Reviews for He Still Loves Me f/ Choir from Fighting Temptations Lyrics

Performed by Beyonce Knowles

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 3/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

love | Reviewer: onelovee new zealand | 5/5/10

o.m.qosh iloveyhu beyonce !!!!!! xx ilove fighting temptations iwatch iht nerli erday isanq he still lovees mhe whn iwas bak aht skool in new zealand whn bakn in new zealand ilove iht qet ths evn mha brotha !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahnd fohr a quy like him yhu wouldnt thnk tht str8 uhp !!! xx lol iloveyhu beyonce ahnd montell jordan hes soo funny ahnd as fohr yhu ilove iht wn yhu sinq swinq low sweet chariot !! xx yhu ahre mha idol beyonce !!!!! forevah ahnd always aswell as mha mums ahnd ihf iht wasnt fohr yhur sonq dangrously inlove mha bayb wouldnt sleep thts thaa only sonq he would fall asleep too mha bayb is now 1 bhu whne he ws born we would try put him to sleep ahnd mha partna or i would play dangrously inlve ahnd he fallsw asleep like nobodys business !!!! so ilove yhur sonqs ahnd caant wait fohr more !!! xx

God's assurance | Reviewer: chioma A | 12/30/09

thanks, finally i got the right lyrics. i love the song, movie and the singers as well. i have played the movie and song so many times that i have lost count. maybe i sing the song everyday.i'm in love

Gud song | Reviewer: Emeka | 9/16/09

I luv d song, but u know d life of d singer & not only d song, ministers alot to the audience. I'm not trying 2 play correction officer but some1 should help me tell Beyonce that in Christ Jesus, she got so much to gain.

marcia matlola | Reviewer: marcia | 10/29/08

Beyonce you are so amazing,your music is a quality and we love you.you have a unique voice and no one can take it from u.we are also blessed to have a queen of r&b.u are so unique,intelligent,beautiful.and i like the fact that u are so different to other artist,and u always make the best of ur music and worth listning too.i love u so much

omg!!!! | Reviewer: brittany | 4/14/08

This song is good....I think that they did a good job and that they should make a fighting temptations 2 and i will probably be better...This song has inspired me to write more songs and rhymes and poems for the lord also

cool | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/20/07

wow i love this song and i have been looking for the right lyrics everywhere and thanks to this web page i have found it yeah!!!
(i aint no superstar.......)

prolific,inspiring and excellent | Reviewer: johnny | 12/4/07

everytime i listen to the song i become a better person.I'm in love with the song,honestly.this is the massive talent....

Isaac | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/20/07

This song has inspired me to write more songs and rhymes and poems for the lord i can make great songs but i can not make the right beat and i dont like how my voice sounds so if anyone out there reads this and knows how to make a good beat with lyrics already written or you know how to sing or both let me know e-mail me isaac_wd@yahoo.com,isaacwood5@hotmail.com or if you got myspace my pAGE is www.myspace.com/izeek08 alright
Praise The Lord

Love,Isaac

How could be without Christ | Reviewer: RISPER | 11/1/07

I thank God because of your good songs.They have really inspired my life & i've seen God through them.May you be blessed so much & may our marvelous God cover you by His blood.

LOVE IT | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/24/07

love this song i sing it over and over again it makes mem wanna sing it a million times without getting tired....it minesteres to everyone who read or sings it..

love it love it love it
9-30

sexy | Reviewer: sexy! | 10/14/07

THIS SONG HAS A LOT OF MEANING! IT HAS MADE ME COME MORE CLOSER TO GOD AND HAS TOUGHT ME THAT GOD ALWAYS GIVES MORE THAN JUST A SECOUND CHANCE! IT HAS MADE ME REALISE WHAT LIFE IS ALL ABOUT!

a blessing | Reviewer: Kweku Darteh | 10/15/07

this song ministered to me in e very hard time of my life when i felt so down with sin.it really is frighting where the devil can take you through sin. but then he still loves us no matter what and f we would only believe and confess then it would be alright. today even though i still fall, i know that i am not perfect but he still loves me.

The song | Reviewer: sindi | 10/9/07

This is a gud song with lots of inspiration. It is a true story of my life!!!!!!! Gud work Ms Knowles and the crew!

He still loves me | Reviewer: PULENG ABRAMSE | 10/8/07

The song gives both non and christians encouragement that God is God of second chance and doen't want to know why u did such things He will still loves you.

This song gives that thing that not care about your doings, CARE ABOUT GOD'S LOVE.

Amazing! | Reviewer: Isaac | 10/5/07

My god.
I cant help but cry.
This song is amazing.
With Beyonce with the finishing touch to the song.

Indescribable.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 3/ 5