Reviews for All Of This Lyrics

Performed by Blink-182

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

Alex | Reviewer: Kevin | 8/17/11

Nice try Alex, but blink have specifically said that this is about a girl who used Tom when they were in high school.

It'd be a cool metaphor if you were right, but you weren't, so I wouldn't go around calling other people retards if you don't know you're right.



You're all wrong | Reviewer: Alex | 12/19/10

This isn't about a girl named holly you retards. Its a metaphor for Hollywood and how it detaches people from humanity. Listen to 'easy target' he talks about Southern Cali and 'holly let me out'. Blink are talking about being consumed by fame and feeling trapped.



Amazing song | Reviewer: B | 12/11/09

This Is such a great song. Robert smith just makes the song and lyrics more passionate and beautiful. His vocie just shows you the feeling of this song. I can relate to this song just replace the girl with a guy. I love this song.



Good Song. | Reviewer: Z | 8/7/09

Good song. If you've listened to Easy Target, you'll understand that this is a guy that's desperate. Easy Target is about how the guy really loves "Holly", but she just uses him. At this point, he's begging her not to leave him and if she wants to use him, she can.
Duh.



duhhh | Reviewer: alexa | 11/1/08

The girl below is right.
Its about being with someone but wanting someone else
like your stuck you love the person your with but its nothing compared to the love you have for "hollie" and you just wait another night for her to use you to feel that love but for the time being youll go along with this other broad.



Man, Blink 182. Changing my life one tune at a time. | Reviewer: Kristy | 9/28/08

I honestly think that its not about wanting someone you cant have... its about being with someone. But wanting someone else.
'Another night with her but Im always wanting you.'
And thats that.
Its beautiful.



YO | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/10/08

i totallyl agree with the people below me becuase this is happening to me where i cant be with the girl that i love because she is with somsone and i just deal with it alll and ii think that any affection that she shows towards me as someting to keep me like happy and stuff



quote of the decade - Heather | Reviewer: John | 3/5/08

It's about loving someone so incredibly much, but if you can't have all of them, you'll take what you can get, even if you are being used. To convince yourself somehow that they actually feel the same way and love you back.



perfect. | Reviewer: Katie | 2/4/08

I agree with the person below me. I'm a huge fan of both Blink 182 & The Cure and I think this song is absolutely amazing.

"Another night with her but I'm always wanting you."
And I've felt this way so many times. It's like you'll deal with the pain and rejection later but for right now all you care about is them.

This song is amazing.



Stellar | Reviewer: Heather | 12/31/07

It's funny that the person below me feels the EXACT same way. I love this song because I can totally relate to it. I feel like it's about loving someone so incredibly much, but if you can't have all of them, you'll take what you can get, even if you are being used, to convince yourself somehow that they actually feel the same way and love you back. I love it. A lot. I am getting back into them. Violence is a good song, too.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3