love ya BK | Reviewer: Yenny | 8/3/11

i love u B your my fav I wish i could be like ya.
im from the Phil. my parents are so totally fans of yours they would even pay P20,000 just to hear a single song im such a totally fan of yours your my fav luv u wish you could perform a concert here :P



HOW YOU SAY IT, WOWWWWWWWW | Reviewer: donaciano | 12/29/07

Beyonce, this comes from a 54 year old mexican music man, I have started to forget about music but your song, this song is bringing me back, wowwwwwwwww, I love it, I love you , te quiero



you are incredible | Reviewer: PromiSE Thembi Mabona | 11/21/07

SISTER "B" U ARE THE BEST, THERE IS NO ONE WHO CAN INSPIRE ME THE WAY YOU DO, I LOVE YOUR SONG IRREPLACEBLE B'COZ IT IS THE SONG OF VICTORY FOR ALL WOMEN WHO HAVE BEEN THROUGH THE UPS N DOWNS OF RELATIONSHIPS. FOR THOSE WOMEN WHO HAVE BEEN THROUGH THAT THEY CAN BE ABLE TO MOVE ON WITH THEIR LIVES WHEN THEY REALISE THAT THEY DESERV MUCH BETTER. KEEP IT HOT N STRONG. P.T MABONA SOUTH AFRICA. LOVE YOU "B"



Beautiful | Reviewer: A | 10/8/07

I love the song.It really helped me also to get over my love.
it helped me to be strong.and inspired me to have faith in myself and get over him and move ahead..
and the best feeling is when i sing along wid the song..cuz its like xactly wat i feel..like its meant 4 me..
thank u so much beyonce 4 singin it so well..



ABOUT the song Irreplaceable performed by BEYONCE KNOWLES | Reviewer: brittney | 9/5/07

hey beyonce i am 9 years old and i just want to say love the way u inspire people and how u express your felling in the songs u know what i want to be a faboulus singer i sing good but not as good as u i love u beyonce i wish i could meet u u are my idol BEYONCE BEYONCE BEYONCE!!!!!!!!!! ALL ABOUT U I LOVE U I LOVE THE WAY U SING



outstanding! | Reviewer: nabou | 7/5/07

beyonc'e i dont know what to say u r just a wondreful performer i really just want to be a singer like u when i grow up into an adult beutiful song keep up the great work queen b.keep in touch.



i luv this song | Reviewer: haley | 7/4/07

this song rocks its my fav beyonce 1 and i just cant get enough of it so like i said i luv it see ya



all hail the qqueen | Reviewer: mathieu | 6/10/07

BEYONCE IS TEH ISHHHH, I SING THIS SONG SO MUCH AT UNI, THAT PPLE NOW CALL ME MR BEYONCE, SHE MADE A BIG HIT HERE, TEH ALBUM IS BIGGER THAN BIGG NO ALBUM EVERN BEEN SO GOOD, I LOVE THE WAY SHE EXPRESSES HER SELF HERE, KEEPIN IT NICE AND SIMPLE BUT TELLIN TEH WORLD THE TRUTH N SHOWING HOW EASY SHE CAN COPE THINGS, N LETTIN MANS KNO SHE ENT TO B PLAYED WITH, AND TEH VOCALS JSU GONE FROM EYE LEVEL TO HIGH LEVEL...once again all haille queen BEYONCE!!!!



------ About the song Irreplaceable performed by Beyonce Knowles | Reviewer: caiphus lephale | 6/9/07

i think is all about jayz being close to Rihanna, then Beyonce is jealous



irreplaceable beyonce... | Reviewer: lagakali | 6/3/07

I never really took to the song when it first came out in my country...after it did, i went on a holiday abroad to visit a friend i hadn't seen in ages and thats where i really listened to the lyrics...needless to say that was the best holiday i ever had...so the song always reminds me of my holiday and my friend...silly i know the song has nothing to do with holidays...but it sort of became an anthmn to me...the song to me applies to all aspects of my life, its about being independent and not being afraid of changes that happen around you, whether in your love life or work or what ever...its a celebration and liberation of the modern woman...able to survive what ever is thrown her way, always head strong and knowing what she wants....therefore it will always remind me of my holiday and my friend and our nites out...just having fun!!!!truelly inspirational, party on Beyonce definitely you'll always IREEPLACEABLE!!!!