Lumbago | Reviewer: Angie | 8/6/13

Love this song. Saw a send-up on Australian T.V where a group of old men on crutches and in wheel chairs sang rhyming words re old age complaints. Wish I could find out who did it. Aussies are so disrespectful - but so Funny.

kokomo | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/20/13

Gänsehaut pur;
bei unserem Trip durch Florida - genau bei der Ortstafel von Key Largo - ertönte dieser Song im Radio. Wir hielten an, gigen zum beach...
und träumen noch heute davon

kokomo | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/10/13

Why was Kokomo's island name changed to Eleuthera?!?! That ruined it for me! Wish they had kept then old name to match their song. My dream is to visit every island mentioned in the Kokomo song!

12/12/12 wedding | Reviewer: Wendy & Dave | 8/16/12

Hope The Keys are nice this December because my Sweet Man and I are heading down there, from Oregon, to get married this winter, hopefully on a sailing yacht with this song playing in our heads and hearts forever more. I'm 57 and Dave's 64, and knew this song when it was created, never would have guessed that it would have such a role in our futures!?!

Yay for Us! <3

Florida is the place to be | Reviewer: Krystal | 12/6/10

Im a Florida girl, born and raised there, so i know exactly where Kokomo is, which makes this song so much better. its such a great song, and so is the entire state of Florida. If youve never been, you should plan a vacation for the sunshine state! It can be very hot and humid, but like i like to say...its a tropical state, which outweighs and bad anyone can think of. You just have to know the good place to go like the Keys, kokomo, daytona beach, miami, palm beach, etc. Not only is Florida awesome, but it is filled with famous people, mansions, maseratis, lamborghinins, ferraris...plus florida is bikini haven. Oh and if you go definetly stop by Ybor City in Tampa, Fl (which is where im from) if you want to party its the biggest party town i can think of in the entire state besides miami...which is much further south. Blast this song at the beach and have a good time...trust me, no one will mind!

kokomo | Reviewer: gurly | 2/16/09

i really love the song...it really nice to listen this while your in the beach, even do i don't know the place, and i've never been there. the bit is catchy that you would love to sing along with it...all my friends here in the Philippines when were in the beach we keep on singing with this...on the videoke...

another Kokomo | Reviewer: MJ | 11/18/07

I actually live in a town named Kokomo. It's in Indiana about 50 miles north of Indianapolis. This song has a special meaning for all who live here. Ever year you see some Kid preform this song in a school talent show. I think we have all done it at one time or another. Our town is named after Chief Kokomo a Miami Indian. I wonder where the Island gets it's name from?

I wanted to be one of the "Kokomo girls"! | Reviewer: SeasideCyn | 7/30/07

Love that song, have known the Beach Boys since 1976. GREAT GUYS! I always wanted to be one of their "Kokomo girls" on stage,as I knew ALL the moves!But sadl none of the girls left...so I went into nursing. I still do ALL the moves when I see them in concert though, makes them crack up with laughter. Gotta LOVE those guys!

Kokomo is the top hit of the Beach Boys | Reviewer: Linda | 7/21/07

This song is my favorite of all their songs and I have been listening to the BB for 40 some years. I saw them once in concert in the early 80's in NJ...but can't wait for them to come to Orlando...c'mon Boys!!!!!!

Kokomo | Reviewer: Rhonda | 7/7/07

I have absolutly always loved the song. I even named one of my cockers after it. http://www.dsrtrosecocker.com/kokomo.htm And Koko loves it too. I'm trying to find a midi of the music to add to her page. Rhonda

love this song!!! | Reviewer: Sarah's Mom | 6/17/07

When my daughter was in middle school, she had a test on the islands...the teacher smiled when she heard her sing this song in class to get all of her answers: "Aruba, Jamaica ooo I wanna take you
To Bermuda, Bahama come on pretty mama
Key Largo, Montego" She got an "A!"
I also used this song but changed the words and sang it at her going away to college party, sample: I wanna take you down to College town We'll get there fast And then we'll take it slow That's where we wanna go Way down to college town

Beautiful song | Reviewer: Ereni Galatis | 11/23/06

This song is simply fantastic and has a very good beat. I never get sick of it.

off to kokomo | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/8/06

I love this song, me and all my friends sing it at the beach every time! Major hit if you've been to any of these places before. I'm off to Kokomo! See u there.

Perfect Cruise Song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/30/06

This song is perfect for a Caribbean Cruise that stops in some at some of these places. I've listened to this song while docked in The Bahamas, Bermuda, Jamaica, and the Florida Keys (ok, Key West, not Key Largo, but close enough I suppose).

Anyway, if you go on a Caribbean Cruise, do not leave without this song.

This is my song! | Reviewer: kristina | 7/18/05

This song is the absolute best! Its my all time favorite!!!!!