Soul touching | Reviewer: Arshavine | 3/16/14

This song is a 'soul touching' lovely and an enjoyable one to have it sung by my girlfriend..i felt like dying that day!!its soooo nyc thanx 2 destiny's child and alxo beyonce knowles 4 the great job...wow

Female | Reviewer: Charlotte | 1/22/14

W0w!this s0ng is s0o0o w0nderful...it makes me think b0ut that guy i met,h0w did i met him,and h0w i l0ve him...we're turning 6yearz n0w...and we l0ve 0ne an0ther s0 badly...well bey0nce y0u did a great very great s0ng..i l0ve it and i als0 g0t that mad l0ve fur yeur...xx...

ily | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/17/10

this song is the bomb..me and my friends sung it in the talent show at school and it was a hit..ily beyonce baby..we go meet one day..and sing togetha if im not playing basketball kux thats what i doo..

i love this song | Reviewer: sexylatina21 | 1/11/08

i met my boyfriend a while back and this song talks about our relationship to the dot. I love him so much and now we are scheduled to get married soon.

FAB | Reviewer: MYA | 12/3/07

SHE IS MY FAV SINGER BEYONCE IS ONE OF THE MUSIC ARTIS IV'E SEEN I WENT TO HER CONCERT I HAD BACK STAGE PASSES I GROW UP TO SING LIKE HER AND BE FAMOUS SINGER

HELP!!! | Reviewer: o0lMARiiPOSAl0o | 8/31/07

Hi ppl! Well I just wanted to know if any of you could tell me where to find this song -_- I want it soooooooo bad. I tried a couple things but nothing worked. I appreciate ya' help! ^_^

L0VE iT <33 | Reviewer: Antoinette | 8/10/07

i L0VE THiS S0NG iT C0MES 0UT 0N 92.3 [[THE 0LDiES STATi0N]] AND iT MAKES ME REMEMBER L0TS 0F STUFF AB0UT THE FiRST TiME i FELL iN L0VE AND AB0UT L0TS 0F 0THER STUFF L0L

i love this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/7/07

i love this song it is such a beautiful song it reminds me of the guy am dating is like we are crazy about each other

love it! | Reviewer: Sarah | 7/6/07

LOVE THIS SONG its great song for people who have been going out for ages, im now engaged and this song makes me remember the very begining of our relationship

FANTASTIC SONG and i love Beyonce, she is genius! xxx

Jus Showin' Sum Luv!! | Reviewer: Brittany | 7/2/07

This song is jus so beautiful. When u sing it or hear it, u could imagine that wuz u ( even tho 1 day it could be ). I'm so proud of Beyonce', shes come this far into tha business. She iz such an inspiration to me. Keep doin' ya thang gurl!!......... Almost fogot ya very beautiful to! Say hi to Solange,Tina ( ur wonderful motha, luv tha chlothing line!!), and ur awsome dad!!!, hi Matthew!! Luv 2 meet ya 1 day, and work wit ya!!!! PEACE OUT!!!!!!!!!!

thinkin of u | Reviewer: Teyonna | 6/15/07

i really love this song it has me thinking about my boyfriend alot

loving it | Reviewer: courtney | 5/10/07

i love this song its so cool and um i think that everyone should listen to it

Brown Eyes | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/27/07

this song is really called "Brown Eyes" and appears on the Destiny's Child album "Survivor"

the first day | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/9/06

wat album is this song in coz im diein 2 know . pliz if you know could you email the name of the album to me on ,qinvic_bluez@yahoo.co.uk.....thanks heaps!!!

i love this song.. | Reviewer: jason hauger | 3/1/06

i love this song, it like my girl is saying it.. but i have blue eyes.. there should be a remix with blue eyes not brown eyes..

great song 4 people who are bout to go out..!