in every song on American idiot witch is bull shit but if you bust out the lyrics and analyze the fuck out of the dam song then you start to understand because green day is deeper but who is the better group of munitions its blink182 all the way they just play better and are better at what they do they sound better and play better and are more fun so green day is good but blink is the best and if you don’t have both of the bands albums at least two cd from each then you really cant comment

radest | Reviewer: izzie | 6/25/06

blink-182 is the raddest band ever....
way better then greenday...i listened to greenday for like a month then got borede of the whinning about polotics...old greenday si better...
blink-182 is awesome, they can addmit that htere are some people who don't like them....that's wierdly mature for a band who sings about f**king there mom...blink is awesome i love them.. i listen to all of thier dongs forever cuz they kick ass!

OMG PEOPLES SHUTUP!! | Reviewer: LaLaLuVSpUNk | 6/27/06

U PEOPLE SMELL ... STOP SAYING ALL THAT STUPID STUFF ABOUT GREEN DAY ... THIS IS A PAGE TO REVEIW BLINK 182 NOT COMPARE 2 FANTASTIC BANDS THAT ALOT OF PEOPLE LOVE ... GREEN DAY ND BLINK 182 R BOTH MY ALMOST FAVOURITE BANDS ... [COS THEY BOTH ROKK DA HOUSE DOWN 4 EBAH!!] IF U WANNA COMPARE A BAND TO GREEN DAY OR BLINK SAY THAT THE CLASH IS BETTAH OR THE SEX PISTOLS R BETTAH ... YOU DUMB PEOPLES WAHT DONT EVEN LIKE ORIGINAL PUNK ROCK !! I HAAAAAAAAAAAATE YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH!!
oh well ... i have my anger taken out on u ppl now so ... allow me to say
blink 182 is a great band ... tom delonge is da seviest ebah <3<3<3
kks ... now plz stop sayin green day sukk ... or i will post another annoying comment thingy about how much yooh sukk!!
<3 lots of luvv
.___LaLa<3</3


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 4/ 7