Reviews for Adam's Song Lyrics

Performed by Blink-182

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 6/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

weird | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/8/07

i love this song it is so depressing it is sad and cool at the same time

VERY AWESOME SONG MAN! | Reviewer: MEME | 11/20/06

this is such a good song!! ITS ABOUT THIS DUDE WHO SUICIDE, AND SENT A LETTER TO BLINK 182... i find that very sad. but they put it in very meningful lyrics and i absoloutly love it!!<333.. p.s TOMS HOT!

great drums | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/13/06

Im a drummer and the drums in this song are so phenomenal cuz they flow with lots of differnet beats. Also the song is quite good as weel even though Im nowt really a sad person.

100% <3 <3 <3 | Reviewer: Tally | 9/9/06

This is an absolutely awesome song, the lyrics are so deep and meaningful and people I know can really relate to them. I've liked Blink 182 for a long time but didn't hear this until about a year 1/2 ago, thanks to one of my friends, this is now one of my favourite songs of all time and quite possibly Blink 182 best song. Quite frankly its ACE!

weee | Reviewer: you tell me | 7/8/06

omfg i looove this song i never get tired of it its a little sad tho....but thats ok becuz when ur sad u dont want listen to all that other crap about how everybody else is feeling just great u want to know that someone gets it

best song | Reviewer: joey | 6/8/06

yes well i like all of blink 182 songs and well adam's song will have to be my favorate. it kinda relates to my mood sometimes. lonely, sad, depressed. and its a song that you wouldn't get tired of.

what does it mean | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/21/06

ye i mean the song is great its the song whick acutally made me a big fan. but what actually happens in the lyrics?

emo? | Reviewer: =^.^= | 3/4/06

You can relate to commiting suicide? *total emoness* its a great song anyways but not something i could relate to cus im not an attenion seeking emo kid

<3 | Reviewer: yck | 2/13/06

I thought this song would have like over 20 reviews! Adam's Song's really good and emo :D It's my favorite Blink song. If you're in a sad mood you can listen to it too .. it's not THAT depressing though. Kinda like the song Crazy (Simple Plan)

i <3 this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/4/06

i really liked this song. i'd never really heard of blink 182 and then i downloaded this song and loved it! i still don't really like any other of their songs, but i love this one because i can relate to it.

new to me... | Reviewer: yeah, right. | 1/3/06

i never really got into Blink 182 untill my girlfriend had me listen to this song. still not a huge fan, but I love this song and I feel it really represents me sometimes.

sadd | Reviewer: lex | 10/13/05

this song is sow sad, but sow brilliant, maybe the best song of Blink... one of the saddest songs al time

copycutman | Reviewer: elizabeth wants to suck my balls | 6/18/05

Blink 182 is a great band...alot of there songs have to do with things that teens go through everyday.One of the reasons they do so well is that teens can relate to their lyrics...they have good catchy songs.And I think Adam's song is jus another one of their great #1 hites.....I love blink 182 and I think they're three very talented guys.... elizabeth<3

I love this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/16/05

Blink 182 is a great band...alot of there songs have to do with things that teens go through everyday.One of the reasons they do so well is that teens can relate to their lyrics...they have good catchy songs.And I think Adam's song is jus another one of their great #1 hites.....I love blink 182 and I think they're three very talented guys.... elizabeth<3


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 6/ 6