Reviews for Can't Smile Without You Lyrics

Performed by Barry Manilow

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

Wonderful song @ times | Reviewer: Dare devil | 6/15/09

A wonderful song to hear in your silent mode. The tune reminds of the same breeze given by bryan adams in a more passionate way. But not up to his credit. A song to hear while you are more likely missing your loved ones. A true song that could be sung without mastering the do re ma notes. Listen and you'll understand yourselves.:-)

barry is amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/20/09

I love on family guy when they are sitting there going who likes barry manilow no one well there is mandy oh and i write the love songs oh ya thats a good one and they just keep adding more haha its so true he has so many amazing songs great great singer writer so simple so so true

i just love it | Reviewer: mahmoud | 3/15/09

me too, i heard it for the first time when i saw hell boy 2 and i finally downloaded it and i just can't stop listening to it even when iam falling a sleep i leave it playing on my pc until i wake up the next morning
it's so amazing
thx hell boy 2

love this song | Reviewer: Josh | 2/2/09

just watched hell boy 2 and had to get this song,
reminds me of a chick...

its the kind of song u get home and make sure no 1 is around and play to yourself on repeat for a while and dont tell anyone about it haha

my name is chimmu | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/29/08

AND WHEN I AM SEEING HELLBOY 2 I HEARD THIS SONG IN LIBRARY OF THAT SCENE
EVEN FOR THAT SONG I SAW THE SCENE FOR ALMOST 25 TIMES
AND FINALLY I DOWNLOADED THE SONG AND I HEAR THAT SONG ALMOST 100 TIMES
THAT MUCH IAM LOVING THIS SONG
THANX TO HELLBOY-2 FOR INTRODUCING SONG LIKE THAT

Love this song!!! | Reviewer: emma | 12/15/08

I too heard it for the first time in hellboy 2 but as soon as I did I couldn't get it out of my head I don't really get why I like it so much tho the lyrics are so simple yet its now one of my favorite songs I would never deny it to anyone about how much I love it

Its not gay like some say | Reviewer: Roadblock101 | 12/11/08

i completely agree with Hirukaru,
just like most people here i first heard the song on hellboy II and from that moment i knew that i loved this song. But i must admit that if my friends asked i would completely deny it lol.

My Lover Dewi Wati | Reviewer: Budi Lie | 12/7/08

Oh Dewi I'll present this song to you.
You know I cant't smile without you,cant't smile without you,I can't laugh and I can't sing.

You know I feel sad when you're sad,I feel cry when you're cry,and I feel glad when you're glad

I don't know what do you think but I know what do you feel and I can feel your heart,your warmth
^_^

uh yeah | Reviewer: Dez | 11/16/08

ahaha same thing, i watched hellboy 2 last night and then i just listened to this, but thats because my GF dumped me from a 6 month and 18 day relationship...so i kinda wanted to play the song...u know..calm me down:p

So estonished by this song | Reviewer: KIng DJEDDI | 11/9/08

KING DF
Hey, i was watching "HELLBOY II" when i heared this song (in the library) really i couldn't fulfill the movie untill i downloaded the song and heard it about 30 times and i really loved it, so, i want you to download it and here ids the link: http://beemp3.com/download.php?file=2456030&song=Cant+smile+without+you

Good song | Reviewer: Hirukaru | 11/3/08

Ive watched hellboy 2 also,
Noticed the song, I knew it a little bit and right from the start Iam singing it also.

It is one of those songs you will deny you like it when your friends are there, but in real everybody likes it. but nobody dares to say it.

Cris! | Reviewer: cris! | 11/3/08

This song is awesome, me too heard this song in Hell Boy II and I thought: "Oh my God", It's Amazing! I have to download right now". I had never heard about Barry Minlow too, but with this song I started my new list about love songs.
It's grate! :O)

Abe Sapien | Reviewer: julio | 11/3/08

i heard this song on the movie hellboy 2. I thought it was a really great song and aswell it's melody. And i never heard it before sense Hellboy. I may dont speak for all but i think this song is more than perfect. :D

I am in love with this song! | Reviewer: Musfiq | 10/30/08

I was watching Hellboy II
and where I found this song..I have never
heard this song or Barry Manilow but after
watching the movie...I became a fan of him.
Its so damm cool and lovely song,lyrics,melody...everything
I fall in love with this song instantly........
Love is something so special that can make
everything possible.......................

Review about Can't Smile Without You | Reviewer: Sachin Pol | 10/8/08

A very beautiful song.
U'll never kno when it touches ur Heart.
A very good song for people who hav fallen in love.........
Barry Manilow u have created a milestone for composers who
Want to compose a Love Song. Love You....


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4