Blinks great! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/15/07

im not gonna lie blink 182 is my favourite band in the world, this is a great song but not their best work. love it!



Blink-182 kicks ass! | Reviewer: Celena | 11/5/07

I love this song so much! I can totally relate to this song a lot because I like to piss people off with the clothes I wear. I love Blink-182! They kick ass! I really like the lyrics in this song.



Shenanigins | Reviewer: gulf dunt | 10/30/07

Hmmm as much as i like Blink-182 i find it ironic that they are talking about not labeling and being yourself, but they are making fun of all the different cliques. I think is defeats the purpose. There should be no judgeing.



I love this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/24/07

I love this song...it is so true its so annoying how people are labeled all the time...Do you wanna know what the coolest type of person is? well heres the answer YOUR SELF, BE YOUR SELF



take off your pants and jacket | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/3/07

this song is so cool, actually all the songs on take of your pants and jacket are pretty awsome,the best cd ever, all the things that says about youth, just totally love it!



i fuckin love Blink 182 too :D | Reviewer: Sylwia | 10/4/07

well there are no words in English that I can descripe it how I FUCK*NG LOVE this song. and band of course too :D
Sorry 4 mistakes- I can't speak English very well. :P



Blink 182 Rocks!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/16/07

Blink 182 rocks forever!!!!!!!!!!!Even thhough they are in different ways now in +44 and Angels And Airwaves,Blink 182 is still the best!



blink-182<333 | Reviewer: Kyle | 7/10/07

i love blinkkkk i love this songgg hope they get bak togeather and angles and airwaves is okaii but blink-182 foreverrrr!!!!!



wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/20/07

blink 182 is the best band ever and this is my favorite song get back 2gether blink 182



i fuckin love blink 182 <<3333333333 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/20/07

i love this song, & I LOVE BLINK 182. THEY ARE FUCKIN TITS. this song has a fuckin nice message too, dont fuckin pose, BE YA FUCKIN SELF!!!!