Reviews for Goodbye Time Lyrics

Performed by Blake Shelton

Add Your New Review About The Song

Great song! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/17/12

This song really makes me think. When my bf and i are having a hard time i listen to it and rly think if this is the life that i want... I love him dont get me wrong but there is alot of lying going on and i wont stand for it not with a baby coming in 3 months..

WoW! | Reviewer: Zach | 9/9/10

This song touches the most inner part of my heart. It makes me want to cry each and every time I hear it. The original artist, God rest his soul, Conway Twitty, made this song famous and Blake does a very good rendition of it. I just want to say that I'm sorry to Kara...I still love you, and even to this day would gladly take you back into my arms...

love this song | Reviewer: Erin | 5/18/10

This song brings tears to my eyes everytime I hear it. My boyfriend and I just broke up 2 months ago and we dated for 4 1/2 years...we were high school sweethearts! This song brings in every emotion for me! I love this songggg even though its sadddd!

Amazing | Reviewer: Elizabeth | 5/17/10

I'm a teenager too. And the past 8 months or so I have been on and off with this guy. We can talk about anything and everything. But I can't trust that he will always be there for me because he constantly went back and forth between me and his ex. Well now she's his current girlfriend. I've now decided to move on, and just let go. This song really explains how I feel.

Ilovethis | Reviewer: Some girl | 5/5/10

I'm 15 and I feel each and every word this song says. I fell in love with my bestfriend. We were the ideal couple. We were always on and off but one day it was for good. I can honestly say, everyone was crying when they heard. I know it was puppy love. But I just feel like we didn't break up for good. A whole school year has passed and I'm still not over him. I feel like I love him more and more. School doesn't help much since I see him everyday. I wish I could stop but my heart won't listen. Deep down I know he thinks abt me too like I do every second of the day. Atleast I hope he does. I think back and we were so cute together. We lastest abt 7 months, not very long but that's not counting how long we liked eachother during our friendship. We would of been a year and a half now. We had something special and if I could talk to him heart to heart I would tell him how much I love him. And that I'm still waiting for him to change his mind.

lucky | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/21/10

i have been with my now husband for four years... we went thru a rough patch our first year together after we had broken up and was trying to be "friends" he made a mixed cd for me... this song was number one on it and really said everything for me and how i was feeling at that point! i loved it! we got back together and are now married with a son and i still till this day listen to it and it just reminds me of how much i love him!

So True | Reviewer: Bobby | 10/19/09

Amazing, Song Im not one for country, But Im going through a break up, and its like expressing everything that Im thinkin word of word. My girl or x I could say now, (wow that hasnt hit me up) just told me she wanted to be free. Wasnt even a valid excuse for a breakup know one did anything wrong, she just wants to party and have fun.

Wow, amazing. | Reviewer: Ashlee | 6/21/07

I just heard this song for the first time on CMT and i immediately fell in love with the it. Country isnt really my thing, but this song is the best! And like you said ^^ Blake is really sexy

Wow, touching! | Reviewer: Crystal | 7/24/05

Wow, this song is awesome all around. I hated country until I heard this song, there's just something about it that gives me butterflies everytime I hear it. Blakes sexy also!! lol

i love you | Reviewer: whitney | 7/19/05

the song is really good and it really touched my heart in many ways

Amazing | Reviewer: Samantha | 5/23/05

the song touched my heart, love is important to me!

love it | Reviewer: jenna | 4/20/05

I love this song, and i touched blake shelton at a concert!


Add Your New Review About The Song