Reviews for He Still Loves Me f/ Choir from Fighting Temptations Lyrics

Performed by Beyonce Knowles

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 3/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

God's assurance | Reviewer: chioma A | 12/30/09

thanks, finally i got the right lyrics. i love the song, movie and the singers as well. i have played the movie and song so many times that i have lost count. maybe i sing the song everyday.i'm in love

Gud song | Reviewer: Emeka | 9/16/09

I luv d song, but u know d life of d singer & not only d song, ministers alot to the audience. I'm not trying 2 play correction officer but some1 should help me tell Beyonce that in Christ Jesus, she got so much to gain.

marcia matlola | Reviewer: marcia | 10/29/08

Beyonce you are so amazing,your music is a quality and we love you.you have a unique voice and no one can take it from u.we are also blessed to have a queen of r&b.u are so unique,intelligent,beautiful.and i like the fact that u are so different to other artist,and u always make the best of ur music and worth listning too.i love u so much

omg!!!! | Reviewer: brittany | 4/14/08

This song is good....I think that they did a good job and that they should make a fighting temptations 2 and i will probably be better...This song has inspired me to write more songs and rhymes and poems for the lord also

cool | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/20/07

wow i love this song and i have been looking for the right lyrics everywhere and thanks to this web page i have found it yeah!!!
(i aint no superstar.......)

prolific,inspiring and excellent | Reviewer: johnny | 12/4/07

everytime i listen to the song i become a better person.I'm in love with the song,honestly.this is the massive talent....

Isaac | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/20/07

This song has inspired me to write more songs and rhymes and poems for the lord i can make great songs but i can not make the right beat and i dont like how my voice sounds so if anyone out there reads this and knows how to make a good beat with lyrics already written or you know how to sing or both let me know e-mail me isaac_wd@yahoo.com,isaacwood5@hotmail.com or if you got myspace my pAGE is www.myspace.com/izeek08 alright
Praise The Lord

Love,Isaac

How could be without Christ | Reviewer: RISPER | 11/1/07

I thank God because of your good songs.They have really inspired my life & i've seen God through them.May you be blessed so much & may our marvelous God cover you by His blood.

LOVE IT | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/24/07

love this song i sing it over and over again it makes mem wanna sing it a million times without getting tired....it minesteres to everyone who read or sings it..

love it love it love it
9-30

sexy | Reviewer: sexy! | 10/14/07

THIS SONG HAS A LOT OF MEANING! IT HAS MADE ME COME MORE CLOSER TO GOD AND HAS TOUGHT ME THAT GOD ALWAYS GIVES MORE THAN JUST A SECOUND CHANCE! IT HAS MADE ME REALISE WHAT LIFE IS ALL ABOUT!

a blessing | Reviewer: Kweku Darteh | 10/15/07

this song ministered to me in e very hard time of my life when i felt so down with sin.it really is frighting where the devil can take you through sin. but then he still loves us no matter what and f we would only believe and confess then it would be alright. today even though i still fall, i know that i am not perfect but he still loves me.

The song | Reviewer: sindi | 10/9/07

This is a gud song with lots of inspiration. It is a true story of my life!!!!!!! Gud work Ms Knowles and the crew!

He still loves me | Reviewer: PULENG ABRAMSE | 10/8/07

The song gives both non and christians encouragement that God is God of second chance and doen't want to know why u did such things He will still loves you.

This song gives that thing that not care about your doings, CARE ABOUT GOD'S LOVE.

Amazing! | Reviewer: Isaac | 10/5/07

My god.
I cant help but cry.
This song is amazing.
With Beyonce with the finishing touch to the song.

Indescribable.

Inspiring | Reviewer: Etevise | 10/2/07

I LOVE THIS SONG BECAUSE IT IS SO TRUE. WHEN I'VE DONE SOMETHING WRONG I LISTEN TO THIS SONG ITS SO TRUE OHH MATE SO TOTALLE LOVE


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 3/ 5