Reviews for I Need You To Love Me Lyrics

Performed by Barlow Girl

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

ali | Reviewer: fazil | 4/9/13

Hi, I am Bengali educated male/30, looking for secret fun with females, interested females (housewife/ unsatisfied/ separated/ divorcee/ widow/ lonely etc) of any age please contact me at 83fazil@gmail.com. North Kolkata, Dumdum, Dunlop area, Sodepore, Barrackpore, Naihati preferable. I am ready for making payment, Privacy 100% assured.

really love the lyrics and very calm to listen to. | Reviewer: owadara abimbola mcrene | 6/13/11

i just love barlow Girl, God bless you, the song tell how God love us and that we can't be negleted if we discover our wrongs and turn back to Him, surely God will love back. Thank you, its reminds alot we have forgotten.

i love this song | Reviewer: stephanie | 2/4/11

man i love this song and i want to sing it at the talent show at my skool and i practice it at my church and i did so horrible and stage frught when i was done i threw up (on my hand) so imma fast for this so hope i make it and don't get scared so whoever see's this please pray for me my name is stephanie

i love this song | Reviewer: stephanie | 2/4/11

man i love this song and i want to sing it at the talent show at my skool and i practice it at my church and i did so horrible and stage frught when i was done i threw up (on my hand) so imma fast for this so hope i make it and don't get scared so whoever see's this please pray for me my name is stephanie

thanks!!! | Reviewer: Lilie | 4/10/09

THANKS!!! i'm brasilian, and i'm doing english couse... i'm not good yet, but i 've tried be better... and i'm cristian! this song and all of barlow girls helps me with my english and with my "relationship" with our perfect God.
sorry my english...

Love | Reviewer: Basie Griffin | 10/12/08

I awakened in the middle of the night, this video was playing I had never heard it before. The most angelic voice, so sweet, soothing, anointing...It was like a touch from an Angel..I was so moved by the love in this song...I am glad HE loves me, it is depicted in this song...Thank-you..I am blessed to have heard it...I will never be the same.

Frickin Awesome! | Reviewer: Sydney | 2/28/08

this song is really amazing. all of BarlowGirl music is amazing! I really love their song Million Voices..it's really good in concert! WINTERJAM TOUR SPECTACULAR 2008! WOW they were amazing! all of the groups on the tour were amazing..but that's only by the grace of our Lord, Jesus Christ!! yayuhhhh! so yeah...they are amazing! keep up the great work! LOVE IT!

This Song I need u to love me | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/30/07

this song is so amazing...it sounds awesome, and is very inspiring...just listen to the words...aren't they amazing? barlowgirl is a cool, and good group to listen too...my word is that you should check out other amazing songs written from them! :)
God Rules!

beautiful | Reviewer: Christina | 11/20/07

this song says so perfectly how we don't deserve God's love. but that's the great thing about Him. He loves us no matter what we do. isn't that amazing??!! btw barlow girl rocks and their voices are awesome. who said Christians can't rock?! lol.

i love your music | Reviewer: *heather* | 11/6/07

i love the barlow girls group....i went to their concert in portland like 2 months ago....i want their cd so bad....i wanna go to another one of their concerts...i love the song i neeed you to love me...its my myspace song...anyways i loove your and i love your band!!!

God is Awesome!! | Reviewer: ~*april*~ | 10/27/07

This song Rocks!! I love the Barlow girls. They are like a christian evanescence. It is great to hear good music with real meaning that rocks at the same time!! It is great to have a reminder of how God loves us despite all that we have done, and to hear those who are faithful proclaim it. :) Kudos Barlow Girls!! God is Awesome!!

FANTABULOUS | Reviewer: rora | 5/29/07

hey any body who may not know if theyll like it i dont excactly garrentee youll like it because some people dont like that kinda thing but hey neighther did i until i listened to this and never alone they both ROK and yes im from okie so dont make fun of my spellin or my speakin oh 2 more things im meanin 2 rite this way and if your not sure if you want 2 listen 2 it I recommend it from the bottom of my heart these songs have a lot of meaning theyll probably get your inner feelings even if you are a guy and you act like you have no feelings believe me you do oh and im 13 just kiddin

cooL =) | Reviewer: musicero | 4/5/07

this song is fantastic!...i love it..really!..i was inspired by this song =)

emotional | Reviewer: victoria | 3/24/07

this song makes me so emotional!! Don`t you think? Anyway, I love that song !! I haven`t listened to any other songs of barlow girl so I can`t judge about the other songs but I really really really like that song...

AWESOME!! | Reviewer: Kaitlin | 11/16/06

This song has really inspired me by all of the guidelines Barlow Girl has for themselves and It helps me also follow whats right and I appreciate all of the songs and conserts they have done they are making a difference
Thanks so much


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2