Reviews for Beautiful Liar Lyrics

Performed by Beyonce Knowles

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

Beautiful Liar | Reviewer: Bubbles | 5/1/07

Well this song rocks..... Beyonce and Shakira actually look alike.. i mean i can't tell the differecne but they both look goooood.....



About the song Beautiful Liar performed by Beyonce Knowles | Reviewer: lalala | 5/4/07

its a duet...but on beyonce's album ...everywher i see the single on tv or in the shops..it always says 'beyonce & shakira'...maybe it is a featuring...but i doubt it



yeah...its beyonce AND SHAKIRA!! | Reviewer: mb | 4/29/07

THE SONG ROCKS AND EVERYTHING..AND THE MOVES ARE JUST AMASING...BUT WAT DA HELL...BEYONCE IS OBVIOUSLY AFTER ATTENTION AND NO MATTER WHAT..SHAKIRA IS DA BEST..GO TO HELL BEYONCE..!



Hey! | Reviewer: nant | 4/27/07

It's not a DUET. It's a featuring. Beyonce feat. Shakira



Its ALL about Beyonce | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/26/07

every time i look for a video of Beautiful liar, somethings gotta turn up and say "Beyonce Knowles Beautiful liar" WHAT ABOUT SHAKIRA?????
IT'S A DUET!!!!!!!!!! IM SO MAD.



beautiful liar | Reviewer: javiera | 4/24/07

esta super buena la letra de esta cancion bkn ya chau besos



BEAUtiful Liar | Reviewer: Candie | 4/21/07

BEAUtiful song.BEAUtiful lyrics and musical arranegment. an exuberance of the talent these ladies posses. i can't almost tell them apart, they could be twins. i LOVE EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Neat song | Reviewer: Maria | 4/9/07

This song is really great. It talks about two women who were played by the same guy. Two talented women together is just what some of us wanted to hear. Keep up the good work, ladies!!!



Beautiful Liar | Reviewer: Vanessa Ike | 4/2/07

I think the song is great. I love the fact that Beyonce and Shakira did the song together. Its a beautiful combination of talents. I love the video the whole concept is just beautiful. The lyrics also are off da hook!



Beautiful Liar | Reviewer: Vanessa Ike | 4/2/07

I think the song is great. I love the fact that Beyonce and Shakira did the song together. Its a beautiful combination of talents. I love the video the whole concept is just beautiful. The lyrics also are off da hook!




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4