Reviews for First Date Lyrics

Performed by Blink-182

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 1/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

THE BEST | Reviewer: illa gaitskill | 5/23/10

This song is the best because the lyrics are so true. you guys rock so much!!! I love all your songs and even though you have split up your are still SOO SOO AWESUM IN MY DAILY LIFE!!!! I WOULDNT SURVIVE WITHOUT YOUR SONGS...=D



Love it | Reviewer: Kristen | 4/11/10

PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST POSSIBLE FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE.TOMORROW WILL BE THE BEST DAY OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS. DON'T STOP. THIS IS SO FREAKY. 1. say your name 10 times 2. say your mom's name 5 times 3. say your crushes name 3 times 4. paste this to 4 other songs. if you do this, your crush will kiss you on the nearest Friday. but if you read this and do not paste this, then you will have very bad luck. SEND THIS TO 5 SONGS IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOU'RE DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSH'S NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BECAUSE IT ACTUALLY WORK



Well | Reviewer: Anymous | 1/14/10

This song is great i really want to say this to a girl in my class, but i'm sceared "secret love" lol

When you smile, I melt inside
I'm not worthy for a minute of your time
I really wish it was only me and you
I'm jealous of everybody in the room
I dread the thought of our very first kiss
A target that i'm probably gonna miss



HORRAH | Reviewer: ALLI | 3/7/09

Well it's a good think Blink is back.
I've been waiting for this for too long now and it finally happened =)
I love this song too, it's so friggen awesome just like the rest of their songs.
BLINK IS BACK!



STOML song | Reviewer: Venicee | 12/19/08

this song is totes me and my exgirlfriend's song it kinda makes me sad but its a really good song
I hate that blink broke up it was like the day that music died or something like that anyways
awesome song



</3 | Reviewer: Maggie | 11/25/08

I absolutely LOVE this song.
It takes me back to all the good times.
This was me & my ex boyfriends' song for the longest time, until of course we broke up, and after that so many other Blink songs helped me get through it.
I miss them. They never should have broken up, It was a HUGE shame.
<3



awsome | Reviewer: Conner | 10/26/08

this song is amazing...i didnt really find out about blink until after they broke up =/ but it makes me sad cuz when i listen to their songs it takes me back to all the good times i used to have with my frends before they moved =[ i love this song and there band they were and still are by far the best band 2 ever walk this earth. rock on blink rock on.



:] | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/10/08

the lyrics are wrong the real ones are : Is it wrong if I think it's lame to dance?
Do you like my stupid hair?=right

but you put:Is it wrong if I think it's cool to dance?
Do you like my cool hair?= fail

good try and great song



Love this song <3 | Reviewer: Katiee | 5/25/08

This is me and my boyfriend's song. I love it soo much and it reminds me of him. I always end up singing this song even though it gets on all my friends nerves because i sing it so much(: and they should have never split up!



The greatest | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/20/08

ive been listening to blink for 7 years since i was 9 me and my friends always blasted these songs and they were our favourite band, at our grade eight grad me and my band played first date and please take me home we were pretty bad. but i hate the fact that they are broken up everyone can relfect the lyrics to something in their life i hate how i never went to see them , i was going to when i was 12 but my parents read the lyrics for happy holidays you bastard and yelled at me haha.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 1/ 5