Reviews for The Luckiest Lyrics

Performed by Ben Folds

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

wowww. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/13/07

my bf got this song on his myspace the day he asked me out and it just made me realize that this is how he feels about me.

Simply Perfect | Reviewer: Lissa B | 11/1/07

There is something so beautiful about this song...I can barely find the words to describe it. The lyrics are deep and at the same time clumsy...like a man who is so in love, but can't seem to get a grasp on how to describe his feelings. I want this song to be sung at my wedding next summer...and I know the tears will just flow.

beautiful | Reviewer: sara | 10/11/07

i dont know what it is about this song but it makes me cry every time i hear it... my boyfriend (tried to) sing this to me before... lol and it was like it was literally written by him. this song will be played at our wedding

Love this! | Reviewer: Michelle | 9/29/07

I'd never even heard of Ben Folds until my fiance played this song for me the night he proposed. I could listen to this song 24/7 and never tire of it. It describes perfectly the way I feel about the love of my life.

so sweet | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/23/07

my new brother-in-law sang this song to my sister during their wedding yesterday. so sweet!

awah | Reviewer: Kaitlin | 6/25/07

my friend's boyfirend told her to listen to this song and then he told her that this is how he feels about her.
[this is a really pretty song]

The Luckiest review | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/21/07

Amazing song. The simple piano accompaniment multiplies the meaning tenfold. I've listened to this ad nauseum and never get sick of it.

What a beuatiful song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/19/07

I heard this at a Wedding reception this weekend,, and after hearing this I have decidied to make this my song for the bride and groom dance at my wedding in July, it is absolutly a beautiful sone.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2