dorothea | Reviewer: dorothea | 7/9/07

pjesma je odli─Źna!super je za plesanje and I like it!:)



Im Beyonce #1 fan I LUV HER !!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Ayanna | 6/28/07

i think that song i the best thing to air on the radio oa a cd and on tv it is fantastic



wow! | Reviewer: sarah | 6/26/07

i love this song so much and i think its one of the coolest songs ive ever heard, i mean beyonce and shakira are my favourite singers so ofcource i love it!



OFF THE HOOK | Reviewer: ME- ME | 5/24/07

GIRL I LOVE THIS SONG IS OFF THE HOOK I PLAY IT LIKE EVERYDAY I LIKE HOW BEYONCE AND U WORKED HARD ON THE VIDEO IT WAS GREAT



lyrics | Reviewer: who knows? | 5/21/07

i think who ever typed these lyrics should get them right



BEAUTIFUL LIAR | Reviewer: PETUNIA | 5/14/07

BEYONCE IS TRYING TO PROVE THAT SHE'S THE BEST AND SHE'S OBVIOUSLY NOT. I THINK SHAKIRA ROCKS, BUT ALL IN ALL IT IS A NICE SONG



great stuff | Reviewer: smiley | 5/8/07

i LOVE YOUR music vid n da sng its GREAT,KEEP UP DA GUD WRK!



beautiful blamers | Reviewer: Michael | 5/8/07

They make such an amazing pair and they should do more songs as good as this.



my song | Reviewer: amanda | 5/3/07

i really like this song alot.
everytime i flip on the tv and its on i have to dance to it and sing to it. beyonce has good songs this one is my fave well one of them.
i just love hearing it. i turn it loud when i hear it on tv or radio. its the best song



Great combination | Reviewer: Yajayra | 5/2/07

Beyonce and Shakira, two beautiful and talented women, from two different cultures, it's just great the video the songs , and they look so sexy together!!