Ignorance | Reviewer: Dick | 10/25/07

People that committ suicide are in dire need of help, that much is agreed upon. But make no mistake it is their fault and no blame is to be placed onto other people. As a victim, I should say ,of suicide like many of yourselves I too have blamed myself. My father committed suicide when I was 14. In my opinion suicide is the most selfish thing a person could possibly do to their loved ones. So I for one am glad that this song helps people and whoever beleives that all people who have contemplated suicide should die, then you my friend are the sad mistaken one who still has some issues to resolve.

an attempt | Reviewer: unknown | 10/19/07

if you have ever felt suicidal this song kinda helps i have listened to it and never forgot it and it makes me better because of my feelings towards the situation dont be hurtful cuz suicide is weird in your opinion people do it every day it is a way of lifting the weight of life off your shoulders and sure i need therapy... but it is you dont commit suicide unless you hate your life

i heart blink | Reviewer: el.de.e.uu | 10/19/07

this song is so morbid. i think any teenager who has dealt with sevre sadness can relate to this immensely. it's so simply, but so effective..it touches you even more when you're of the related age, "16 just held such better days" ...adam's song makes me cry.

RIP | Reviewer: Lost n Confused | 10/17/07

This is a great song, a close friend of mine committed suicide a few weeks ago and its the closest that any of us can get to understanding how he was feeling! Awesome song! but yet so sad! RIP JAMIE

adams song | Reviewer: too late | 10/14/07

this song has had a huge impact on me.
last year my best friend commited suicide and i thought i wouldnt be able to live without her but her brother recommended i listened to this song so i bought there c.d and this song explains what she was going through.
but instead of apple juice in the hall it was blood.i felt so guilty for not realising that she was depressed and suicidal.

mer... | Reviewer: Fabio | 10/7/07

How can you say people who kill themselves deserve to be dead?? what about kids that get beaten or raped by parents or someone that they trusted? someone thats had their heart broken one to many times?? Or Get bullied and have the shit kicked out of them daily!!! should they have to stay here on earth and be forced to suffer through more crap?? I Think NOT...

i love this | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/6/07

let me just say something. this song is amazing, and really touching and sad. but whoever said that the people who kill themselves are bad?? wth?? most of the time people try to kill themselves because they're depressed, or because someone else MADE them. so its not their fault. depression can't be helped, and neither can the people who are so horrible that they feel the need to hurt other people, and so they end up hurting theirself also.

Amazing song... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/20/07

Hey everyone, this song is just sad and amazing.

If you would like to share lyrics of your own with a bunch of people, please add Dragoondeath716@hotmail.com on MSN, and once we have enough people, we can share self-written lyrics.


This song means a lot.

Real story | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/24/07

This is a really great song.....but i think every1 should know its based on a suicide letter by a kid called adam....I think every1 should think about this before they put forward there sometimes hurtfull opions

weird.. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/21/07

this song really hit home for me. i just lost my best friend adam, he commited suscide.. its so weird that i came across this song...

Ok! What the friggggg | Reviewer: Megan | 8/15/07

K Who ever said that who ever wants to kill themselves should be dead anyways?! My Brother killed himself because he couldn't handle the bullying from other people, Before you ever say anything like that again, think of all the people that you bullied! One of them could of killed themselves and you would of helped by pushing them over the edge! I can't wait till someone you knwo and love are gone before your eye's and you start replaying everything in your head of how you could of seen the signs or could of done something and them you'll be typeing something like this to someone who had the NERVE to write something so disgraceful about someone you knew and loved! So think twice before you saying ANYTHING about that again! thanks....

noticed something cool | Reviewer: mattmag | 7/16/07

in nirvana's song "come as you are", the third line is "Take your time, hurry up, the choice is yours, don't be late." its pretty similar to the 5th and 6th lines of this song. oh, and they're both good songs.

just my input yea? | Reviewer: XxXxPaNdOrAxXxX | 7/16/07

Yea you guyz r rite, i luv this song its so sad and its one of their "betta" songs, thou they are all awesome... :P lol blinkz kwl i like them 2 but this song is like for slowing down n thinking of da bad times hey...we all have to do it sometimes thou it may be harder to do for some than others but we do have to face them n thatz y i luv blink.

they do it all. the random, weird, funny, sad, comtemplative, all of it, its sad they broke they were and still are awesome

great song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/14/07

this song is so awesome , even though it is depressing. but stilkl blink 182 rocks and this song is really touching

faggots | Reviewer: caleb | 7/16/07

this is one of the best songs ever played, im listening to it no and have been 4 hours.... dickweeds who kill themselves deserve to b dead but dont pin it on this awesome band, its not right . ppl r bad, but not this band