Reviews for Beastie Boys


Add New Review About The Artist

just really good! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/8/10

i love beastie boys, i mean their stuff is so different to what i usually listen to (punk and stuff) but even though i dont know anyone out of my family or my friends that like them, it doesnt matter cause they made history and are really good at what they do! love to the 5 boroughs, open letter to nyc is amazing! (note im 13! heheh...) ^-^



these dudes are awesome!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/14/10

people really should check these guys out! alot of flipin' people hate these guys 'cause they're white & their music is white boy rap. I hate normal rap but love white boy rap.......not 'cause I am white just I like that tune of rap. The point I'm trying to at is just check these guys out BEFORE you say they suck.



lissen to em in friend's car | Reviewer: pete | 2/15/09

my friend paul and i were driving his mom's oldsmobuick around shit-boring mankato when he reaches in his pocket like he'd just remembered something. he comes out with a red tape mumbling something about beastie boys and his brother being pissed off. he pops in in the deck. it starts in the middle of a song. i turn up the auto reverse ac delco to full bass by pushing in straight up, then do the same to the treble thinking "god this sounds good.". loving it we drove around for hours it this fashion: hardee's and sibley park were no match for us. halfway into our trip one of the front speakers started buzzing and cracking when the bass hit but neither of us gave a shit. by the time we finally parked his mom's car there was no more bass just some horrible sounding blown speaks. i wonder how many ill prepared audio systems were harmed by this album. i bet it was worth every one of them.
pete



Who was the person speaking in this article | Reviewer: Student | 11/21/08

I would like to know who the person is who is telling this story. I am a student at desert vista and i am doing a paper on the group if someone reads this i would really like to get information back thanks



The Documentary Of B-Boys | Reviewer: Sarah | 10/19/07

I would like to know 3/three remarkable stories, about them. I would like to about a big controversy in their life. And i would also like to know about the people they associated with.



great american hip hop story | Reviewer: cruz | 8/22/07

yo! beastie boys, controversial or commercial group? either way you look at it they made history for the last 3 decades and the world fell madly in love for their style and artistic music... keep up the great work because history would be nothing without you! ;P peace!



They are the real legend before Robin Hood!!!!! | Reviewer: mohammed, suhaimi | 7/30/07

Lets be frank ok, they are the trully legends after RUN DMC.
Their songs are such a killer till my brother and my kids love theirs songs and video clip.hahahaha.
Keep up Beastie Boys, Its just on e-mail but you guys are in my blood.



They are the legend!!!!! | Reviewer: mohammed, suhaimi | 7/30/07

Lets be frank ok, they are the trully legends after RUN DMC.
Their songs are such a killer till my brother and my kids love theirs songs and video clip.hahahaha.
Keep up Beastie Boys, Its just on e-mail but you guys are in my blood.




Add New Review About The Artist