Oh, Jeebus Marian Jophus... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/6/07

When I first heard this song, I thought it was catchy and I liked it. When I heard it a second time, I realised how odd it is for a singer to be singing lyrics like these. What sort of person would openly announce that, "I could have another you in a minute?" What's more, where are we headed as a world where a good portion of our youth knows these lyrics forwards and backwards? I can understand saying that you can let go of someone quickly, but I don't really understand saying how quickly you can find someone else. And, not that I advocate low shots, but... If she can "have another you in a minute," I think you really "must know about (her)." Chances are, someone as open as she is must be known about around town.



this is fantastic gal,kip it up. | Reviewer: rethabile | 4/3/07

this song got me inspired and when i am listen to it i feel like lossing control.Beyonce you go gal,& know that you are loved out there.keep rocking till....



Go ahead and "rep" H-Town | Reviewer: shae | 3/14/07

I reallyyyyy love this song because it shows men that we are not
afraid to let them go if they start acting up. This is a really powerful song because a lot of times women especially African American women settle for bulls*&T men.



Regarding "Irreplaceable" by Beyonce | Reviewer: kekelolo | 2/25/07

I have grown to respect this young woman and where God is bringing her in life. I truly believe God is using her to speak to the younger generation, especially the young women. Nevertheless, I enjoy, even more, reading the comments of the women on this site. Go Girls! Speak up and let the world know that we are women who must not allow ourselves to be validated by men. We must stay strong and prepare ourselves for those real "MEN" out there, who are strong, intelligent, and supportive when they do finally cross our paths. I found mine, but only through prayer, believing that when God made me He also made my soul mate too, and loving myself first, this is profound love because when one loves oneself one loves God, for God made us in His image. Therefore, all I had to do is be patient and wait for God to send the man He designed for me. He did! (G.G.B.)



REMIND'S ME | Reviewer: J.C. | 2/13/07

I LOVE THIS SONG IT REMINDS ME A BOY I USED TO GO WITH HE ALWAYS TOLD I WOULDNT NEVER FIND NOONE BETTER AND I TOLD HIM THERES ALWAYS SOMEONE BETTER TO REPLACE U HE CHREATED ME SO BAD AD HE HURT ME SO BAD I WANTED TO KILL MYSELF



I must admit | Reviewer: Ms Passion | 2/15/07

I must admit,I never been a really big beyonce fan, although I dont dislike her music, she has a lot of great songs, but this one I am really feeling. I think she's maturing into the solo artist that she has recently become, and this song is a perfect reflection of the new beyonce, serious yet sassy(sexy and classy)mixed wit a bit of sweetness. Im actually considering buying the album. All I can say is Im really feeling this one. It's really lets dese fellas know that we ladies iz nothing to be toyed with.



Great | Reviewer: Nyasha | 2/7/07

You go gal! this song is beautifulllllllll Ilove it sooooooooooo much



to da left | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/28/07

i so LOVE this effin song...this song is so true cause i put all them niggas to da left including my Haters!!!!!!!!!



good | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/9/07

this song is actually the best one i have heard from beyonce and the music video is good to soo that means that she didnt mess up on this one.men always be thinkin dat dey are soo irreplacable soo they need to listen 2 this song to get a clue.



LOVE IT! | Reviewer: Vi | 12/26/06

I just love this song. I never buy CD's anymore buy I had to get this one. Actually it was a great stocking stuffer.
I'm 37 and married but I will say that I think that this is an inspirational song for young girls today. A strong song (message) with a soft tune. It is a modern day "I Will Survive". Definitely a national anthem for women today.