Reviews for All The Small Things Lyrics

Performed by Blink-182

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

ha | Reviewer: Fango12 | 6/4/12

lol that's what we were saying when i was 13, 10 years ago. though i guess that was the heyday of poppunk.

"Just over a year ago, I've gotten into Punk Rock and this song really reminds me of how much I actually love Punk music. Dude, I'm 13. That's actually a good age for discovering Punk music since all we have now is Rap, Pop and really really horny R&B. Why can't they make more Punk in the big time music industry y'know?"

One of the first songs I knew while getting into Punk | Reviewer: ChelsGC_182 | 2/23/12

Just over a year ago, I've gotten into Punk Rock and this song really reminds me of how much I actually love Punk music. Dude, I'm 13. That's actually a good age for discovering Punk music since all we have now is Rap, Pop and really really horny R&B. Why can't they make more Punk in the big time music industry y'know?

Still makes me think of him | Reviewer: :) | 9/7/10

A couple years ago my friend's band played htis song at one of their concerts. I've liked the singer for a while, and we've always been good friends, so I went to every one of their shows.
It was the first time I'd heard the song. When he sang "Always I know you'll be at my show" he smiled down at me, and winked. I will never forget that night

lewis wright | Reviewer: lewis | 2/2/10

i cryed to this song as i sat alone in my house, late night, bord....... i then grasped my penis and yaanked on it HARD!!...........precum came out follow by urine a seamen as i had the best orgy of my life..... thank you blink 182!!

<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/24/09

i loved this when i was little and it's still one of my favourites. i used to think it went "i'll take, one left, you're right, best trip". made so much sense to me.

and in reply to some old comment: i think Tom's voice is incredibly obnoxious too.

:) | Reviewer: She | 10/31/09

This song reminds me of someone very special...
damn, i think i love him. Shivers... :)
its an old song, and when i heard it for the first time, i loved the rhythm and it had no special meaning... But now... I listen to this and everything i do is seeing him smile...
Thank you guys for this song... and thank You...
"surprises let me now HE cares..." <3

Amazing Song | Reviewer: Madison | 8/24/09

I love this song so so SO much. I am only 13 so this song isn't really in my era but I'm becoming more open with amazing punk bands like blink 182. All this music is better than the Hannah Montana crap I used to listen to. This is a really great song that I think everyone should listen to! I also like to sing and this song is perfect; easy lyrics and fun beat. I'm glad that blink 182 has had their reunion tour. Exspecially with Panic at the Disco and Fall Out Boy. I also think it was with No Doubt but don't hold me to that. Anyways, really great song.

jackie | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/5/09

this song reminds me of the great, happier days i had when i was younger. its only been a few years since it came out but my life has changed so much. i broke up with my boyfriend, and my sister tried to commit suicide. my mom is in terrible health and my dad left her last year, cuz he was having an affair. the lyrics helped me through a lot of times, happy or tough.

good song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/28/09

person below me we didnt need to know that kind of imformation. sorry your friend died but the extra info wasnt needed.

this song is such a good song. i love this song so much. so many good memories

Ma friend | Reviewer: Jonny Hewitt | 1/14/09

Ma friend sadly died when he had sex with a wild goat and caught a rare condtion called Raddish on his ged. He used to like fingering his sister when this song was on and how it rmeinds me of him so much :( I miss u big time Sebastian Jericho (u) xx

Lol, good times, good times | Reviewer: Renners | 8/18/08

I remember going bowling with a friend, my best friend and my best friends girlfriend... This song started playing and my best mates girl said that this song was written about him and we all laughed so hard that we couldnt bowl straight for ages, lol... I miss those days...

my friend luvd yall | Reviewer: camille | 2/15/08

my friend was the one tht drove of the bridge w/her dads car and i cried so hard when i found out. she got me n 2 ths sng in lyk 4th grade nd im n 8th. i saw it on mtv after she died and i had to learn it. ya make the funnest sngs.

Awesome | Reviewer: Amanda | 11/11/07

This is a great song. I too remember it from my younger years. I remember when it first came out I was like 7 or 8. I find it amazing that I still love this song!!!

blink 182 COME BACK | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/6/07

this song is a classic man i remeber it form when i was little like in year 3 or something im in yera 8 now

anyway i want blink 182 to to come back man angles and airwaves suck

the song is the best ever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/30/07

this song is the best and you all stink(haters), because you don't use deodorant and you people eat crap all day long(to the haters)


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3