Reviews for Beyonce Knowles



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5
Add New Review About The Artist

kendra S. | Reviewer: kendra S. | 5/18/07

HI GIRL BEYONCE YOU ARE A BAD BITCH EXCUSE, MY LANAGAE BUT GIRL I DONT EVEN KNOWN YOU AND I JUST LOVE EVERY THING ABOUT YOU FROM YOUR ASS TO TO YOUR TITTES YOUR HAIR AND THE WAY YOU DRESS. YOU MAKE ALL FEMALES LOOK TERRIBLE EVEN CIRIA ALL I CAN SAY IS DO YO THUG DIZZLE AND KEEP IT RIZZLE AND DONT LET ANY ONE PUT YOU DOWN BECUZ YOU ARE BEYONCE ONE IN A FUCKIN KIND JUST TELL THEM HATING ASS HOES TO BOSS UP AND THIS MONEY GET THIS MONEY GET THIS MONEY OH WOULD YOU BOSS UP AND GET THIS MONEY

my favorite female singer | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/11/07

you are my favorite female singer.I love you.Keep up the good work.

wats up | Reviewer: Tiffany Davis | 5/2/07

hey gurl wats up. I juss want to tell u how I luv ur songz.I luvz ur songs very musc cuz u mostly talk bout relationships aand wats goin on.

i need help wit my report | Reviewer: amanda | 5/1/07

why did u want to become a singer
was your life hard befor u became one
how did u get to become a famouse singer
plz tell me just a lil at least i need a good grade on this progect

marriage | Reviewer: mebha2000 | 4/20/07

the marrige of beyons is not that much open to the media so i need more review on it

tha love is very wonderful | Reviewer: -1nonlys3xyfrancis@aol.com | 4/19/07

hi I francis am honduras hi beyonce contestame please

i like yo damn hips | Reviewer: irenado | 4/18/07

oh mamma mia como esta bonita chica?me encanta yo hips
gracia
soy de Rwanda
me llamo Irenado,me gusta escuchar te cancion

your da queen | Reviewer: Jaliyah | 4/16/07

Here in Kentucky you are known very well..You are the queen of Kentucky..When your songs come on we either get to singin or dancin..An everybody feels yuor music..So ya LeLe..he kiddin..Watsgud my name Jaliyah Danielle Luke aka LeLe..I love your singin..U a beast for real..Well ya get me..Love Ya

ki-ki | Reviewer: lakeshia | 2/4/07

what is beyonce song lost your mind what album is it on please replie back oh and i forgot to tell you i love beyonce you expire me alot when i grow up i want to be just like you i love you beyonce aka B oh yea happy birthday beyonce love yab smoches

NO MORE WORDS BEYONCEE IS THE BESTTTTTTTT ! | Reviewer: edina | 2/5/07

HI! I am edina and I'am crazy for BEYONCE she's the best singer and the more beautiful than all I love her so much.My own dream is to see her one more time live that will be the best moment at my live bey for everyone who likes BEYONCE (k)BEYONCE KNOWLESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

I LOVE U 4 EVER BEYONCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Jasmine | 1/29/07

Beyonce is the best singer in the whole wide world.I no a lot of people say they r your #1 fan.I don't see why people wouldn't say that. I am your greatest fan ever. If i could i would want 2 meet u and tell u more on how much i love u and how much u ROCK. Keep doin your thing and staying strong. Remember I LOVE YOU 4 EVER AND U R IN MY HEART AS THE BEST SINGER ALIVE! Oh ya keep making a lot f cd's i'll be buying everyone. YOUR #1 FOREVER FAN, JASMINE

Beyonce' is sizzlin' hot. | Reviewer: Anjanie McCoy | 12/30/06

I love Beyonce' more than I love my own family.Cause she is an inspiring voice for girls and women.I adore her and I love her.If she would walk through that door right now,my heart will be full of bliss,joy and happiness.I love her!!!

A woman with integrity | Reviewer: Trici | 10/5/06

Beyonce is a very intelligent and talented woman. I love her music and her whole persona. It isn't enough that she is beautiful on the outside but she's also beautiful on the inside. She has a very humble and modest soul and thats the reason she is blessed the way she is. Her lyrics are so profound and I can relate to all of them. She's gonna be around for the long run and I know she's gonna be successful in her acting career. You gotta respect her gangsta!!!!

I Really Love Beyonce!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Jared | 8/9/06

I am Beyonce's real number one fan! I lot of my friends and family say that if I ever met her, I would faint. I wouldn't want that to happen!!! Anyway, she is so beautiful and talented. I love all of her songs (including with Destiny's Child), her performances, and her movies. I have all of her (and Destiny's Child) CDs. I love her so much that in sixth grade, I did a 6-page women's history report of her life. I hate the fact that she's with Jay-Z because my love for her burns with a thousand suns.

THE BEST SINGER ALIVE | Reviewer: TIFFANY | 4/14/06

beyonce is the best. i love her so much and iam her #1 fan. she is a role model for all girls women and men she is so sweet. on my computer in my house all you see is pics of beyonce on my screensaver. there is no competition becuz B is doin her thing and aint nobody gonna stop her.

much luv
tiffany aka b's sister


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5