Reviews for Beyonce Knowles



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 2/ 5
Add New Review About The Artist

beyonce is the best and can't nobody take that away from her | Reviewer: Lil. Momma M. | 8/12/08

hey Beyonce gurl u are the best singer that i have ever heard but one day you need to come down hurr to jonesboro arkansas and have a concert down hurr i would really like that but i hope one day that i will be able to meet you in stead of wishing that i can thankz and much luv.


lil. momma

beyonce rocks | Reviewer: Jacelynn | 8/11/08

HEY GIRL MY NAME IS JACELYNN I LOVE YOUR SONGS AND HOW YOU MAKE YOUR OWN SONGS.I WAS SING YOUR SONGS WHEN I FIRST HERD IT ON THE RADIO.WHEN I GROW UP I WANT TO BE A SINGER JUST LIKE YOU.YOU KNOW WHY BECAUSE YOUR INDEPENDNET,SMART.FUNNY,AND YOU HAVE A GOOD LIVE BECAUSE YOU HAVE ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD AND KEEP MAKING IT EVERY DAY.I CAN"T WAIT TELL YOU MAKE A NEW SONGS.OH I"M 11 YEARS OLD.AND I HAVE A BROTHER. MY LIVE IS GREAT AND I JUST WANT TO GROW UP AND BE JUST LIKE YOU.OH CAN I ASK YOU QUESTION ARE YOU EVER GOING TO HAVE KIDS.DO THE HAVE ANY BROTHER OR SISTERS.DO YOU LIKE MAKING BIG MONEY EVERY DAY AND LIVE IN A BIG HOUSE.WOULD YOU LIKE TO MAKE A SONG WITH CHRIS BROWN YOU SHOULD IT WILL BE A GREAT SONG AND YOU SHOULD MAKE A SONG WITH JAY-Z WELL I HAVE TO GET OFF OF THE COMPUTER SO BYE HAVE A GOOD DAY AND USE MY ADVICE.AND PUT WHAT I WROTE ON THE COMPUTER PLEASE

fantastic | Reviewer: sandra | 6/23/08

hia babe,love u and ur music...........u really make mi remember the days when i use to sing for my choir in church just like u did wen u were a teenager.am really happy that u finally brought out the real talent in u...my super gal am impressed and happy for ur bold step,forcus and believe to be a super artist and model.Love yah babe

beyonce knowel's | Reviewer: safia | 5/8/08

my favourite singer Beyonce.
the greatest girl singer ever
i love this girl but jay.Z love's her even more
i have a cousin that look's like Jay.Z.
that's all thank you very much !!!
and i am Beyonce's biggest fan !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



by Safia Dongo

Girl, You Got It!!! | Reviewer: Neundra King | 3/29/08

Hey I just want to say that i love you and what you do. The truth is, you really got it. You don't have to try so hard when its there. (a lot of people say you be trying to hard). I think your beautiful, you can dance and sing. So there!! I said it. Just keep doing you, don't change for anyone.

Girl, You Got It!!! | Reviewer: Neundra King | 3/30/08

Hey I just want to say that i love you and what you do. The truth is, you really got it. You don't have to try so hard when its there. (a lot of people say you be trying to hard). I think your beautiful, you can dance and sing. So there!! I said it. Just keep doing you, don't change for anyone.

beyonce | Reviewer: Tiffany | 3/11/08

ijust love her work its like she is the perfect role model and i really look up to her so thanks for being in my life and thanks for letting me have someone to look up to bye and god bless to you beyonce love always tiffany

The Review Of The Biggest Knowles Fan | Reviewer: dominique | 2/22/08

Hey Beyonce. What's up. I am your biggest fan. I been to one of your concerts and girl you was off the chang. I had a really good time and I can almost dance like you. It will be very cool if one day I got to meet you in person

Ms. B | Reviewer: deshawn mclain | 11/27/07

I have always been such a big fan of Beyonce, her beauty, talent and sucess impacted so many lives. Shes made it possible for women to be sexy but classy at the same time..Shes a role model to many and personally myself..
Keep it up B
youre makin a difference!

044-326-464 | Reviewer: argjenta | 10/5/07

beyonce i love if from albania (kosova) im 13 years old and am live form gjlan im supergirl am spekak espaniol te cieroo mucho i sy tu miras a esta mesge puedhes azhudharame ami no tenemos plata benga en nuestra pais. no tenemos un kantata como vos egjios na saven a kantar tu no saves me ases risasrte i tu kanta me gusta qe es crazy in live yo todo dia mira a tu concert i como hiciste ring the alarm tu jeres felis con jayz i yo kreoo qe es para ty .. i una cosa regresamem a mi mesage teengoo esperanca oo i gjama en mi tele en casa eess 044-326-464 i tu si saves espaniol abla con migoo no oolovides porque engish no se bunen si saves espaniol thimelo en mesage o sei saven tu ermana o tu amiga.. kunando me vasa gjamar thimeloo argjents yo soy beyoncee te rekuerda ajuxhameee a mii [plese) yeress el mehorrrr! te amoooooooooooooooooooo bo nitaaa

u rock | Reviewer: betty | 9/15/07

i really like ur songs specially 'brown eyes' it always remind me how i meet my husband thanks for ur beautiful song because that day he ask me to dance wit him n here we are together till that day. i love u so much u change my life by ur song.thank u.

Girl ill be banging yo music till the end of time. | Reviewer: Ebony | 9/12/07

when i first got a hold of your cd i knew i had a chance in life as a artist, only because you pushed me lyrically to make my own long-term decision, people hated that i really liked you more than others, And i always hoped you'll out do everyone who felt the opposite of what i felt so all i have to say now is thank you.(parents also)

I dunno | Reviewer: Jo-Lyn Jordinz | 9/4/07

Heya, Love ya music, U inspired me to follow my dreams and sing, my m8 Jo sez i sound like u if i realli try, which iz a scary thought to be honest, anyway, watch owt 4 me, peace

dont get it | Reviewer: paulette | 8/28/07

dear beyonce its me again. i was just looking at some of your pictures and they were great. you know when i said that you were like my sister well to me your closer then that your like my best frien and my sister at the same time. one of my favrote song is listen i found that very inspireing. so can you pleas call me at 12393336905. pleas your the only one i look up to. and if any thing happens than i would be crushed.pleas call me.if you do than i will be the happiest person in the world.

beyonce | Reviewer: beulah | 8/28/07

I love everything about u more especially when u're on stage shaking that thing.I love the msg in the song LISTEN it makes me cry.hope the group will release soon coz as your fan i can't wait to listen to the album,dont give up on what your good at, we love it.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 2/ 5